Stats: 3,158,671 members, 7,837,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 03:58 AM

MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US (52191 Views)

Ayinke, MC Oluomo's Daughter & Her Boyfriend Have A Good Time In Puerto Rico / Nofisat Ayinke Akinsanya Graduates With A Degree In Nursing In US (Photos) / Falilat Akinsanya Graduates: MC Oluomo's Daughter Graduates From US University (2) (3) (4)

Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by Nobody: 6:02pm On Feb 20, 2021
Yea right! Registered nurse to clean old age white people's bum grin Like we don't know, all Nigerian so called registered nurses in the US are just carers wiping old sick white people's bum.

Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by chaloskyx: 7:37pm On Feb 20, 2021
NICE ONE CONGRATS JARE YOUR FATHER HAS DONE WELL WITH OTHER NIGERIAN POLITICIANS EXPLOITING THE POOR TO ENSURE THEIR FAMILIES AND THEM SELVES HAVE A BETTER LIFE OUTSIDE NIGERIA KUDUS TO YOUR POPSIE AS FOR THE REST OF NIGERIANS KEEP ON BEING STUPID WHILE YOUR POLITICIANS AND PASTORS TAKE YOU FOR A RIDE

Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by Ceeogbaru2: 9:54pm On Feb 20, 2021
Who is fooling who...? But he is here using guys to do agboro work why his sons and daughters are abroad... Nigerians for the sake of God borrow sense for once... I weep for this Nation.

The destroy the system here at home only to send their kids abroad to get the best.[/quote]
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by 9jaRealist: 10:08pm On Feb 20, 2021
>
In Nigeria, the people who care most about their own kids seem to care the least about other people’s kids.... embarassed
>
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by ofiko123(m): 4:11am On Feb 21, 2021
Congratulations to her...
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by ogbuefieze: 4:13am On Feb 21, 2021
Congrats to her! been an NP in the USA no be beans
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by stonemasonn: 5:24am On Feb 21, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
I'm a Yoruba Prince and she's a nurse, Perfect combination.

I live in Louisiana
see you soon my wife to be .
Taaahh you don't support Tinubu.
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by simplemay: 10:43am On Feb 21, 2021
congratulations
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by dododawa1: 11:30am On Feb 21, 2021
obembet:
Sometimes I wonder if Karma really work like before. To me, Nigeria politicians has proves that's nothing like karma.. it's only work for poor.

Congratulations Young lady
wait and see
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by dododawa1: 11:31am On Feb 21, 2021
This LIFE
Re: MC Oluomo's Daughter, Nofisat Akinsanya Becomes A Registered Nurse In US by dododawa1: 11:38am On Feb 21, 2021
some people sweat on another human being,life

Iara And Oshiomhole, Otedola, Dangote At DJ Cuppy’s Lagos Gig (photo) / Lockdown: Lagos Launches ‘food Kitchen’ To Feed 100,000 Youths Daily / Emmanuel Agbadu Akabe's Convoy Attacked, 5 Policemen Killed In Nasarawa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9