Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,153 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:36 AM

Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy (35623 Views)

Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter / Hoodlums Attack Governor Oyetola's Convoy In Osun / Boko Haram Attack: Governor Zulum Tackles Army After Attack On His Convoy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Aduroja123(m): 4:52pm On Jun 30, 2021
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by sukar886: 4:55pm On Jun 30, 2021
Mad people everywhere,they will is nnamdi kanu,or ESN too....Nde ara.....

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by SouthSouth1914: 4:57pm On Jun 30, 2021
Geeman2006:

And why do you care.

I careless bro! The north should take care of their problems and stop using it to rub other regions especially the heardsmen and bandits issues! Get my point?
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Mummyfour(f): 5:10pm On Jun 30, 2021
CharleyBright:
The North and Terrorism are like 5 and 6. They breed children everywhere who have no future other than Terrorism as occupation.
The seed they sow will be ready and there for them to reap.

After vacating Aso Villa,
IBB went back to Minna.
Abdulsalami went back to Minna.
OBJ went back to Otta
GEJ went back to Otueke.

Buhari will definitely go back to Katrina ( if not Sudan).
Last time I checked, Bandits and Boko Haram are running show in Katsina. His Bandit boys will be waiting for him to come back and pay his dues.
i wish so too.
He must reap the rewards of his wickedness
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by pat077: 5:14pm On Jun 30, 2021
This can be the handiwork of bandits because bandits are very shy and they even tired.
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by yeme7(m): 5:15pm On Jun 30, 2021
This Ganduje or whatever is definitely acting a movie... They know what they are doing.. If u know you know
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by biafranrealson: 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2021
A country is on fire but they are busy chasing rat

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by ogbuefi677(m): 5:24pm On Jun 30, 2021
vedaxcool:
grin grin grin grin ipob cowards are the most laughable cowards you will see. Their premium tears tastes soo salty cry cry cry cry cry they in pains and hallucinating pains, that they see cowards arrest in every news even the one that does not concern them. Cownurd is invincible, cownurd is magical but cownurd was apprehended like a Christmas goat.
Don't you think you sound foolish with this ya IPOB rant everyday?
Sleep over this.

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by dmbb: 5:29pm On Jun 30, 2021
Let us be careful because Ipob terrorist will be aggressive these day because of the capture of their useless leader
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Geeman2006: 5:34pm On Jun 30, 2021
SouthSouth1914:

I careless bro! The north should take care of their problems and stop using it to rub other regions especially the heardsmen and bandits issues! Get my point?

Ok. Noted. Fair enough.
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Jrevelation(m): 5:40pm On Jun 30, 2021
please I need application to spy on my wife phone most especially that Whatsapp ,she is always on that WhatsApp
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Arthurity1(m): 5:46pm On Jun 30, 2021
vedaxcool:
grin grin grin grin ipob cowards are the most laughable cowards you will see. Their premium tears tastes soo salty cry cry cry cry cry they in pains and hallucinating pains, that they see cowards arrest in every news even the one that does not concern them. Cownurd is invincible, cownurd is magical but cownurd was apprehended like a Christmas goat.
Shut that sh*t hole you call a mouth... Brainless zombie.
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by cardoctor(m): 5:54pm On Jun 30, 2021
The roads are no longer safe even for those with heavy security escorts.
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Homiesjinxbank: 5:57pm On Jun 30, 2021
Did they kill him?
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by caracas: 6:05pm On Jun 30, 2021
Ewwoo!!
Pls are the cars ok?
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Elbinawi: 6:10pm On Jun 30, 2021
BREAKING: Bandits Hit Governor Ganduje's Convoy

Mee:

This is a welcome development. Those that are playing with the safety of innocent and defenseless Nigerians should be hit by the murderous armed bandits they created, trained and armed.

If bandits start Kidnapping and killing their wives and children, these extremely wicked and corrupt Nigerian ruling elites will take security serious.

#ElbinawiTweets
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by osolife2020(m): 6:11pm On Jun 30, 2021
This is good.
The evil men do
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Jonah507(m): 6:24pm On Jun 30, 2021
If only all the energy channeled to arrest Kanu was directed at what is actually terrorist...
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by gbagyiza: 6:30pm On Jun 30, 2021
dometome:
Let's pretend IPOB is the big problem

While the North is boiling from the activities of bandits n other terrorists at 110 degrees centigrade, they r only concerned with KANU n Biafra agitation. If these people say they r tired of a country that is not working, they want to be out, is it a crime? Haba, the country is not working at all, most u force them to stay. If u want them to stay then do the right thing. Fix the country through justice n equity.

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 6:37pm On Jun 30, 2021
Are they going to blame ipob and kanu for this one now... Northern group, useless Myithi Allah when are they going to issue atomatume to remove all Almajiri that keeps causing havoc in their region

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by MoIbrahim: 7:36pm On Jun 30, 2021
IfGodbeforus:
I guess Nnamdi Kanu is responsible.

How could he? Nnamdi that is under lock and key, awaiting trial and very very very long jail term?
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by MoIbrahim: 7:41pm On Jun 30, 2021
IfGodbeforus:
I guess Nnamdi Kanu is responsible.

How? Nnamdi Kanu that is under lock and key, awaiting trial and very very very long jail term?
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Blackdisciple(m): 7:51pm On Jun 30, 2021
FAKE NEWS...
Gandola weren't attacked.
Mazi Kanu is the main problem

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Wiwee: 8:00pm On Jun 30, 2021
It's about bleeding time the elites feel the heat too!
Nemere2020:

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-bandits-hit-gandujes-convoy
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Gentlerespect76: 8:33pm On Jun 30, 2021
Na true so? How can they attack their benevolent uncle?

Nemere2020:

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-bandits-hit-gandujes-convoy
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by seyz91(m): 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2021
Na me e sweet pass

Na the elites dem suppose det attack and kidnap pass

I love this news die grin
DefHQ:
grin why this news just dey sweet me!!
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by nedekid: 8:49pm On Jun 30, 2021
Charmingrascal:

Good. I have said it times without number that the elites will soon be feeling the heat.

El Rufai should not sleep
I see state governors and wealthy folks up north causing a boom in the helicopter charter business.
My customer salary for caverton helicopters go increase. Him go buy more beer from me. I go pay my workers salary. Workers go feed their family.
Abokis own idea of job creation grin

Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by seyz91(m): 8:50pm On Jun 30, 2021
CharleyBright:
The North and Terrorism are like 5 and 6. They breed children everywhere who have no future other than Terrorism as occupation.
The seed they sow will be ready and there for them to reap.

After vacating Aso Villa,
IBB went back to Minna.
Abdulsalami went back to Minna.
OBJ went back to Otta
GEJ went back to Otueke.

Buhari will definitely go back to Katrina ( if not Sudan).
Last time I checked, Bandits and Boko Haram are running show in Katsina. His Bandit boys will be waiting for him to come back and pay his dues.
Re: Bandits Attack Governor Ganduje’s Convoy by Dumte(m): 8:51pm On Jun 30, 2021
The Buhari administration will never see this bandit and chase them, instead they will be running after a man calling for self-government

Udoedehe: Akpabio Gave Us N3m “transport Money” Each After PDP Caucus Meetings / Fuel Re-sellers Razed By Fire In Isolo Lagos State - Graphic Photos / Amosun Wins Vanguard Award For Governor Of The Year

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25