Stats: 3,152,527 members, 7,816,289 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:54 AM

Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) (7299 Views)

My Exquisite Photography Skills: Haters Will Say It Was Photoshopped / Lady Whose Face Was Photoshopped Into Another Woman's Body Apologizes / ‘haters Will Say It’s Photoshopped’ – Khloe Kardashian Slams Haters (2) (3) (4)

Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by vybzkartel: 1:21pm On Feb 16, 2021
I desire to build better than this
The girls are crazy over me
I don't pay, they pay cheesy

Good afternoon haters

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by fati2001(m): 1:29pm On Feb 16, 2021
holyghost fire

don't come near me if you have this type of body.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Dexterfire: 1:31pm On Feb 16, 2021
Low budget Johnny bravo grin grin

51 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 1:32pm On Feb 16, 2021
First glance I thought I saw chimpanzee not until a closer look,its actually disgusting, too much of everything is bad.I also heard people like this have no organ anymore,infinitesimal something,check his dick print theres nothing there again kikikiki

20 Likes

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by fati2001(m): 1:34pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
First glance I thought I saw chimpanzee not until a closer look,its actually disgusting, too much of everything is bad.I also heard people like this has no organ anymore,infinitesimal something kikikiki

lolz.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by luwiizy(m): 1:35pm On Feb 16, 2021
REAL G.....
WHEN CHASING MONEY DONT FORGET TO HIT THE GYM.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by luwiizy(m): 1:35pm On Feb 16, 2021
REAL G.....
WHEN CHASING MONEY DONT FORGET TO HIT THE GYM.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by LMS1(m): 1:36pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor Has Spoken
Op U Are A Chimpanzee!
We All Stand By That grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Polynek(m): 1:36pm On Feb 16, 2021
Nice 1 bro

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Freelane33(m): 1:36pm On Feb 16, 2021
Nice one bro

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Jeon(f): 1:36pm On Feb 16, 2021
fati2001:
holyghost fire

totally turn off..

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 1:42pm On Feb 16, 2021
fati2001:
holyghost fire

And most of them with this kind of body think they are attractive, their yam leg no be here kikikik

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by AmazingELixir: 1:44pm On Feb 16, 2021
Lolzz
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by WrittyWritter(f): 1:44pm On Feb 16, 2021
Am I d only girl dat doesn't find dis attractive .

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by fati2001(m): 1:46pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
And most of them with this kind of body think they are attractive, their yam leg no be here kikikik

me see them as stone on top toothpick..

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by AmazingELixir: 1:46pm On Feb 16, 2021

Lolzz! Diswan na male version of Shyngle..

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 1:47pm On Feb 16, 2021
fati2001:

me see them as stone on top toothpick..

kikiki and they can smell ehn

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 1:49pm On Feb 16, 2021
You look very fit. You look fine.

Nextttt!!
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Liposure: 1:53pm On Feb 16, 2021
Too big
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by LadyTiannah2: 1:54pm On Feb 16, 2021
Lol no offense but you look like Johnny Bravo

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Freelane33(m): 1:54pm On Feb 16, 2021
Na the kind of men whey you Dey carry Dey smell don’t attribute that to all men cool
Zzor:

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by fati2001(m): 1:56pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:

sometimes I feel like puking when I see the body type.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 1:59pm On Feb 16, 2021
fati2001:

sometimes I feel like puking when I see the body type.
I was eating when I saw his post and I lost appetite immediately, such a turn off

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Meedon: 2:00pm On Feb 16, 2021
Nigerian girls are awesome...

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by fati2001(m): 2:05pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
I was eating when I saw his post and I lost appetite immediately, such a turn off

but I wonder how some ladies go gaga over this shape.. it's so irritating.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 2:30pm On Feb 16, 2021
Meedon:
Nigerian girls are awesome...
when will you quit simping bro?undecided

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Nobody: 2:47pm On Feb 16, 2021
Good upper body form bro, but it's obvious someone's been regularly skipping 'leg days'.

I'm willing to wager though that all the women claiming that they're disgusted by your pic have already downloaded it for future 'review'.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 2:59pm On Feb 16, 2021
WrittyWritter:
Am I d only girl dat doesn't find dis attractive .
The worst figure ever.
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 3:02pm On Feb 16, 2021
Someone will be feeling funky looking like improper fraction.
Hope you are able to get back to a normal human figure. You look disfigured right now.
I saw a guy like you one day and I crossed the road immediately cos I wasn't sure if he was human or a jimpazee walking on hindlimbs.

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by Haywiz1122: 3:06pm On Feb 16, 2021
fati2001:
holyghost fire

You sef know... he will tear your pussy and our stretch mark on it lol
Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by chiiraq802(m): 3:42pm On Feb 16, 2021
Zzor:
First glance I thought I saw chimpanzee not until a closer look,its actually disgusting, too much of everything is bad.I also heard people like this have no organ anymore,infinitesimal something,check his dick print theres nothing there again kikikiki

Las las you go use Big Cucumber and this Picture to dey alright this night.... grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Haters Will Say It Is Not Me, And Photoshopped Etc (photo) by clint16(m): 3:59pm On Feb 16, 2021
why the head come shrink

Why Do Ladies Allow Men Pour Sex Fluid Into Them / HIV Positive Mzungu Exposes Photos Of More Than 15 Kenyans He Slept With / The Lady I Met Online Deceived Me With A Different Picture (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20