Stats: 3,151,824 members, 7,813,709 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:50 PM

Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu (19634 Views)

2023: Stop Politics Of Division Between Osinbajo, Tinubu - Ojudu / South-West Is The Safest Part Of Nigeria - Garba Shehu / Why The North Cannot Allow Breakup Of Nigeria - Garba Adamu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Wakanakarue: 9:45pm On Jun 15, 2021
Fahdiga1:
No one will believe that this demented Garbage Shehu was a journalist before being appointed as the spokesman for the lifeless. I weep for this man's family for the shame they will be subjected to because of his stupidity

You mean quota system journalist? Even the quota system general couldn't crush boko haram for 6yrs now,
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by LockDown69(m): 9:45pm On Jun 15, 2021
grin has he been on Nairaland? grin
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by shegzhkn: 9:47pm On Jun 15, 2021
AnanseK:
I

The slave mentality of the Nigeria’s south.

Lol.

zombie.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by kingxsamz(m): 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2021
And crowwe is a terrorist app.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Sunday2021: 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2021
Monogamy:
Garbage Shehu...

Why should you people punish other Nigerians just because Twitter took down Buhari's tweets?

Didn't Buhari's tweets break the twitter law? You people should consider the economy impact before massaging una egos...

twitter is not the only platform. We can develop our platform in Nigeria and it will be better than Twitter.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Headachetoigboh(f): 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2021
Every day Twitter this Twitter than.Tufia kwa
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by DonCortino: 9:49pm On Jun 15, 2021
Garbage shehu is definaty not on nairaland or has never visited here before.

he should come and see what division is here

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by dahnimoh(m): 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2021
Ok. We don hear
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by discusant: 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2021
CilicMarin:

How did Buhari tweet break the law? That he would IPOB Terrorists in the language they understand or what?

Twitter is more informed of what a terrorist organization is, than your Fulani Boko Haram terrorist sympathizers leading Nigeria now.

IPOB never harmed a fly or destroy anything before your Fulani terrorist sympathizers running Nigeria declared IPOB a terrorist organization.

Since then, the leaders of IPOB have been marching on the streets of free and developed countries whose leaders understand what a terrorist organization looks like.

Lust for cheap cash from crude oil in the east and south of Nigeria made the Boko Haram terrorist sympathizers running Nigeria’s government to declare peaceful IPOB a terrorist organization.

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by MisterGrace: 9:53pm On Jun 15, 2021
This man with face like ugba.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2021
Armaggedon:
What about the president?
Our sweet, loving and caring president, DADDY BUBU, should be the landlord since Twitter is the agent.
Landlord of Division sacked agent. He said he doesn't want agent again. That he will be the Landlord and the Agent.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by DaddyGngeess(m): 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2021
E don do now, Twitter this Twitter that abi e dey pain them too say them banned am?? Na waoo
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by blazebaba(m): 9:55pm On Jun 15, 2021
Only God knows how famous "GARUBA NSIEWU"and"LIE MOHAMED" are....anyways,what ever goes around is definitely coming around..
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by adamumar522(m): 9:56pm On Jun 15, 2021
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Chibokgame: 9:56pm On Jun 15, 2021
I can see a real definition of A BAD HOUSEWIFE in this man Garbage sheku.
This is One of the ways they bring trouble into the homes, with their mouths.
Oh God please help Nigeria, the country which i have found myself. Save us from the wounds brought upon us by those who Call themselves leaders.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by donprinyo(m): 9:59pm On Jun 15, 2021
Now you will definitely understand how sane clime works.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Teejay13(m): 10:00pm On Jun 15, 2021
Is like this Garba Shehu thinks from his anus. Just imagine what this man is saying, is he alright?

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Okhuadams(m): 10:03pm On Jun 15, 2021
It is you and ur fellow malu pple that are agent of division in this country, is not ur fault, it's d fault of the leaders of south east the west and d south south that gave u pple month to say and do anyhow, when they can't come together to chase u pple away instead they follow u pple like cow, how I wish the great Axlkiwe listen to PA Awolow to allow u pple go Nigeria would have been a better place

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Nobody: 10:05pm On Jun 15, 2021
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by SouthWestBlood(m): 10:06pm On Jun 15, 2021
Nigeria is divided between north and south. Garba Shehu should shut up.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by BJanta: 10:08pm On Jun 15, 2021
dre11:

https://www.newtelegraphng.com/twitter-an-agent-of-division-in-nigeria-garba-shehu/

Twitter is not in anyway as divisive as Buhari with this is mad desire to turn the entire South to grazingland for his cursed kindred herdsmen.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by mccloud224(m): 10:08pm On Jun 15, 2021
The REAL President of Nigeria has spoken.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by wizelink(m): 10:12pm On Jun 15, 2021
It will foolish of you OGA SHEHU if you ever subscribe to twitter in your life.
I am very certain you will be going home come may 29, 2023.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by newoffer: 10:16pm On Jun 15, 2021
Your brother d master didnt hawk his app in traffic
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Streetpresident: 10:17pm On Jun 15, 2021
pesin wey suppose de hold cloth for shekau....come turn Presidential spokesman.....tueh
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by BabaOneChance: 10:39pm On Jun 15, 2021
Lool!

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by esente: 10:43pm On Jun 15, 2021
This twitter matter don make buhari and his dumb asslickers lose weight. Make them come join us for nairaland.
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by kolmart: 10:56pm On Jun 15, 2021
Did Nigerians ever united once?
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Reference(m): 10:56pm On Jun 15, 2021
We have heard. Just complete your term and leave and let the country begin to heal.

Twitter was there before you came and it will continue after you have left. In the meanwhile your chapter in history has been written and will be recorded for all time as the most intolerant and divisive government in the history of this country.

Just enjoy yourselves one last time. No one expects anything else.

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Mulukson: 10:59pm On Jun 15, 2021
zombieHUNTER:
Buhari hates Igbo More
A man who ought to unite the country
Called some people 5%
Relegated some when it comes to appointments..
Nobody divides the country more than Buhari
you guys said you don't want qouta system....so he need to hire the best hands irrespective of region, tribe and religion
Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by byteem: 11:02pm On Jun 15, 2021
Can't have an erection .. imagine Twitter caused it..infact sinc establishment. Twitter is the cause of all our problems from 1960..Infact ban them

Re: Twitter An Agent Of Division In Nigeria – Garba Shehu by Danking1: 11:03pm On Jun 15, 2021
This rubbish gabage has open his mouth again as usuall.

PDP Primary: What We’ll Do If Consultations Fail – Tambuwal / I Regret Supporting Oshiomhole For APC Chairmanship, Says Okorocha / List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46