Stats: 3,152,754 members, 7,817,086 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:12 AM

I Kiss Her For The First Time - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Kiss Her For The First Time (2052 Views)

I’m A Christian, I Kiss Well, I Give Good Bl0w Job And Am A Millionaire” – Queen / See How A Lady Curved Her Boyfriend Who Wanted To Kiss Her In Public (Photos) / Unhappy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Groom At The Altar, Pushes Him Away. Photos (2) (3) (4)

I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 9:34pm On May 16, 2021
Have been dating her for the past 2 months. Love sweetoo if dem no tell u. I was in my room today. we were flirting withourselves then she kiss me willingly I was so happy. I'm still waiting for the day I will Bleep her she still a virgin.
Leaving that aside I'm so happy this is my first kiss. I will make sure I buy her iPhone to celebrate with her. grin grin grin. Love sweet die. Abeg alpha and simp crew keep off. The purpose of this post is for you guys to celebrate with me. Any gift for me to celebrate is welcome.
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by fantasticbeasts(f): 9:51pm On May 16, 2021
Congratulations for a job well done! (If that is what you want to hear)

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Ishilove: 9:53pm On May 16, 2021
Englishisamust:
Have been dating her for the past 2 months. Love sweetoo if dem no tell u. I was in my room today. we were flirting withourselves then she kiss me willingly I was so happy. I'm still waiting for the day I will Bleep her she still a virgin.
Leaving that aside I'm so happy this is my first kiss. I will make sure I buy her iPhone to celebrate with her. grin grin grin. Love sweet die. Abeg alpha and simp crew keep off. The purpose of this post is for you guys to celebrate with me. Any gift for me to celebrate is welcome.
Congrats on your achievement.

Shior

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Omuuvwie(m): 9:53pm On May 16, 2021
Congrats on your new achievement,
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Starz825(m): 9:55pm On May 16, 2021
Mtcheew...
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by OlayemiAshraf(m): 9:58pm On May 16, 2021
Your mumu too much grin .... When she finally break your heart. . please don't forget to update us grin

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Goldbw122(m): 10:03pm On May 16, 2021
Congratulation
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Stonecoldstare1: 10:09pm On May 16, 2021
��� *Another version is here*

*Mini Importation Training V5*

*What will you learn for just a one time fee of one thousand naira*

MINI IMPORTATION THE SIX FIGURES GOLDMINE BUSINESS

*In my Mini importation VIP class:*

✅You will learn how to start mini Importation with your phone at the comfort of your home *with little or no capital at all! And start making 6 figures*

✅I will teach you *how to import your first products, market them* and make 60% profits on them all

✅ How to *get FREE‼️ phones and tablets* from Chinese suppliers�

✅How to know what products to buy and what not to buy and how to avoid been scammed.

✅ *Mistakes to avoid* as a beginner in mini importation

✅How to import with or without the use of an agent.�

✅You will learn the secret way that made one of my student *N30,000 for *FREE*‼️even before she started importing�

Is that all?! No

✅Not only that. I will give out some *5 FREE‼️ ebooks on marketing strategies and e-commerce business worth of 30k*

https:///DsZSKZiuJvU90NtgYUqzTF

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by realman42: 10:14pm On May 16, 2021
Fvckin simp!

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by doggedfighter(f): 10:58pm On May 16, 2021
All these Jss 3 boys with their borrowed phones,sef undecided

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Vision101(m): 11:20pm On May 16, 2021
@doggedfighter
All these Jss 3 boys with their borrowed phones,sef :

@me
Your mouth can induce murder.

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Bola146(f): 11:26pm On May 16, 2021
Oniranu

Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Nobody: 11:39pm On May 16, 2021
Come back to hear from NL elders when the iPhone is given to her.
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 2:32am On May 17, 2021
doggedfighter:
All these Jss 3 boys with their borrowed phones,sef undecided

Jss1 girl hw far nw
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by 5ine: 7:04am On May 17, 2021
First time love dey sweet shaa
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by mattfeuter(m): 7:16am On May 17, 2021
Englishisamust:

Ok, send your acct details.
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Nobody: 11:21am On May 17, 2021
Englishisamust:

Jss1 girl hw far nw
Lol you're Savage tho cheesy cheesy

But doesn't still change the fact that you're in primary 5B
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by baralatie(m): 12:24pm On May 17, 2021
cry
All these all these orilejan ko ko iganmu primary school comments that are on this thread,na wa
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by OSDD(m): 1:08pm On May 17, 2021
No phoor, dem don dey prepare your breakfast, e go go round.

You will come and testify
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 2:40pm On May 17, 2021
mattfeuter:

You mean aaam
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 2:43pm On May 17, 2021
SmellySperm:

Lol you're Savage tho cheesy cheesy

But doesn't still change the fact that you're in primary 5B

Kindergarten boy hope you don wash your sperm because in dey smell come here. grin grin grin
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 2:44pm On May 17, 2021
5ine:
First time love dey sweet shaa

I swear like honey and sugar. We can never break up. The girl too love me
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 2:46pm On May 17, 2021
fantasticbeasts:
Congratulations for a job well done! (If that is what you want to hear)

Thanks dear
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Nobody: 2:51pm On May 17, 2021
Englishisamust:
Don't mind people call you simp, you did just great. Send aza let me reward you
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by Englishisamust: 3:08pm On May 17, 2021
mattfeuter:

Wema bank
Re: I Kiss Her For The First Time by fantasticbeasts(f): 10:13am On May 18, 2021
Englishisamust:

Thanks dear

No problem! Tell us any more updates soon if you have some

Have U Ever Received A Call While In An Awkward Situation? / Most Curvy Sexy Bombs On Tiktok.. / How I Caught My Wife-to-be And Her Younger Brother In My Bedroom – Man Narrates