Stats: 3,150,835 members, 7,810,214 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:07 AM

Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State (31589 Views)

Why I Dropped Out Of Medical School At 500L, Ended Up As Cart Pusher –benue Man / Can I Still Go Back To School At 23? / Panic In Eleme As Parents Storm Schools Over Vaccination (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Creditalerts: 10:33am On Jun 19, 2021
Mr project �
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by seohubb: 10:34am On Jun 19, 2021
Is his work o!!!

Need tools!

Check my profile
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Teejay13(m): 10:34am On Jun 19, 2021
Good one
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by briggson07(m): 10:36am On Jun 19, 2021
It's oyibo not ubigbo nor obiigbo

Dem go soon burn ur mouth naughty biafrans...

Ordinary #endsarz protest is far far transparent than ur shit.

Even ipob members can't tell what's all the monies sent to Mazi has gone to.
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by danilmo: 10:39am On Jun 19, 2021
CasNova:
Gov.Wike is working.

He built Fly over and 1 secondary school . Any other thing he has done??

Come let me compare him to Ondo State Governor..

I
List the tangible thing he has done since he assumed office. Minimum wage signing alone na wahala.. work kor..

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by dorodee(m): 10:40am On Jun 19, 2021
Talk and do.... But for the small arrogance of Wike, this man is the best presidential material out of all the governors. Very firm and progressional.

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by SmartPolician: 10:40am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu
ubigbo LGA Biafrans more igbotic than Enugu

Rivers is Igbo state
Delta is Igbo state (Except for few other location)
up biafrans, Up the eastern region of Biafra, great nation in Africa with my oduduwa great friends. Oduduwa and Biafrans are great people. One love

You want to cause a tribal fight, right?

Why not stay on the topic?
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by igbowoman: 10:41am On Jun 19, 2021
The man is ike a tout
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by twilliamx(m): 10:42am On Jun 19, 2021
Mr project
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by danilmo: 10:42am On Jun 19, 2021
dorodee:
Talk and do.... But for the small arrogance of Wike, this man is the best presidential material out of all the governors. Very firm and progressional.

Because he built Fly over and 1 secondary school. Something is wrong with you..

Despite Ondo State meagre resources this guy can't match Gov. Akeredolu

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by gateleo(m): 10:43am On Jun 19, 2021
lilvicky68:
Give the school 3 years highest...them go spoil all the equipments finish..begin dey carry chair from house go school..

It's still the government that will spoil it. after Commissioning..Government will never allocate money for maintenance and repairs..So do you expect the school principal to use his/her money to maintain it?.

We lack maintenance culture in Africa..that's our biggest problem..Maintenance is always zero...

Kudos to Wike for all his giants strides...

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by EdoFirstBorn(m): 10:43am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu

Rivers is Igbo state
up biafrans, Up the eastern region of Biafra, great nation in Africa with my oduduwa great friends. Oduduwa and Biafrans are great people. One love

Why is a Yoruba man typing this ? Why not leave them alone with their matter ?
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by idanone(m): 10:45am On Jun 19, 2021
tonye33:
EDUCATION

Gov. Wike commissions Government Secondary School Eteo, Eleme LGA and Government Secondary School Obeakpu-Ndoki, Oyigbo LGA.

*Set to award the construction of Express-Afam-Obete road in Oyigbo LGA and Nchia internal roads in Eleme LGA.

#PHTwitterCommunity
the best governor of river state remain governor peter odili...
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Cartelips: 10:46am On Jun 19, 2021
briggson07:

Foolishness is ur portion
Someone say amen to this idiot

Ameeeeen!
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Rickywardell332: 10:47am On Jun 19, 2021
Nice one Wike.......... Looking for a land in Rivers state umuechem etche Lga . 2 plots available for sell . Good for poultry. Fish farm. Buy and build area.
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Cartelips: 10:48am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu

Rivers is Igbo state

Rivers is not Igbo state and neither is Delta

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Nobody: 10:48am On Jun 19, 2021
lilvicky68:
Give the school 3 years highest...them go spoil all the equipments finish..begin dey carry chair from house go school..
Rivers no be Lagos.
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Rugaria: 10:51am On Jun 19, 2021
Cartelips:

Rivers is not Igbo state and neither is Delta

11 posts since you joined the platform and in almost all of them, you are shouting yourself hoarse over Biafra...
Save yourself, bros...

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by sgtponzihater1(m): 10:53am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu

Rivers is Igbo state

Are u sure Oduduwa are truly your friends? How is Delta that has more of Ijaw, Urhobo and itsekiri people now Biafra. And how is Rivers Igbo?

The Igbo man loves no one. Yoruba and Fulani are in the same class to an Igbo man. Remember what Ojukwu did to Victor Banjo?

Cheers

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by legendsilver(m): 10:54am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu

Rivers is Igbo state
You be okpe

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by DonTattaglia: 10:54am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu

Rivers is Igbo state

Your low level of mentalilty is award winning. Oya, take an Olympic gold medal for your stupidity.. Fake biafran, Utolo!!

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Lamanii22(f): 10:58am On Jun 19, 2021
FREEMADNESS:
Wike the wicked.

the Governor that likes overdoing things.

we shouldn't be jubilating over this kind of developments because our government owes us a lot.

***SPITS ON NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT***

I'm not even moved cause it is what they are supposed to do...
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Panda7(m): 10:59am On Jun 19, 2021
this is amazing. absolute world class
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by grandstar(m): 11:00am On Jun 19, 2021
Sebastine1994:
education is Haram

I wish I can move those schools Jonathan built in the north down south. it's wasting there

moslems will start going to school in a post oil economy.

already Saudi Arabia is preparing really fast, capitalism is gradually creeping into Arab world plus democracy

Saudi Arabia should stop wasting its time.

As long as it's people are lazy and all want a government Job, no amount of reform will work. Crude oil revenues have made the locals lazy.

93% of all Kuwait that work do so for the government. In almost all Gulf states, a majority work for the state.

To change it is proving impossible as the pampering is what gives the absolute monarchs their legitimacy to rule.

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Emeskhalifa(m): 11:03am On Jun 19, 2021
lilvicky68:

Honestly cry cry
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by NotFarFrom: 11:08am On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu

Rivers is Igbo state

Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by emmykk(m): 11:09am On Jun 19, 2021
lilvicky68:

See as e pain you
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Anymoment: 11:09am On Jun 19, 2021
Most public schools in edo state are in rotting stage since obaseki came to office, in my whole life I have never seen a governor as useless as obaseki is but it baffles me my fellow edolites are keeping mute.
Indispensable85:
Obaseki come and see your mate.
Failed governor!
Kudos to wike jooor......
A performer is a performer ,it has nothing to do with party.
Public schools in Edo are on life support.
Re: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by emmnprince(m): 11:11am On Jun 19, 2021
Good one from the government. We need good education and culture.

Here lies the problem: After 3 years, will the school remain the same! Is there any maintenance in place to ensure the facility doesn't become decrepit some years from now?

May/june Weac Result Is Out / Mention One Abbreviation You Still Don't Know The Meaning / Lady Who Survived A Car Crash That Killed Her Entire Family, Bags PhD At 27

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35