Stats: 3,150,634 members, 7,809,384 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:33 AM

Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix (68842 Views)

Man Stabbed Multiple Times By Robbers In Anambra, Survives / Young Man Stabbed Multiple Times During Late Night Robbery In Lagos. Photos / Lady Robbed & Stabbed Multiple Times While Driving Along Apongbon, Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Kingzjayzee: 10:18am On Jun 16, 2021
Your small bobby saved you grin grin grin. Thank God u got away with ur life. Na wound e be. E go heal with time. The pains though.
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by BabbanBura(m): 10:19am On Jun 16, 2021
AprokoGirl:
Shared with Caption ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgAT2IAZYzo

Source: https://www.instagram.com/cammyashlovee/

Small breasted girls will now be feeling fly!
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Kosoco(m): 10:20am On Jun 16, 2021
vibre:

The bigger the breasts, the more money it will produce.
Ritualist
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by tunary(m): 10:20am On Jun 16, 2021
illicit:
What did they need big breasts for
illicit they need it for money
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Freeman911(m): 10:20am On Jun 16, 2021
Insecurity in this country is worrisome. We can't [/color]go out and come back safely?
Look at what they did to this beautiful young lady, what do they even want to do big breasts. She just have to give thanks to God.
Seriously, no where is safe in this country again.[color=#006600]
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by nick50(m): 10:20am On Jun 16, 2021
Afonja skull miners at it again..
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Nobody: 10:22am On Jun 16, 2021
Lord have mercy
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by jaxxy(m): 10:22am On Jun 16, 2021
Osobi32:
What sort of rubbish is this...... Where do we go from Here ehh? Even the green zone is now a jungle. this present government has failed us completely.

I think it’s time we have security cctv cameras on admiralty way and other points in lekki.

I don’t know why the government or residents haven’t done this since with the level of insecurity that’s been happening.

The problem is Nigerians only care for themselves not their environment, society or even surroundings. undecided

Why are there no cctvs in phase1 is a big question.

It’s not enough to exclaim and make noise. There needs to be necessary action to deal with insecurity.

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by poiZon: 10:23am On Jun 16, 2021
AprokoGirl:
Shared with Caption ...

Joe igbokwe was bragging on this morning' a program aired every day on tvc that other governors should come to lagos and learn the concept of good security.
Am still trying to decipher his statement.
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Eriokanmi: 10:23am On Jun 16, 2021
Lekki, another lion's den in Nigeria which many aren't aware of.

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by otino(m): 10:25am On Jun 16, 2021
Thank God for her life. Quick recovery
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by skelewu404(m): 10:26am On Jun 16, 2021
illicit:
What did they need big breasts for
you are not even serious
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by babtoundey(m): 10:26am On Jun 16, 2021
LadyRosa:
I don't go out at night these days. Once it's 6, I'm home.
Two months ago I was attacked and robbed off my gadgets. Lucky me!
Let's just pray for grace. Evil doers operate even in the day thesedays.

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by topboss: 10:27am On Jun 16, 2021
IF U BE WOMAN FOR SW, YOU GO DEY VERY CAREFUL.

E HAVE RITUALIST CONSTANTLY LOOKING TO OVER POWER AND KIDNAP WOMEN.
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by adonis89(m): 10:27am On Jun 16, 2021
Nawa o. Everyday i get scared of this country. This same authority we keep running and shouting to for help are still d ones buying these human parts from kidnappers for their evil sacrifices. Nobody will just wake up one morning to kidnap someone for ritual if the market isn't booming

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Nnemuka(f): 10:27am On Jun 16, 2021
shocked shocked shocked
Big breasts are now endangered species....
Time to go for breast reduction shocked
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by mdntiri(m): 10:27am On Jun 16, 2021
This's no laughing matter. People killing people for rituals etc is no laughing matter. EVERYBODY is at risk

adebwalex:

Hmm are you into it before grin grin tongue
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by LadyRosa(f): 10:28am On Jun 16, 2021
babtoundey:

Let's just pray for grace. Evil doers operate even in the day thesedays.

Yea grace actually spoke for me as there have been cases of fatalities on same spot I was robbed.

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Biggie2000(m): 10:28am On Jun 16, 2021
ChiefSosa:
We need to start giving public executions to these kidnappers. We have hungry lions, tigers, crocodiles,etc in Nigeria, let's start feeding them with criminals. I WILL HONESTLY DO THAT IF I WERE THE PRESIDENT. I'll feed criminals to the lions in public and I'll force their parents to laugh and cheer while they're being torn apart. Let's make their deaths SO BRUTAL that it'll strike fear in others. I HAVE SO MANY SADISTIC AND BRUTAL WAYS TO KILL PEOPLE. LET BUHARI JUST GIVE ME PERMISSION; I'M A PSYCHOPATH FOR CRYING OUT LOUD. IMPALING CRIMINALS WILL BE MY LEAST BRUTAL WAY, IMAGINE HOW THE MOST BRUTAL WAY WILL THEN BE.
#SUPPORTED

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by jaxxy(m): 10:28am On Jun 16, 2021
skelewu404:
you are not even serious

Did u read the story they asked about it.
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Eriokanmi: 10:29am On Jun 16, 2021
LadyRosa:

I don't go out at night these days. Once it's 6, I'm home.

Two months ago I was attacked and robbed off my gadgets. Lucky me!
best decision and if you must, wind up and don't go out alone

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by ogwucheveekee(f): 10:30am On Jun 16, 2021
Nwodosis:
I'm not doubting the stabbing but I'm doubting the story.
wait until it happens to you.e go shock you.#nigerians and this mindset..so na man she follow ba

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by ogododo: 10:31am On Jun 16, 2021
AprokoGirl:
Shared with Caption ...

God go heal you, na so Lagos don turn, but last June 12, 21security full everywhere.

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by sque007: 10:31am On Jun 16, 2021
damn nigah, they mst be gay
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Kandeed: 10:32am On Jun 16, 2021
Starzo:
same here My mind is telling me something else but make I nor talk She jump out of car window, really??
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by hollywater: 10:32am On Jun 16, 2021
She escape from 3 ar window how?
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by Stupidquestions: 10:34am On Jun 16, 2021
dominique:
Her ears were sliced off, parts of her scalp scraped off and she still managed to escape through the moving car window? This is not looking like a random act of violence one bit, she was targeted. They're some people you mess with and don't get away with it, that's why one needs to be careful with who they deal with in this perilous times. I hope she gets her justice

Her assailants really messed up her looks sha, the person that sent them clearly doesn't want her to slay again
There's no proof to show she was Targeted...saying she was Targeted is a way of downplaying the pervasive ritual killing going on in Nigeria at the moment.
I think she was just another unlucky victim who was to be killed for ritual, only to get somewhat lucky to escape, in a brutal fashion
Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by GeneralPula: 10:36am On Jun 16, 2021
This is sad to see, but I won't buy the story they cooked..

Kidnappers don't operate like that.

Them talk say her breast small? If them be kidnappers true true, they won't say such. If they can't have her breast, then her head and puccy would have gone...I said this based on kidnappers stories I've read on Nairaland..

To me, it seems like a hookup girl trying to steal from her client. Them beat her and throway her comot window. I said this cuz majority of hookup girls working on island normally have stealing intentions..

Re: Lady Stabbed Multiple Times By Kidnappers In Lekki, Lagos (Disturbing Video, Pix by seborrhic: 10:36am On Jun 16, 2021
Nwodosis:
I'm not doubting the stabbing but I'm doubting the story.
That she then escaped through the car window even makes it sound unbelievable.
I feel the story is not related to the stabbing.
I can boldly say she is not telling the truth.

Corper Oyeyemi Caleb Jailed For Yahoo-Yahoo Romance Scam (Photo) / Soldiers Punish Residents Who Mistook A Ghanaian Soldier For Robber & Killed Him / Nare Prince Mphela, Transgender, Murdered In South Africa (Photo)