Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:21 AM

Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes (27888 Views)

Chioma, Davido's Dad & Ubi Franklin Storm Davido's Away Festival In Atlanta / Make Your Woman Your Side Chic - Teebillz Advises Men (Photo) / Mercy Eke Apologizes To Nigerians: 'I've Learnt From My Mistakes' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Richthekid: 9:35pm On Apr 23, 2021
Ok randy
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 11:02pm On Apr 23, 2021
Starzo:

if he's a dog then,what do you call the ladies that slept with him??
Are they the ones lamenting?
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Saintmary(f): 7:10am On Apr 24, 2021
KanuSE:

There are perfect women out there.

Of course you think so, and I've seen plenty of guys who think so too.

Well, let me tell you what will happen, you lots will become jaded and cynical after you must have tried countless women and found different faults in them. (No one is without faults, but you're intolerant)

Given the kind of society we have in Nigeria where women no longer find divorce shameful, I only hope you people won't end up with several divorces under your belts. If you don't learn your lesson the first time, you cannot learn again.

Lastly, I will repeat myself for you and anyone who comes across this post:

Tolerate others, because everyone else is tolerating you too.

P. S. Don't reply please, I want to have a pleasant morning
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Starzo: 7:35am On Apr 24, 2021
Ladycewhy:
Are they the ones lamenting?
No, you're the one disturbing here upandan
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 8:19am On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:

No, you're the one disturbing here upandan
It's a forum and not your beer parlour .That's if you even know what a forum means.
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ayobami7(m): 8:35am On Apr 24, 2021
著名的
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Starzo: 10:10am On Apr 24, 2021
Ladycewhy:
It's a forum and not your beer parlour .That's if you even know what a forum means.
carry ur frustration and bitterness somewhere else.

I'm not the cause of ur miserable life
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 12:07pm On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:

carry ur frustration and bitterness somewhere else.

I'm not the cause of ur miserable life
Lol, I know this olodo doesn't know what a forum means.

Elsewhere he says, lol. Why not try not to mention me next time, dimwit.
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by marooh: 12:10pm On Apr 24, 2021
lagusboyyy:
After you CUM,you COME back to your SENSE.

Now oga dey regret putting his seed inside every beautiful lady he meets.
My grandpa also warns me against marrying more than one woman(he married four)

Na when they already ENJOYED and ENDURED different women ,dem go con turn motivational speakers.

We have learnt from you sir.

Thanks!

You are a confirm bad boy grin
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Starzo: 1:30pm On Apr 24, 2021
Ladycewhy:
Lol, I know this olodo doesn't know what a forum means.

Elsewhere he says, lol. Why not try not to mention me next time, dimwit.
na frustration go kill u
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 2:35pm On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:

na frustration go kill u
E never kill you finish like this so. lol.
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Starzo: 2:54pm On Apr 24, 2021
Ladycewhy:
E never kill you finish like this so. lol.
go and die...openu
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 2:55pm On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:
go and die...openu
Says a walking corpse. Na life you dey so?
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Starzo: 4:17pm On Apr 24, 2021
Ladycewhy:
Says a walking corpse. Na life you dey so?
your toto
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 6:45pm On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:

your toto
your real mama own. lol
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Starzo: 7:16pm On Apr 24, 2021
Ladycewhy:
your real mama own. lol
ur papa pr*ck
ash*wo Kobo kobo
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Ladycewhy(f): 9:01pm On Apr 24, 2021
Starzo:
my papa pr*ck
my mama na ash*wo Kobo kobo
Words on marble. lol
Re: Ubi Franklin Advises Men: Rather Than Laugh At Me, Learn From My Mistakes by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jun 25, 2021
franchasng:
Kikiki grin
Where have you been, you hardly comment these days.Hope you are fine

Kate Henshaw Speaks On The High Cost Of Foodstuffs In Nigeria (see Screenshots) / Actress Ebube Nwagbo Dazzles In New Pictures / Mr Ibu's Son, Jeffrey's Birthday Celebration In Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16