Stats: 3,155,625 members, 7,827,334 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:43 AM

Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue (37206 Views)

Terrorists Attack Nigerian Military Base In Kaduna, Kill 11 Soldiers - SR / 10 Missing Soldiers Found Dead In Konshisha, Benue State / Benjamin Collins: Army Buries Soldier Tortured To Death By Senior Officers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by zikter(m): 9:07pm On Apr 12, 2021
[quote author=CaptainAyub post=100730146]
I swear.
Tiv ppl are the most useless people in Nigeria.
They like d idiots that do not know where the rain began to beat them nor where it stopped[/quo I'llte] What do you say about your idiot brothers in borno, yobe, Adamawa, your idiot herdsmen brothers and bandits that have killed our army in thousands?
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by zikter(m): 9:26pm On Apr 12, 2021
JidennaJason:
Unfortunately, we have them in this forum...

-

-NgeneUkwuenu

-Omenka

-Kyase.
You people like talking nonsense here shall. If uselessness of a tribe is measured by killing soldiers, then what do you say of the aboki you are supporting whose brothers in boko haram, bandits and herdsmen have killed thousand of soldiers? No, you will not think, just jump and support rubbish talk
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by zikter(m): 9:33pm On Apr 12, 2021
Kyase:

Disappointed here too
The army have my full support in whatever they want to do there
I am highly disappointed in your opinion too. So you support the killing and burning down of innocence people's homes, over 30km away from the crime scene because some bandits killed 11 soldiers? How many houses were burnt in Niger, Katsina, Zamfara where bandits use the same army for target practice?
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Nobody: 9:49pm On Apr 12, 2021
Totilopussylick:
I wish them more death
wishing ur fellow human being death is a sing of illitrecy and unreligious , but let me remaind u that (kulu_nafsin za'ikatul maut) even the life that u're leaving is borrowed cos u're not promise tomorrow so leave ur life as if everyday gone be ur last idiot animal
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by zudozz: 9:56pm On Apr 12, 2021
Same all powerful Nigerian army that we boast with a few years ago. Trained soldiers being killed and slaughters like chicken by untrained individuals called bandits?
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Kyase(m): 10:19pm On Apr 12, 2021
zikter:
I am highly disappointed in your opinion too. So you support the killing and burning down of innocence people's homes, over 30km away from the crime scene because some bandits killed 11 soldiers? How many houses were burnt in Niger, Katsina, Zamfara where bandits use the same army for target practice?
I mean in fishing out the killers and those hiding them

Hope I’m understood??
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by kareemkamil(m): 10:26pm On Apr 12, 2021
JidennaJason:
10 young Christians.... One Muslim

Religion kill u dere
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Rotimi2705: 10:29pm On Apr 12, 2021
the captain is from my village oyin akoko ondo state rest in peace my brother your ill mother is in coma since that day now so sad Christian what did we do for nigeria
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by chatinent: 10:36pm On Apr 12, 2021
I saw Okamgba Udochukwu on January.

He's from the area I live. His mum has cried her eye balls. Life is a mist.
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by sameks08(m): 10:38pm On Apr 12, 2021
see Christians waisting their life in Muslims land chai
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by chatinent: 10:41pm On Apr 12, 2021
It so hurts me. I was also 17NN with Udochukwu before I left.

Udochukwu was humble. Last time I saw him was January this year. Just seeing his mum crying make me she'd bitter tears.
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by EMMY76: 10:59pm On Apr 12, 2021
This new army Chief is now giving dead nigerian soildiers descent burials during the rein of buratai nothing like this is heard.
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by UKBobo(m): 11:33pm On Apr 12, 2021
Fallen heroes...where they list religion prominent like it dey their papa and mama combined.

Nonsense country
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Naajjii: 11:44pm On Apr 12, 2021
baritereign24:
All the falling soldiers are Christians.why
they were killed by christian bandits in Benue
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by garfield1: 11:46pm On Apr 12, 2021
Naajjii:

they were killed by christian bandits in Benue

Gbam...cc kyase
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by garfield1: 11:46pm On Apr 12, 2021
sameks08:
see Christians waisting their life in Muslims land chai

So Benue is muslimland my boy?
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Kyase(m): 11:57pm On Apr 12, 2021
Which one be Christian bandits na
garfield1:

Gbam...cc kyase
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by garfield1: 11:57pm On Apr 12, 2021
Kyase:
Which one be Christian bandits na

Most of the bandits in Benue na
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Karlosorji(m): 12:20am On Apr 13, 2021
Totilopussylick:
I wish them more death
Same to your Family. Anumpam
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Kyase(m): 12:20am On Apr 13, 2021
garfield1:

Most of the bandits in Benue na
No bandits in Benue sir
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by garfield1: 12:20am On Apr 13, 2021
Kyase:

No bandits in Benue sir

What of fulanis killing Benue people and tiv militants!
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Kyase(m): 12:22am On Apr 13, 2021
garfield1:

What of fulanis killing Benue people and tiv militants!

This ones you mention are tribes not group
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by garfield1: 12:33am On Apr 13, 2021
Kyase:

This ones you mention are tribes not group

My point is that the killers are not Muslims or non indigenes of benue
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Kyase(m): 12:49am On Apr 13, 2021
garfield1:

My point is that the killers are not Muslims or non indigenes of benue
The killers are killers and yes not muslims
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Totilopussylick(m): 1:22am On Apr 13, 2021
Karlosorji:
Same to your Family. Anumpam
Same here "punk".
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Hallabee1(m): 3:42am On Apr 13, 2021
Aje..

mostly Christian ...
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Hallabee1(m): 3:42am On Apr 13, 2021
Aje..

mostly Christian ...
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by zikter(m): 6:18am On Apr 13, 2021
Kyase:

I mean in fishing out the killers and those hiding them

Hope I’m understood??
Very bro. That is the right thing. Cheers

Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by thecommunist(m): 6:21am On Apr 13, 2021
Tats:

Do you realise that most of these military men are also victims of the decay and corruption facing our society today?
but they act like the civilians are thier enemy and treat us with disdain! I have seen enough of army brutality on civilians to make me indifferent to thier plight, but then...my heart bleeds and I am sad. They are humans after all and thier families are in pain. It is well!
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by Harmattan123(m): 7:15am On Apr 13, 2021
Twelve disciples of Nigeria army
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by wizod(m): 10:30am On Apr 13, 2021
�������so army dey bleed and die?
Re: Konshisha: Nigerian Army Buries Captain, 11 Soldiers Killed By Bandits In Benue by 24SEVEN: 10:45am On Apr 13, 2021
NLPoliceWoman:

Rule 8

You reported me to the moderators so i would be banned. And yes, i was banned for 2 weeks.

But taking a look at your posts pages on your profile and the sheer number of wiped-out comments shows how hypocritical you are.

you are exactly what you want others banned for. frustrated human being. that is exactly why people like you join the Nigeria Police Force because they have really lived a frustrated life and they like to take their frustration on others.

If you like, dont go and look for better things to do with your time, keep reporting.

Buhari Wished Obama 'Happy Retirement'. Lady Replies Him After His Tweet / History Of Abacha’s Theft Is Being Rewritten Before Our Eyes By Farooq Kperogi / Soludo Defeats Andy Uba And Ozigbo In Their LGAs - Premium Times

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35