Stats: 3,153,692 members, 7,820,415 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:26 PM

Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) (7303 Views)

My Exquisite Photography Skills: Haters Will Say It Was Photoshopped / Lady Whose Face Was Photoshopped Into Another Woman's Body Apologizes / ‘haters Will Say It’s Photoshopped’ – Khloe Kardashian Slams Haters (2) (3) (4)

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Telegram234(m): 4:05pm On Feb 16, 2021
Op after seeing zzor comments

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 4:34pm On Feb 16, 2021
fati2001:

but I wonder how some ladies go gaga over this shape.. it's so irritating.
same here,very irritating
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Kenoxman(m): 4:41pm On Feb 16, 2021
vybzkartel:
I desire to build better than this
The girls are crazy over me
I don't pay, they pay cheesy

Good afternoon haters
Your desire should be to build ur legs more. Too tiny and doesn't match the big trunk.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by anonymuz(m): 4:50pm On Feb 16, 2021
MISSCONGENIALITY:
Someone will be feeling funky looking like improper fraction.
Hope you are able to get back to a normal human figure. You look disfigured right now.
I saw a guy like you one day and I crossed the road immediately cos I wasn't sure if he was human or a jimpazee walking on hindlimbs.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 4:56pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
First glance I thought I saw chimpanzee not until a closer look,its actually disgusting, too much of everything is bad.I also heard people like this have no organ anymore,infinitesimal something,check his dick print theres nothing there again kikikiki
Chisos.. take it easy na grin

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by chukxie(m): 5:02pm On Feb 16, 2021
vybzkartel:

Good afternoon haters

Did you skip 'Leg days'? Lol! Go and work on your legs. Good luck!

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Divoc19(f): 5:06pm On Feb 16, 2021
Tone down a little. It's too much.

It would have been better if lesser

How I wish this is Photoshop

vybzkartel:

Good afternoon haters
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by finalboss(m): 5:11pm On Feb 16, 2021
But it's photoshop
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Angelacruz: 6:07pm On Feb 16, 2021
pls add graphic...u look like a thug
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by ReneJay(f): 6:08pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
First glance I thought I saw chimpanzee not until a closer look,its actually disgusting, too much of everything is bad.I also heard people like this have no organ anymore,infinitesimal something,check his dick print theres nothing there again kikikiki
Have mercy on hin biko

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Angelacruz: 6:09pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
And most of them with this kind of body think they are attractive, their yam leg no be here kikikik
I swear..turn off

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by ReneJay(f): 6:11pm On Feb 16, 2021
WrittyWritter:
Am I d only girl dat doesn't find dis attractive .
You are not alone

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by adexdon(m): 6:37pm On Feb 16, 2021
vybzkartel:
I desire to build better than this The girls are crazy over me I don't pay, they pay cheesy
Good afternoon haters
Congratulations your way no be my way

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by DONFRANSKID(m): 6:38pm On Feb 16, 2021
That's a terrible physique
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 16, 2021
grin op but how u able to get ur size of shirt grin
Abi u get special tailor wey dey do ur shirt and t shirts?
Dis is too much bikonu cheesy except if maybe u professional body builder
And just look at the skinny legs dat is bearing that upper body heavy weight
Na wao
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 6:50pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
I was eating when I saw his post and I lost appetite immediately, such a turn off
seriously?
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by DaInferno(m): 6:58pm On Feb 16, 2021
thats the ideal shape of a man. Women have got figure 8 while men ought to have V shape. Op I know for sure this ain't you, but I also know that this dude ain't got ass no more, I can't even tell you to work on your legs cus I personally know how difficult it is, nevertheless, this dude got some working out to do on them legs.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 7:12pm On Feb 16, 2021
lefulefu:
seriously?
yes ooo
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by tchidi066(f): 7:24pm On Feb 16, 2021
Sorry hun, I don't think i dig such physique. Too much...
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Smartmanager(m): 7:58pm On Feb 16, 2021
vybzkartel:

Good afternoon haters
E be like say the legs no be your own.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Sinensis: 8:22pm On Feb 16, 2021
vybzkartel:
I desire to build better than this The girls are crazy over me I don't pay, they pay cheesy
Good afternoon haters
you need to work on your lower body part
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 10:28pm On Feb 16, 2021
MISSCONGENIALITY:
Someone will be feeling funky looking like improper fraction.
Hope you are able to get back to a normal human figure. You look disfigured right now.
I saw a guy like you one day and I crossed the road immediately cos I wasn't sure if he was human or a jimpazee walking on hindlimbs.
improper fraction nigga u wicked oh. I would totally kill for his body seriously
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by LikeAking: 10:40pm On Feb 16, 2021
Photoshopped
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 11:23pm On Feb 16, 2021
You look pretty cool bro.

Try not to over work yourself though. Too much of everything isn't good for the health.

Like someone wrote up there,this ain't even the op in question.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by needanswer: 11:31pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:

You just sexually objectified him...poor manners
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 11:56pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
yes ooo
hm

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 3:01am On Feb 17, 2021
Ultrav:
improper fraction nigga u wicked oh. I would totally kill for his body seriously
To what end?
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Gofwane(m): 4:06am On Feb 17, 2021
Too much of everything is bad. Bro, you are beginning to look like a chimpanzee, king Kong, Godzilla, etc.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by NotFarFrom: 4:47am On Feb 17, 2021
And so?? Shey you see how you put yourself for fire make babes grill you? No carry this your nippleless chest go sit down one corner.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by nanakgh(m): 9:48am On Feb 17, 2021
Never skip leg day
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by fuckaholic25(f): 10:06am On Feb 17, 2021
nahhh... this is crazy!!!
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by LadyGCrueDKilaB(f): 11:56am On Feb 17, 2021
You look disgustang

My Babe Is Currently In Another Boy's House Knacking / Checkout The Koma Tribe Women Who Do Not Wear Clothes In Nigeria. / 5 Reasons You Should Date Tall Girls.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32