Stats: 3,153,103 members, 7,818,298 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:11 PM

16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) (56655 Views)

Salako Treasure, OAU 100-Level Student Commits Suicide (Photo) / Stanley Nwanne: Final Year UNICAL Medical Student Commits Suicide (Pics) / 19-year-old UNILORIN Student Commits Suicide After Losing N300m To Forex (2) (3) (4)

Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by dahnimoh(m): 2:02pm On May 18, 2021
Why nau
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by DropsMic(m): 2:02pm On May 18, 2021
Depression
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by ofiko123(m): 2:03pm On May 18, 2021
RIP to the dead student...
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by jaxxy(m): 2:03pm On May 18, 2021
Friends and family should follow up and each other better. Why will a young vibrant gal do this to her self and family??
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by one4GOD(f): 2:04pm On May 18, 2021
moriss33:
Omo as see school dining wey dey look like abbatior for Main market.
RIP to the young damsel
i just tire, you took that outta mah mouth.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by zoomzoom(m): 2:05pm On May 18, 2021
[quote author=PlayMaker14 post=101810778]The way and manner these young ones rush to take their lives over issues beyond their control is really worrisome....

I wonder what could cause this young girl who have not approach adulthood to commit such a cowardly act.

Sorry dear, I don't have any RIP to waste

The way we conclude without investigation on MATTERS in Africa is astounding. Has it occurred to ANYONE that THIS could be MURDER staged to look like SUICIDE?. A simple pathological exams can show cause of death.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by berrystunn(m): 2:05pm On May 18, 2021
Wicked spirit

I know you wicked spirit telling me shitt
I should take my life because I'm useless, I should do it for them to cry and feel the pain .

Too much on me I can't even think outside the box I really wanted to

My home boy Walked into my room... Telling me shitt too about smoke that was the first time I tried smoke...

My thinking changed...that wicked spirit depart from me till day... I got total deliverance

The evil spirit can't come into a Smoker

A smoker will never commit suicide.

Legalise it now for more deliverance.

Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by captainjerry: 2:07pm On May 18, 2021
So sad .. RIP 2 D DEAD
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Bmaster(m): 2:08pm On May 18, 2021
In my own part of igboland,
Sacrifices must be made before this girl will be Brought down
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by kissdreyalltime: 2:09pm On May 18, 2021
Nah people to kill una de find
GorillaApp:
Sad

For rock hard Erection.
Natural herbal mixture.
Call us.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 2:09pm On May 18, 2021
SportsHD:

No one notified you.

Why be sey na only bad news you dey blog?

@SportsHD, We Cover Everything In Nigeria Via
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by BruncleZuma: 2:10pm On May 18, 2021
GorillaApp :
Sad

For rock hard Erection.
Natural herbal mixture.
Call us.

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by kingkoboko: 2:11pm On May 18, 2021
Hope she wasnt murdered sha
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Vulcanheph(m): 2:11pm On May 18, 2021
See as such a young life cut short.
I just hope proper investigation is done to be certain that it isn't murder covered up to look like suicide.

All the same;

VALAR MOGHULIS.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by harmargedon: 2:12pm On May 18, 2021
Pierocash:
Her boyfriend has jilted her
maybe she was pregnant
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Amuochicha(f): 2:12pm On May 18, 2021
I hate men sad

Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Gravity56: 2:12pm On May 18, 2021
Missyolo:
I hope it has nothing to do with some paedos

If you can cartoon my mom's photo I will patronise you......
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by wink2015(m): 2:12pm On May 18, 2021
Late Kwame Nkrumah must hear this matter.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Kaiser20: 2:12pm On May 18, 2021
moriss33:
Omo see as school dining dey look like abbatior for Main market.
RIP to the young damsel
No ceiling sef, some nairalanders Will tell you how ghana be like Singapore

Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 2:13pm On May 18, 2021
Amuochicha:
I hate men sad

@Amuochicha, Why Do You Hate Men? @Lalasticlala, See what this person is saying here
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Successmind(m): 2:14pm On May 18, 2021
Sad!...r.i.p
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by MansoryMX(m): 2:14pm On May 18, 2021
Only one person wey die for Ghana, the whole country carry am for head. The president is sad, the entire nation in mourning to a Point the news spread enter neighboring countries including Nigeria and Nairaland. In Nigeria people are being KILLED everyday for no just reason, the president is mute like a mad person, the government keeps mute and the masses who ought to voice out their anger that enough is enough are going about as if it’s non of their business and you think we have a country! God forbid! If the only way for me to come back into this world is through Nigeria after the end, I nor wan come life again abeg!

Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by moriss33(m): 2:15pm On May 18, 2021
Omo...ah just weak
9ja Secondary schools better pass Ghana own
Kaiser20:

No ceiling sef, some nairalanders Will tell you how ghana be like Singapore
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by ikdaddy01(m): 2:18pm On May 18, 2021
Mtcheewwwwe
This is sad. Suicide is never an option nor solution plZzzzz
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by 9jaRealist: 2:19pm On May 18, 2021
Gravity56:
Wasted pussy

DISGUSTING, DISGRACEFUL AND DESPICABLE COMMENT.... from a wasted sperm! SMH angry
>
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Ashirioluwa: 2:19pm On May 18, 2021
I smell foul play. This type of incident will be investigated in a normal environment but not in Africa. It is hard for me to believe that this incident is suicide because I watched too many Forensic Files videos.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Chirowman(m): 2:20pm On May 18, 2021
May her soul rest in peace
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by money121(m): 2:21pm On May 18, 2021
R.ip
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Billyddude: 2:21pm On May 18, 2021
There will be more suicide...so many people re looking more helpless by the day..
Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by Gravity56: 2:22pm On May 18, 2021
9jaRealist:

DISGUSTING, DISGRACEFUL AND DESPICABLE COMMENT.... from a wasted sperm! SMH angry
>

That one concern you....

Dr Maduka C Ogwueleka: "Staphylococus Aureus Is A Scam In Nigeria" / Indonesian Man Who Sprays Insecticide Into His Mouth While Dancing Topless Dies / Nigerian Woman Dies 5 Days After Her Wedding (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20