Stats: 3,150,664 members, 7,809,514 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:45 AM

Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer (49145 Views)

Nigerian-american Assumes Role As Commander Of US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer / You Have Overstepped Your Bounds, Concerned Abia Citizens Tell Cosmos Ndukwe / Kalu’s Visit: I Don’t Owe Ikpeazu, PDP Any Explanation – Cosmos Ndukwe (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by PROUDIGBO(m): 11:42am On Mar 09, 2021
Plead:

Igbo Amaka indeed. Chest beaters

Sour grapes laced with a large dose of bile! smiley

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by theFilmtric: 11:46am On Mar 09, 2021
Temptee101:

Noise industry you mean?
Mediocrity has taken over your destiny. Pity!
lol Why una no dominate the noise industry? cheesy grin grin
theFilmtricsay

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by BinamRex: 11:56am On Mar 09, 2021
Firstorderwizard:
Baba God make way for me like this.
This country have destroyed 45% of my dreams

You own better it's just 45% of your dreams that the country destroyed. For some people, the country has killed and buried their dreams.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by EbenezerTriumph: 11:57am On Mar 09, 2021
Owajigarrisson:
Igbo Amaka!!
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by hokafor(m): 11:59am On Mar 09, 2021
Kelechi please send one of those missile to Ask rock.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Owajigarrisson(m): 12:00pm On Mar 09, 2021
EbenezerTriumph:

I know it's painful that your ethnic group of 500k people and three local governments area are under represented both home and abroad grin grin grin
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Temptee101(m): 12:13pm On Mar 09, 2021
patani:

You these kids that cant speak to you in real life will be here spiting all over the place...say all you want i wont reply you again

Grandpa on nairaland.

You should be in old people's home being fed through pipe and not on nairaland

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Tap0lane: 12:17pm On Mar 09, 2021
So Yoruba should be loving Kanu that said they should be stoned if they step into Alaigbo ?

Igbos are ready to deal with Fulani by Azikwe being figurehead president to an illetrate aboki n Ekwume rotting away in jail from the looting by Shagari. You think everyone forget history like your foolish tribesmen.

oluwazt:

Shame on Yorubaa, not Igbo. Igbo since day one have been ready to deal with Fulani once and for all, but Yorubaas kept blocking the way. Same Yorubaas till today, are still attacking Nnamdi Kanu fighting these Fulani, same Fulani ravaging yorubaaland. Sometimes I cannot understand Yorubaas, like they are willing to get drown for their selfish interest and don't care. Yorubaa is the capital problem of the so-called South!
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by shadyLP(m): 12:34pm On Mar 09, 2021
[quote author=Plead post=99730330]

Igbo Amaka indeed. Chest beaters [/quote

Ewu Gambia

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by showafrica(m): 12:36pm On Mar 09, 2021
okigbojihad:
Igbo to the world!

I saw the title, I knew it can never be a Janjaweeed but here they occupy all the top military positions. We plenty like this with sense and technology. Just give igbos Biafra and see how blacks will come out to the world.

Common rocket launcher everybody makes with suger and potassium Nitrate, Nigeria don't make her own. Simple AI drones, Nigeria don't make her own. Everything is imported yet our talents are been stolen and taken to other countries. Whoever, put this country together will suffer 7900 years.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by BSdetector: 12:41pm On Mar 09, 2021
VULCAN:
Your question shows you have no deep understanding of Nigeria.

The answer to your question is simple and its

"Yoruba Muslims"

The Yoruba Muslims will almost always place the North above all other interests AND the Yoruba Christians will usually not go against them in public even when they don't agree with them privately.

This your Yoruba Muslim narrative to sow religious discord is highly stupid, it won't go far and shows you lack understanding of the yoruba society.....the EndSARS protests we saw Yoruba Muslims praying at the tollgate while being guarded by their christain counterparts, they joined in the protests, was fatai aborode a Yoruba christain when he was attacked and killed by herdsmen?.... fashola, tinubu are both married to christain women....was Azikiwe a Yoruba muslim when he partnered with the muslim north or when you idiots Yoruba muslims when you supported atiku. You Igbos bring in your islamophobic and clannish nature into every discuss hoping to win daft converts..... with all your islamophobia last time I checked ipob were bombing churches in rivers.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by xelly: 12:44pm On Mar 09, 2021
He wouldn't get to this height if he is serving in Nigeria.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Germi9: 12:48pm On Mar 09, 2021
okigbojihad:
Igbo to the world!
they should come home and use their expertise to clear these bush men called fulani

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Dpharisee: 12:50pm On Mar 09, 2021
oluwazt:

Shame on Yorubaa, not Igbo. Igbo since day one have been ready to deal with Fulani once and for all, but Yorubaas kept blocking the way. Same Yorubaas till today, are still attacking Nnamdi Kanu fighting these Fulani, same Fulani ravaging yorubaaland. Sometimes I cannot understand Yorubaas, like they are willing to get drown for their selfish interest and don't care. Yorubaa is the capital problem of the so-called South!
You are correct, Nigeria civil war was a war by other tribes to revenge the blow dealt to the Fulani by Igbos, today all those tribes are scared of going to their forests and of farms

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Ibrahimmrfish(m): 1:02pm On Mar 09, 2021
Igbochief001:
Shame on both igbo n Yorubas for allowing north to control this country

Why can't igbo n yoruba sign a special agreement that guarantees each other supports on things

80% of south south follow igbo
20% south west
40% of middle belt align with Igbos
40% with Yorubas
60% of northern christians are likely to align with Igbos

How then is hausa fulani rulling when igbo and yoruba can work together

Flush out this old leaders n both side let the young ones work together
So is all about Igbo,other regions will not fight for their own interest but the interest of the Almighty Igbo.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Basher8583: 1:10pm On Mar 09, 2021
JosephXavier:
Igbo kwenu!!!
Igbo Amaka!!!

I'm yet to see where just one of our Northern brothers achieve something outside the chores of nigeria

If Igbos can be given their own country, even if it means taking away the crude oil and leaving them with no natural resources, trust me, just give them 20 years at most and they will be in top 10 best economy in the world

I thought one minister said that Igbos are only good in committing crimes?

All this noise is nothing if you cant show us you guys mean business by developing your States in SE.

You want to develop a country when you cant even develop a microcosm of a country: Your states.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by foreshore(m): 1:12pm On Mar 09, 2021
okigbojihad:

https://twitter.com/NigeriaStories/status/1369162409101959169?s=19

Not some Igbo's are involved in drugs but most Igbo's are involved. Tribe disgracing Nigeria abroad, Igbo's are 70% and other tribes 30%
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Redcrafton: 1:16pm On Mar 09, 2021
Basher8583:

All this noise is nothing if you cant show us you guys mean business by developing your States in SE.

You want to develop a country when you cant even develop a microcosm of a country: Your states.

They are developing the region by themselves since 1970 after the war, while the FG is helping you in the north.

You are ignorant of what is happening there.

These pics are development in the microcosm of the country.

Show any part of development in your part of the microcosm.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by jimyjames(m): 1:20pm On Mar 09, 2021
Rugaria:
My worry is that in a few decades, this generation would have been totally lost without contributing much to the development of their fathers homeland..., The connection between Nigerians born in the diaspora since the 70s and the homeland continues to widen[b].. They have become so "Americanized" and acculturated to the western culture that this very set of immigrants might struggle to locate igboland on the map of [/b]Africa... Most of them don't visit home untill they are aged because of the jumpy security situation in the country.. Essentially, unlike the Chinese or the koreans, we might gain nothing from the intellectual/cultural transfers that come with their homecoming..

Even the negro Africa Americans are tracing their roots back to their ethnicities in Africa through DNA , why will immigrants who even bear their ethnic native names not know where they come from? Not long ago about 70 African Americans who traced their roots by DNA to igbo land visited igbo land, most of them were given lands around igbo land to build and invest in whatever they wanted

I was watching WWE the other day, and heard how Apollo Crews, who's immigrant father is from the tiv ethnic group in Benue gave a complete historic account of his forefathers
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Obdk: 1:31pm On Mar 09, 2021
zoedew:

The Dep. Sec Gen UNO is a Nigerian- Fulani lady. Jellani the Ford Motors bright star is also Fulani! The Fulani, so long as they are not about the expansionist and criminal agenda, are always welcome. They are not inferior to other Nigerians. The point is, RANCH not ROAM Cattle! Roaming Cattle infringe on the fundamental rights of Farmers to property. The fundamental rights of the Fulani to freedom of movement is not absolute but curtailed by law such as the law relating to trespass. No one - the Fulani herdsmen inclusive- has the right to roam cattle on my parcel of land without my permission.

Jellani aliyu is a creative designer.
Goggle ndubuisi of bisimoto.com
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by HBB1(m): 1:32pm On Mar 09, 2021
Redcrafton:

The governors will be answerable to the people. They won't have to run to Abuja to get help.

Mister..you don't know what patriotism can do.

Some people can bore tunnels for under ground train for free.

But even you can't do that for Nigeria, that is deeply divided along ethnic lines.

That's the fact and you know it.

...and you will do that in 20years? cheesy

If it is all by Patriotism, the story of the Balkans, Eritrea, Korea, the old USSR and several other places will be different.

If your leaders cannot manage the little they have, they will not manage the resources after secession.

I am not in anyway advocating for one Nigeria, I think it's farcical really.

Secession alone, however will not solve the problems.

Look around you, African countries have been warring to split up for ages, and the situation is worsening.

Leadership is the issue.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by HBB1(m): 1:34pm On Mar 09, 2021
JosephXavier:

The sharing if oil revenue has made the governors lazy and most people showing I don't care attitude which will be totally different when the resources are gotten from zone

When the oil Market takes a hit again ( transient or total), we will revisit this.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Ahamefuna0001(m): 1:38pm On Mar 09, 2021
patani:

AS in!! and they are quick to call their numerous drug dealers Nigerians. If they control music industry like Yoruba's do, we wont hear word ...hahahaha

Which music industry? We control the music industry far back in the days of Faze, Psquare, Mr Raw, Bracket, Wiz boy, J Martins, Flavour, Duncan Mighty, Waconzy, 2shotz, MC Loph, Ikechukwu, Kelly handsome, Naeto C, Rugged Man, Big Lo, Timaya, Kcee, Runtown etc. everyone has their season as music Industry na turn by turn and even now we still have some ground in persons like Phyno, Tekno, Chike, Ric Hassani, The cavemen, Peruzzi, Don Jazzy, CKay, Patoranking etc.

We currently control the gospel music industry and no one is making noise about that.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Redcrafton: 1:43pm On Mar 09, 2021
HBB1:

...and you will do that in 20years? cheesy

If it is all by Patriotism, the story of the Balkans, Eritrea, Korea, the old USSR and several other places will be different.

If your leaders cannot manage the little they have, they will not manage the resources after secession.

I am not in anyway advocating for one Nigeria, I think it's farcical really.

Secession alone, however will not solve the problems.

Look around you, African countries have been warring to split up for ages, and the situation is worsening.

Leadership is the issue.

Autonomy will definitely improve the regions.

You can believe or leave it.

The Balkan and Soviet Union that give autonomy are doing well individually.

If central leadership can do it since 1914, then it can do it in another 100 years.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by EbenezerTriumph: 1:45pm On Mar 09, 2021
Owajigarrisson:

I know it's painful that your ethnic group of 500k people and three local governments area are under represented both home and abroad grin grin grin
it's not only igbos that bear kelechi, other tribes and ethnic groups in Niger Deltans like Anioma tribe, ikwerre and Etche tribe also bear Kelechi too. so I'm suspecting he's either from Delta or Rivers State as his state of origin wasn't stated.
besides I'm igbo from SE but I see myself as NIGERIAN first before identifying as Igbo
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Ahamefuna0001(m): 1:50pm On Mar 09, 2021
EbenezerTriumph:
it's not only igbos that bear kelechi, other tribes and ethnic groups in Niger Deltans like Anioma tribe, ikwerre and Etche tribe also bear Kelechi too. so I'm suspecting he's either from Delta or Rivers State as his state of origin wasn't stated.
besides I'm igbo from SE but I see myself as NIGERIAN first before identifying as Igbo

Another scratched faced Afonja wanna hide his identity but we can smell your oozing from a mile away.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Ahamefuna0001(m): 2:04pm On Mar 09, 2021
EbenezerTriumph:

Owajigarrisson:

Your case is pathetic!!! I just discovered your name is Etim from AkwaCross and here you are parading yourself as a Deltan so that you can debate something that is clearly stated both online and offline.

You're a disgrace to Akwa Ibom or Cross River for being foolish!!!

Bursted...

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Ahamefuna0001(m): 2:06pm On Mar 09, 2021
EbenezerTriumph:

it's funny how a non Deltan like you is teaching a Deltan about tribes.
very funny.

You're no longer a Deltan again??

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by zoedew: 2:15pm On Mar 09, 2021
Obdk:

Jellani aliyu is a creative designer.
Goggle ndubuisi of bisimoto.com
Thanks. Aliyu designed Chevrolet Volt.
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by HBB1(m): 2:17pm On Mar 09, 2021
Redcrafton:

Autonomy will definitely improve the regions.

You can believe or leave it.

The Balkan and Soviet Union that give autonomy are doing well individually.

If central leadership can do it since 1914, then it can do it in another 100 years.

Do you mean Russia?

The other Countries in that area are still poor ( I believe you know)

About autonomy, of course it will help, but your thieving leaders will eat what is left.

It is very ambitious to think 20 years or whatever years you believe...and pronto, your problems are sorted!
Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by Ahamefuna0001(m): 2:20pm On Mar 09, 2021
EbenezerTriumph:

Today you're from SE, tomorrow you'll be Deltan, Next tomorrow you'll be from Rivers, Next week you'll be from Benue.

This Akwa Ibom man, the mushroom trib.e you crawl out from must be inconsequential I feel your pain.

Re: Kelechi Ndukwe To Command A US Navy Guided Missile Destroyer by shidof(m): 2:24pm On Mar 09, 2021
oluwazt:

when it's your father Nnamdi Azikwe that betrayed the west andformed Alliance with the North just for power sake. Go and read more history.

IGP Egbetokun Withdraws Moblle Police Escorts From VIPs (see full list) / Niger Delta Avengers Condemns Attack On Soldiers, Vows To Fish Out Killers / Beautiful Ladies Support Buhari And APC (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54