Stats: 3,155,771 members, 7,827,849 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry (43337 Views)

Men Can You Marry A Lady With Too Many Tattoos: see picture / No Matter How Deep You Love A Lady, Never Do These Five Things For Her / Five Things A Woman Can Offer In A Relationship Apart From Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:32am On Aug 04, 2021
virginprincess:
Yes Attitude is very important,and also the guy must have something tangible doing, because no girl wants to marry a broke guy .
BUT OLOSHO CAN FULL EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Promzy99: 9:32am On Aug 04, 2021
virginprincess:
Yes Attitude is very important,and also the guy must have something tangible doing, because no girl wants to marry a broke guy .
If d guy has sometin tangible doing, how about d girl? She can marry without havin anytin doin abi?
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by praiseneo(m): 9:33am On Aug 04, 2021
Mokason288:
All this things don’t matter if you deal with Poverty very well

Make money

Plenty money
de deceive yourself
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:34am On Aug 04, 2021
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
If you no make money, don't forget that you're marriage won't be sweet at all..
WITH THE SAME MONEY OUR SINGLE MOTHERS POPULATION CAN MAKE A COUNTRY
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Image123(m): 9:35am On Aug 04, 2021
Ask Bill and Melinda Gates. Obey God's Word to have a successful marriage.
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by DOTian: 9:35am On Aug 04, 2021
Don't know about the "ex and past" thing!
Will be banging them if the opportunity provides itself..
Can't come and kill myself because I'm married Biko..
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:35am On Aug 04, 2021
AAAntz:
I TRUST NIGERIAN WOMEN

even if your father is gorrilla, grandma ape family baboons and you your self a monkey

just GET MONEY,

Story has finished,

NIGERIAN WOMEN WILL MARRY YOU!
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:36am On Aug 04, 2021
Mokason288:
All this things don’t matter if you deal with Poverty very well

Make money

Plenty money
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:37am On Aug 04, 2021
kingphilip:
Make I sit down here see whether e go reach promise land.

Last but not the least, learn tailoring e get why

I think it is better to never forget number 2
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:39am On Aug 04, 2021
nijaomegacode:
Just make money.
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:39am On Aug 04, 2021
Faber:
"Seek you first the kingdom of Money...all other things will fall in place"

Make money not because you want impress people. Make money to be comfortable in life and also respect will flow both from the young and old.

When people reason say nigga gats enough bucks to dump their ass in detention...they go reason am twice before they step on your toes. grin grin
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by buoye1(m): 9:39am On Aug 04, 2021
Salient points you mentioned here.

Self control is also another important thing to be learnt before marriage.
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:40am On Aug 04, 2021
Eminimore:
No meney
no integrity
no money
no maturity
no money
no love
no money
no respect
just have money and know how to use it.
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Dliquidmetal(m): 9:41am On Aug 04, 2021
grin forex and cryptocurrency no be career? Omoo ignorant people full this corn-tree.

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by RightToReject(m): 9:41am On Aug 04, 2021
Your item two may sound sweet on the hearing of many and the naive, but living and following it blindly has been one of the banes of decorousness and stability in most environments and the Nigerian State in general:

Speaking less where you ought to speak more in the guise of forming mature/classy, nice, and wise is simply an act of disingenuousness, and it's one of the easiest ways of normalizing abnormalities. Speak loud and out when need be because some situations and people need them before they'll start doing what is right.

Outspokenness isn't the same thing as emotionality and/crassness; disingenuousness isn't the same thing as wisdom/diplomacy; reticence isn't the same thing as stoicism.

Peace can only be said to be priceless when obtained under mutual goodness.

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 04, 2021
Mokason288:

tell your self please
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by TOPCRUISE(m): 9:44am On Aug 04, 2021
In Nigeria career is when you make money, more money and too much money.
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Nobody: 9:45am On Aug 04, 2021
dopedealer:
POVERTY
POVERTY
POVERTY
POVERTY
POVERTY
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by judility(m): 9:45am On Aug 04, 2021
Who told you Forex and online business is not a career , please I disargree with that abeg

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Greatdesi(m): 9:46am On Aug 04, 2021
virginprincess:
Is there any guy that would want to marry a broke girl?
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by justmondris: 9:51am On Aug 04, 2021
And anger
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by ufotty2001: 9:52am On Aug 04, 2021
virginprincess:
It is we men that will love to marry broke women.. see your big head!! No wonder we have alot of widows in Nigeria because men have to work so hard to take care of their wife till a point high blood pressure and stroke kick them off.

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Divoc19(f): 9:52am On Aug 04, 2021
It's nature.
Most women are physically attracted to power i.e. power over them, and if you can hit the right spot wink.
She'll be loyal unless she has demon escorts from village.

Clickguy44:

Women almost never do this. Women are mostly attracted to men by how much power they have, then looks

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Fiscus105(m): 9:56am On Aug 04, 2021
100% pass mark, but very unfortunate it's handful of people who go into marriage do take care of those above mentioned
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Hziyech: 9:58am On Aug 04, 2021
Make money oo

For me i can't marry a broke guy
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Brunicekid(m): 10:02am On Aug 04, 2021
I agree with your post, but the number four really off me... Why will you say "Online business is not a career... Forex is not a career"? Go and tell that to Jack MA, Jeff Bezos, Ortega, etc. who have become Forbes rated billionaires, and one of the World's Top Richest through Online Business!!!

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by UwaMmebii(m): 10:03am On Aug 04, 2021
Dliquidmetal:
grin forex and cryptocurrency no be career? Omoo ignorant people full this corn-tree.

My dear I just weak. Even the so called carear don't yied money as much as crypto and forex do.

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by tunary(m): 10:04am On Aug 04, 2021
Eminimore:
No meney
no integrity
no money
no maturity
no money
no love
no money
no respect
just have money and know how to use it.
guy una too much o. I'm impressed with all these money money comments. Motivation

Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Raskasal(m): 10:04am On Aug 04, 2021
Reading through this, I can say I'm prepared. Waiting for her to come
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Fiscus105(m): 10:04am On Aug 04, 2021
RightToReject:
Your item two may sound sweet on the hearing of many and the naive, but living and following it blindly has been one of the banes of decorousness and stability in most environments and the Nigerian State in general:

Speaking less where you ought to speak more in the guise of forming mature/classy, nice, and wise is simply an act of disingenuousness, and it's one of the easiest ways of normalizing abnormalities. Speak loud and out when need be because some situations and people need them before they'll start doing what is right.

Outspokenness isn't the same thing as emotionality; disingenuousness isn't the same thing as wisdom/diplomacy; reticence isn't the same thing as stoicism.

Peace can only be said to be priceless when obtained under mutual goodness.

You force me to go back and read entire post when you attacked the post (not disagree o) if you are married and you re role model to ur kids and wife, you will agree in totality with Op

Op doesn't imply to keep mute of not talking, but one shouldn't to emotional and it's not everything you see you talk if you want ur marriage to last.

Let me give you one public example

El rufai has more of kidnappings than normal in Kaduna today because of the way he talks recklessly and boasts on issue that he is supposed to silent or speak less.
Re: Five Things You Must Deal With Thoroughly Before You Marry by Excelinpages(m): 10:05am On Aug 04, 2021
He did not include having plenty money.

Meanwhile,

With the way the prices of goods keep rising, it really would make sense to set something aside every month towards the expenses in December or even January (you know as January dey be).

Visit Octa by Page to download the Octa app and create a savings goal.

#digitalsavings #savingsapp #savewithOcta

Lovely Pre-wedding Photos Of Couple In Native Attires / How Do You Handle Frequent Sexual Urge / What Qualities Can A Man Possess To Attract Women?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39