Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,211 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:26 AM

Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. (523 Views)

Husbands: Is It Risky To Marry A Woman Above Age 25 If You Want Kids? / Re- Age 25 With 1 Million Naira: Get Financial Intelligence / Age 25 With 1 Million Naira & Living With My Parents: Buy Land Or Pack Out? (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. by donogaga(m): 5:10am On Jul 01, 2021
What are the worst problems that People face during the age (25-34) ?
Re: Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. by illicit(m): 6:32am On Jul 01, 2021
I am still on the matter

Re: Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. by Nobody: 6:46am On Jul 01, 2021
I wouldn't call it a problem, rather a challenge or goal and that's putting their life together in terms of developing their careers, starting a family or just relocating to greener pastures.

This is why 25-35 seems to be the most critical age group in the world... Often the most productive too.

Re: Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. by Kastonkastroll(m): 6:52am On Jul 01, 2021
Indecision
Fear
Impatience

I'm in that age bracket so I know what am saying.
Re: Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. by JohnNgene: 10:10am On Jul 01, 2021
25years to 28years are the ages a wise lady (who doesn't want to single forever) should marry and settle down.

27years to 30years are the ages that everybody expects a man to be independent and leave his parents' house.

29years to 35years are the ages a man must be comfortable, find a wife and become a responsible father.

But since Buhari has banned marriage, I think I'll wait for him to finish before I get married. I cannot come and go and kill myself biko. Lol.
Re: Share Your Experience Between Age 25 - 35. by AgentGoat: 4:13pm On Jul 01, 2021
The load is heavy bro

Family Management In A Time Like This / What's Your Definition For Being Successful In Life? / Redefining

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8