Stats: 3,158,292 members, 7,836,283 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:31 AM

Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie (411 Views)

Pick One Defect You Can Accept In A Partner / A Third Of Female Only Date Men Because Of The Free Food - 'Foodie Call' Study / Ladies Btw A Dark Skinned Guy And A Fair Skinned Guy, Which Is Sexier ( See Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by Deucalion007: 5:25pm On May 17, 2021
Guys,between these two types of girls will you pick?
A foodie who prefers to spend money on food and snacks or the fashionista who prefers to spend money on cosmetics ,designers and makeup
Choose one guys
Re: Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by kinzation(m): 5:26pm On May 17, 2021
Wo...
Na foodie and Fucckiee

We no go even get problem at all
Re: Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by chriskosherbal(m): 5:27pm On May 17, 2021
Well since I nu get choice I go go for foodie, I first like food so we go just continue grin, but I nu fit for fashion babe wahala..

See signature

Re: Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by tnerro1(m): 9:49pm On May 17, 2021
Food, at least we go chop am together. Who fashionista epp?
Re: Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by chikasnight: 10:25pm On May 17, 2021
Fashionista anytime
I can’t stand a girl who is not dope,classy or casual
Re: Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by Jeon(f): 5:28pm On May 18, 2021
Lollittaa my fashionista
Re: Pick One Btw A Fashionista And A Foodie by anthonyuncle(m): 6:37pm On May 18, 2021
hope say that foodie sabi cook better food sha

Dear Men, / Blind, Cripple, Disabled: Weddings Of People That Have Proven That True Love Is / Am In Love... At Last

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8