Stats: 3,151,832 members, 7,813,764 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:56 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1642) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4583605 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1639) (1640) (1641) (1642) (1643) (1644) (1645) ... (6185) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:17am On Jul 14, 2016
SIRcumalot:

wenger go still pick the next best barca academy player before una no what's up.
All the ones wey him pack in the past, wetin him use them win? Plate? Cup? Spoon? Nada! tongue
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by iPopAlomo(m): 8:19am On Jul 14, 2016
Sums it up...

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Skimpledawg(m): 8:39am On Jul 14, 2016
dmcdad:

Onto which matter bruv?

can someone please hold IpopAlomo? shocked
grin Kai, Messi haf suffer dz week
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lana1(m): 9:49am On Jul 14, 2016
Skimpledawg:

I dey try hold am. But he no wan gree....

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 10:33am On Jul 14, 2016
Skimpledawg:

suffer? Messi has suffered? Do you know where he is currently? Chilling at a beach somewhere with 10 billion to spend. 10 billion in naira! And here you are, on nairaland, probably not had a meal all morning, only armed with 10mb from mtn.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 10:36am On Jul 14, 2016
iPopAlomo:
Sums it up...
summary of your post: mikel is great, Messi is not. Now clap for yourself, will you?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by liveLongNprospa(m): 10:37am On Jul 14, 2016
ddippset:
suffer? Messi has suffered? Do you know where he is currently? Chilling at a beach somewhere with 10 billion to spend. 10 billion in naira! And here you are, on nairaland, probably not had a meal all morning, only armed with 10mb from mtn.
Dafuq is wrong with u...r u messi's lap dog?!
Oga don't kill yourself oo angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by iPopAlomo(m): 11:02am On Jul 14, 2016
ddippset:

But I'm not an ex-convict... I don't have a 21 month jail sentence hanging over my head like... grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 11:55am On Jul 14, 2016
iPopAlomo:

But I'm not an ex-convict... I don't have a 21 month jail sentence hanging over my head like... grin
I swear you would rather have a 1000 month jail term and lead one tenth the life messi is living.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:56am On Jul 14, 2016
Skimpledawg:
can someone please hold IpopAlomo? shocked grin Kai, Messi haf suffer dz week
I dey even dey enjoy the bars sef.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by SIRcumalot: 11:58am On Jul 14, 2016
iPopAlomo:
Sums it up...
na this wan win am oo LWKMD..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 11:59am On Jul 14, 2016
liveLongNprospa:

Dafuq is wrong with u...r u messi's lap dog?!
Oga don't kill yourself oo angry
nothing is wrong with me. Just letting you all know that seriously these childish jabs aint funny any longer. Nairaland is not a website for infants.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by SIRcumalot: 12:24pm On Jul 14, 2016
ddippset:
nothing is wrong with me. Just letting you all know that seriously these childish jabs aint funny any longer. Nairaland is not a website for infants.
I think I speak for all fans not riding Messi's nuts.
funny die!!!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RAKITIC: 12:25pm On Jul 14, 2016
Atletico madrid forward Luciano Vietto (22) has reached a personal agreement with Barcelona. However, there's no deal between the clubs. [AS]
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RAKITIC: 12:30pm On Jul 14, 2016
Barcelona could very likely sign atleti forward Vietto (22) on loan, but a permanent transfer of around €25m is not ruled out. [AS]
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 12:38pm On Jul 14, 2016
SIRcumalot:

I think I speak for all fans not riding Messi's nuts.
funny die!!!
na na na! I was speaking generally anyway, not referring to you personally but surely iam speaking for all fans,not nibbling off ronaldo's 'you know what'
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RAKITIC: 12:41pm On Jul 14, 2016
Sergi Samper (21) will sign a contract renewal with Barcelona until year 2020 and will be promoted to the first team. [MD]
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 12:44pm On Jul 14, 2016
RAKITIC:
Atletico madrid forward Luciano Vietto (22) has reached a personal agreement with Barcelona. However, there's no deal between the clubs. [AS]
the only signing I am pleased with so far is umtiti. Thats if they would let him play. A good centre back is what we have needed for years now. I hate all these random buyings here and there. Our priorities now should be a good capable cover for the MSN, 2 good back ups for iniesta, busi and rakitic,.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RAKITIC: 12:51pm On Jul 14, 2016
[quote author=ddippset post=47531741]the only signing I am pleased with so far is umtiti. Thats if they would let him play. A good centre back is what we have needed for years now. I hate all these random buyings here and there. Our priorities now should be a good capable cover for the MSN, 2 good back ups for iniesta, busi and rakitic,. [/quote ] we have rafinha, sergi roberto, Arda turan, Denis suarez
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:09pm On Jul 14, 2016
ddippset:
the only signing I am pleased with so far is umtiti. Thats if they would let him play. A good centre back is what we have needed for years now. I hate all these random buyings here and there. Our priorities now should be a good capable cover for the MSN, 2 good back ups for iniesta, busi and rakitic,.
Denis Suarez/Halilovic are the future bro.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RAKITIC: 1:12pm On Jul 14, 2016
Robert Fernandez: We already have Aleix Vidal and Sergi Roberto as right-backs. We don't need to sign one. [MD]
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Harvard13(m): 1:14pm On Jul 14, 2016
sincerely speaking, i dunno why we bought umtiti. now we have 3 left footed CBs and none is in the first team!!

vermaleen finally proves his fitness and our reply is to sign another unrefined talent...play that guy and pique in ur defence and ure doomed. he is good but brash. verm was ready to step up or at least sell one left CB na...haba!! barca sef!!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:14pm On Jul 14, 2016
RAKITIC:
Sergi Samper (21) will sign a contract renewal with Barcelona until year 2020 and will be promoted to the first team. [MD]
The team is gradually gaining balance with Samper serving as back up to Busi.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:18pm On Jul 14, 2016
Harvard13:
sincerely speaking, i dunno why we bought umtiti. now we have 3 left footed CBs and none is in the first team!!

vermaleen finally proves his fitness and our reply is to sign another unrefined talent...play that guy and pique in ur defence and ure doomed. he is good but brash. verm was ready to step up or at least sell one left CB na...haba!! barca sef!!
Can you bank on Verminator to play five matches consecutively without being stretched off the field?
Umtiti unrefined talent? How much refined was Pique when we bought him?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jul 14, 2016
We don buy Tim Kardashian. grin grin

Lmao..Dude did plastic surgery. cheesy grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lana1(m): 2:03pm On Jul 14, 2016
ddippset:
Mehn. Nigga u need to chill the fuq down. Who da hell do u think u are?? All this is for pure bantz. And even the other grown ups here who are also Messi fans are finding it funny. But u just had to act like a child and spoil everything with insults. The trolling must ve hit u real hard for u to be acting this foolish. Abeg gve urself brain and log out if the trolling dey pain u reach dat level.

ddippset:
U've been saying rubbish since yesterday. The only toddler here is u. Like i said, if it aint funny any longer, log out. Nobody dey force u come Nairaland.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RAKITIC: 2:09pm On Jul 14, 2016
Can you bank on Verminator to play five matches consecutively without being stretched off the field?
Umtiti unrefined talent? How much refined was Pique when we bought him?[/quote] SPOT ON bro . Imagine Vermaelen and fitness in the same sentence.Vemaelen is hospital patient whose career is blighted by few football appearances
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by liveLongNprospa(m): 2:46pm On Jul 14, 2016
ddippset:
Childish jab is when you think messi is in the same category with Pele...it's when you think CR7 isn't a top 3 great. Like I said this your sorry ass way of consoling yourself is pathetic.
Accept that messi quit while CR7 never gave up for 12yrs in winning a trophy for his Nation.
Accept that CR7 has achieved what messi hasn't and he didn't do it being a passenger. He has paid his dues.
And Bleep whatever opinion you have about him. cool

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by calculator123(m): 4:02pm On Jul 14, 2016
usbcable:

Now here is the difference between you guys and us.

You forget Nigeria will also be vying for the world cup too. Well barca fans were happy Argentina defeated Nigeria in the last world cup. That to me is sick betrayal, a form of mental treason angry
i dnt like heartbreak and nigeria super eagles always offers that.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 4:10pm On Jul 14, 2016
New away jersey! I like!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jul 14, 2016

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hinohsend: 4:43pm On Jul 14, 2016
homesteady:
New away jersey! I like!

Me likey.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1639) (1640) (1641) (1642) (1643) (1644) (1645) ... (6185) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36