Stats: 3,153,406 members, 7,819,437 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike (1173 Views)

Stop Creating Fake News On Social Media - Doyin Okupe Tells Obi's Supporters / Tinubu To Ayade: I’m Your Senior Brother, Respect My Presidential Ambition / 2019: Okupe Tells Saraki To Run For President (2) (3) (4)

PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by AyokiNews148: 12:11pm On Jul 13, 2021
Doyin Okupe a former aide to Ex-Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo and Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, has lashed out at the Rivers state Governor, Nyesom Wike, of not being at his level in contemporary politics. ayokinews.com reports

Doyin Okupe’s statement follows the recent attack on the PDP National Chairman, Chief Uche Secondus, by the Rivers state Governor, Nyesom Wike.

Okupe noted that he had every right of calling to order derailing members of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) should he sense any... https://ayokinews.com/pdp-crisis-im-not-your-mate-in-politics-im-your-senior-okupe-lashes-at-wike/
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by nairavsdollars(f): 12:12pm On Jul 13, 2021
wehrey
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by Nukilia: 12:18pm On Jul 13, 2021
The same Okupe that told us Nigeria cannot afford new trains
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by Jerryherd: 12:30pm On Jul 13, 2021
That one Na story

Wike a mere Local Government Chairman rose to power through Ameachi and Patience
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by Ogamysamo: 12:38pm On Jul 13, 2021
wisdom is not by age and seniority so go and sit down; over sabi
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by Asgard73: 1:21pm On Jul 13, 2021
Wike be cAlming down for party elders
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by koxyz: 4:36pm On Jul 13, 2021
No be by age but by your achievements.What are the achievements of Okupe politically to make such insinuation.
Re: PDP Crisis: I’m Not Your Mate In Politics, I’m Your Senior – Okupe Tells Wike by iokpebholo: 4:55pm On Jul 13, 2021
Nukilia:
The same Okupe that told us Nigeria cannot afford new trains
U think we can afford new trains abiwhen we don borrow borrow sotey na only Uganda come remain na

IBB One Of Nigeria's Best Leaders / President Muhammadu Buhari Presents APC Flag To Anambara Governorship Candidate, / Anambra APC Guber Candidate, Uba, Escapes Death From Police Gunshot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8