Stats: 3,152,447 members, 7,816,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers (21511 Views)

Soldier Damages Ogun Couple's Car For Cautioning Him Over Reckless Driving / Hausa Motorcyclists And "Area Boys" Clash In Ipaja, Lagos, One Dead (Photos) / Cultists Clashed In Ebutte Metta, Lagos. One Person Dead, Several Cars Destroyed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Charlie2020(f): 7:42am On Apr 19, 2021
Seniorwriter:

I'm a Seniorwriter; says it all...howbeit I'm not on WhatsApp but you can reach me via my facebook ID...check my NL profile for it

@Seniorwriter
not on WhatsApp? That's strange!!!

Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Charlie2020(f): 7:43am On Apr 19, 2021
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Seniorwriter(m): 7:57am On Apr 19, 2021
Charlie2020:
not on WhatsApp? That's strange!!!

Maybe strange to you....i decided not to be on WhatsApp to avoid been added to unnecessary group chats that distract me from my online activities simple.
Reach me on the facebook on my profile if need be.

@Seniorwriter
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Ayobami7(m): 8:37am On Apr 19, 2021
hmmm
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by PartnerusIsBack: 9:52am On Apr 19, 2021
Seniorwriter:

I'm a Seniorwriter; says it all...howbeit I'm not on WhatsApp but you can reach me via my facebook ID...check my NL profile for it

@Seniorwriter

Sent you request on fb. Thank you
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Nobody: 1:34pm On Apr 19, 2021
Dalil8:
See as dem rush arrest am now, because say na him assault police.

If na police assault citizen now, dem go open one yeye panel make dem investigate. Investigation sef go reach one year.

U need to watch the video

They were very patient with him, he squeezed their uniform and was pushing men with guns as if he swallow devil

He kept doing this for over 2 minutes before they round him up and cuffed him
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Nobody: 1:36pm On Apr 19, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
You will see how the man will look like puppy in the front of police.

The other man has disappeared grin grin grin

The other man voice started going down when he noticed there were arresting his second

That part got me

Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Abdul090(m): 2:26pm On Apr 19, 2021
Samsung Galaxy F52 5G moniker revealed through Bluetooth certification.

A new Samsung phone with model number SM-E260 has appeared at the Bluetooth SIG authority. The listing has confirmed that it will carry support for Bluetooth 5.1, and it will be arriving in the market as the Galaxy F52 5G.

It will be the first F-series phone from the brand to carry support for 5G connectivity. The Bluetooth listing has no other information on its specifications. Since the above-mentioned F-series phones are available in India, it is likely that the F52 5G could also be arriving in the country in the near future.
Read Original: https://www.techboke.com/samsung-galaxy-f52-5g-moniker-revealed-through-bluetooth-certification/
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Charlie2020(f): 10:57am On Apr 20, 2021
Seniorwriter:

Maybe strange to you....i decided not to be on WhatsApp to avoid been added to unnecessary group chats that distract me from my online activities simple.
Reach me on the facebook on my profile if need be.

@Seniorwriter
if I'm added to any unsolicited group, I exit and delet the group pronto
Re: Lagos One Way Saga: Police Arrest Man For Reckless Driving, Assaulting Officers by Seniorwriter(m): 10:59am On Apr 20, 2021
Charlie2020:
if I'm added to any unsolicited group, I exit and delet the group pronto

Don't have time for such process better to avoid than doing such from time to time....Time is Money.
More so this is my last submit on this ...it's my choice so move on...i owe you nothing as regards my choices.

Deep Quote
Unproductive use of Time waters down your productive and quality time.

@Seniorwriter

Herdsmen Battle Police On Falae’s Farm / Tension In Osogbo Over Rising Cases Of Missing Persons, Ritual Killings / "Police Officers In Abuja Kidnapped Us, Stole ₦550,000 From Our Bank Accounts"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17