Stats: 3,152,721 members, 7,816,970 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:36 PM

Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant (57756 Views)

PDP Must Pay Me Back My ₦26 Million Or.. - Anambra PDP Guber, Maduafokwa [VIDEO] / Boko Haram: Atiku, PDP Should Stop Mocking Our Fallen Heroes Over Attacks, Group / Osun Re-run: What PDP Should Do – Lawyer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by ElValiente(m): 6:15am On Jun 29, 2021
film3four:
Chief Maduafokwa Olisakwe is one of the gubernatorial aspirants in Anambra state. He is so dis satisfied with the entire process and has requested that PDP should refund his 26 million naira and all the monies he expended in the course of the campaign

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KmgyctpPDDc
that part for me oo. I am not happy grin cheesy
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Skullano(m): 6:18am On Jun 29, 2021
Does anybody in Anambra State know this man?.
Because this face is so strange.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Victorclean1: 6:21am On Jun 29, 2021
You see what Buhari is doing every where
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Trustedpronet: 6:28am On Jun 29, 2021
Papa ticket don cut.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Arabaincubus: 6:34am On Jun 29, 2021
PDP has already started failing.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by GreenArrow1(m): 6:47am On Jun 29, 2021
Firstorderwizard:

You carry umbrella contest
You spend all your money
The party talk say dey no do
You come dey cry

Lwkm!
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by battymann: 6:57am On Jun 29, 2021
film3four:
Chief Maduafokwa Olisakwe is one of the gubernatorial aspirants in Anambra state. He is so dis satisfied with the entire process and has requested that PDP should refund his 26 million naira and all the monies he expended in the course of the campaign

For the first time I'm happy that someone got scammed. This man cannot be a governor in Anambra state. God forbid
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Giantfarmer(m): 7:03am On Jun 29, 2021
joyairemiya:
Omo see papa (papa) Papa wey mumu
(mumu.).. Papa way no get Sense
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Yusufisraelj(m): 7:05am On Jun 29, 2021
joyairemiya:
Omo see papa (papa)
Papa wey mumu

Did you watch the video? You just open mouth waaaa!
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by papiwyte(m): 7:07am On Jun 29, 2021
Pdp na scam..... That is they scammed Nigeria for 16yrs...
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Awaja(m): 7:17am On Jun 29, 2021
This man de vex o ,see face like igugu gods �
Your 26m don sink ,it's called facie wili wili.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by colestephan86: 7:22am On Jun 29, 2021
film3four:

Can anyone tell me what the rule of natural justice is.
I never hear am before o
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Theoarhics: 7:32am On Jun 29, 2021
Its was better if he had used the money to plan his funeral...
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by futureboy46: 7:37am On Jun 29, 2021
Mugo , snake has swallowed the money
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Olatemiseeni24: 7:41am On Jun 29, 2021
U never chop belleful u go join polithief yeyenatu.
Dey don scam papa in the name politics
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Oppavii(m): 7:52am On Jun 29, 2021
Wayo men...
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Skyboychocboy: 7:53am On Jun 29, 2021
This man dey ves oh
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by seyz91(m): 8:12am On Jun 29, 2021
joyairemiya:
Omo see papa (papa)
Papa wey mumu
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Los10ban: 8:26am On Jun 29, 2021
wahala be like bicycle for this naija. Wait your money is coming
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by cocolacec(m): 8:35am On Jun 29, 2021
Asgard73:
Walai Tinubu go cry like this soon..

No na Atiku-Obi go cry like this soon.Tinubu application fee will come from friends and wellwishers.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by cocolacec(m): 8:41am On Jun 29, 2021
film3four:

MR Maduka should leave the sinking party and join APC.Since PDP have no access to the national treasury their new source of income is scamming aspirants.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by cocolacec(m): 8:43am On Jun 29, 2021
Theoarhics:
That was mean,haba pity the man a bit,he just lost his hard earned money.
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Glink2018(m): 8:46am On Jun 29, 2021
Owo baba ijebu...da pada

Don't worry if Atiku becomes the president in 2023 he will compensate you with one national position...
Our politician's mindset is wrong...I wonder if this kind becomes the governor of Anambra State what he will do....he will steal the state national treasury into a coma...
His 26 million naira is the legal license to get control of his state treasury and loot them dry...no program, no. principle, no clear path...
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by NickD(m): 9:00am On Jun 29, 2021
Theoarhics:
Have you, your father and the rest of your family members planned your funerals yet? Making senseless comments.

Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by ike95: 9:29am On Jun 29, 2021
This one no even know when pDp conduct primaries. Chai politics nawao
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Jman06(m): 9:37am On Jun 29, 2021
Orpe7:
They are some people in pdp, they don't aspire any top positions like governors or the likes.
They just like to be in the background to embezzle money like this.
If you get money and you no sabi the politics inside pdp, them go help u chop ur money.
They will.first come to you, hailing you as the next best thing after fried rice, tell you to contest
Omo u fall for it lasan, ur money don go grin
Not only in PDP, even APC and other political parties.

Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by POMPEY1: 9:50am On Jun 29, 2021
Firstorderwizard:

You carry umbrella contest
You spend all your money
The party talk say dey no do
You come dey cry

Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by POMPEY1: 10:06am On Jun 29, 2021
AnanseK:

Papa don enter one chance!

Nigerians have been waiting for PDP to pay us for the 16 year mess.

PDP fvcked Nigeria for 16 years, your own na only one night stand.

Ndo Papa.

Lwkmd.. grin grin
Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by kay29000(m): 10:39am On Jun 29, 2021
Nanaborga:
PDP are playing with their future , if this herbalist curse them now with ogugu , dem nor go only lose the gubernatorial election, but also presidential election in 2023 , I will advice the elders in that party to refund papa money , I know why I’m advising

Re: Maduafokwa Olisakwe: "PDP Should Find My ₦26 Million" - Anambra Guber Aspirant by Btcking49ja: 11:55am On Jun 29, 2021
Paapa wey suppose dey rest dey enjoy old age...go dey struggle for political sit....Nigerians our problem too much....no wonder Buhari contested 3 times

Soludo's Son, Ozonna Disassociates Himself From Soludo's Letter To Peter Obi / Seyi Tinubu Travels In Presidential Jet To Watch Polo Tournament In Kano. / Israel Kanu Is Dead! Nnamdi Kanu's Father Dies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23