Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,281 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:10 AM

Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) (31058 Views)

Our Arrest, Torture By Lawless SSS Show Suffering Of Igbos In Nigeria: Israeli F / Could this happen in Nigeria ? Israeli Commandos Rescuing One Of Their Citizens / APC Stakeholders Begged Us Not To Release Documentary On Oshiomhole-Ex Edo Speak (2) (3) (4)

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Nobody: 7:20pm On Aug 11, 2021
Asquare84:
Did the israelites seek the approval of our regulatory authority in Nigeria before embarking on the documentary video. Since Nigeria is a banana republic you guys can just fly to Nigeria and do whatsoever you like and go scot free.
Does BUHARI seek approval from Nigerians before using the Commonwealth of Nigerians to seek treatment abroad?
Does BUHARI follow Obey court order?

Did BUHARI seek approval from the Senate before purchasing #54milllion Naira motobyke for his son?

Anyway, I'm not a Nigerian any longer.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by isaiahethan: 7:22pm On Aug 11, 2021
Jostoman:
this evil you are supporting everyday will consume you one day if you don't repent.

Amen

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by IPIGSRSHALLOW: 7:23pm On Aug 11, 2021
Lucky the Nigerian govt released these jewish animals.
Rubbish trash.
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Blitzerz: 7:27pm On Aug 11, 2021
Lifestone:

Nope. But they can't come and teach Nigeria human rights. Israel is not a good example
So u now decided to use their citizens as examples for human right violation abi.
Of all people

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Lifestone(m): 7:33pm On Aug 11, 2021
Blitzerz:

So u now decided to use their citizens as examples for human right violation abi.
Of all people
Nope. I do not support abuse of other people's right. But Israelis shouldn't teach on human rights. That's my point.
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by zombieHUNTER: 7:34pm On Aug 11, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:
Next time they visit Nigeria they will never have this kind of luck again.

Says Tinubu abi

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Kemetals: 7:34pm On Aug 11, 2021
They should sue DSS and claim serious damages.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by blackmanking: 7:36pm On Aug 11, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:

silly old man advocate

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Positivepoint(m): 7:38pm On Aug 11, 2021
MakotoShishio:
Sorry ehn. Bad belle and stupidity won't kill you.

I agree to the term stupidity when isreal grant u citizenship as a lost Jew tribe. Or u re the stupid one then.
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by MakotoShishio: 7:40pm On Aug 11, 2021
Anyone who chops the dullard's shit in the same way that yahoo boys dey chop werey shit is a born fool

Positivepoint:

I agree to the term stupidity when isreal grant u citizenship as a lost Jew tribe. Or u re the stupid one then.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by kindlyheart: 7:40pm On Aug 11, 2021
thank God they mentioned how luggard created this contraption

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Positivepoint(m): 7:43pm On Aug 11, 2021
MakotoShishio:
Anyone who chops the dullard's shit in the same way that yahoo boys dey chop werey shit is a born fool

An ishekiri slave will for ever remain a slave. LoL

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by gazza07(m): 7:44pm On Aug 11, 2021
The evil support effortlessly will surely visit you soonest
Tinubuadvocate:
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Blitzerz: 7:44pm On Aug 11, 2021
Lifestone:

Nope. I do not support abuse of other people's right. But Israelis shouldn't teach on human rights. That's my point.
So all Israelis are guilty of human right violation abi?
Or are these people representing Israeli government?

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Mitsurugi(m): 7:45pm On Aug 11, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:

I seriously believe you're a disturbed individual

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Brokeronline: 7:47pm On Aug 11, 2021
Buhari administration don cast

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Lifestone(m): 7:47pm On Aug 11, 2021
Blitzerz:

So all Israelis are guilty of human right violation abi?
Or are these people representing Israeli government?
you've derailed from the argument
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by learnedman(m): 7:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
Sorry oo,welcome to the Terrorist Republic of Nigeria where a stone age illiterate mannequin of a president and his goons are subjecting Nigerians to an everyday horror movie grin grin

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by velocity25(m): 7:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
This just described Igbos
" if you know anything about the Jewish people, we are not ones to give up on our aspirations, this has only increased our motivations to share the stories of the Igbos and our project will continue.”
We must continue and never give up.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Blitzerz: 7:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
Lifestone:
you've derailed from the argument
No I didn't. You are talking as tho these people represent Israel government. They don't.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Lifestone(m): 8:01pm On Aug 11, 2021
Blitzerz:

No I didn't. You are talking as tho these people represent Israel government. They don't.
ofcourse they do not represent Israelis govt. I am reacting base on the video the made sounding as if their country is better
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by MakotoShishio: 8:04pm On Aug 11, 2021
I'm not interested in your life story or your family history of serving as slaves.

Positivepoint:

An ishekiri slave will for ever remain a slave. LoL

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Blitzerz: 8:06pm On Aug 11, 2021
Lifestone:
ofcourse they do not represent Israelis govt. I am reacting base on the video the made sounding as if their country is better
Of course is your country better? Abeg

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by theInterpreter: 8:12pm On Aug 11, 2021
MALIGNANTGuest:

Does BUHARI seek approval from Nigerians before using the Commonwealth of Nigerians to seek treatment abroad?
Does BUHARI follow Obey court order?

Did BUHARI seek approval from the Senate before purchasing #54milllion Naira motobyke for his son?

Anyway, I'm not a Nigerian any longer.
And how does this connect?
what's really wrong with you guys? undecided
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by shegzhkn: 8:37pm On Aug 11, 2021
Pharaoh4rin:
If the whole people that works in the presidency still enjoys God's blessings or mercy in any way, then there's no justice in heaven.

I was in efcc 3 weeks ago and what I witnessed dashed my last hope judicial system and Nigeria.

That's why each time I see bbqmanna say their usual stuff, I feel like to cry for them. But, perhaps these guys don't go out of their office/shop.

You mind sharing ??

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Fortez: 8:40pm On Aug 11, 2021
Really
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Tycyborg(m): 8:51pm On Aug 11, 2021
Now I understand our problem in this Nigeria
It's tribalism and sentiment worse is myopic mind set.
When things didn't play to our goal post we deny it but when same thing plays to our goal post we embrace it.
I was shocked I didn't see any comment like FAKE NEWS...
I am not a fan of any tribe nor any party cos non puts food on my table but imagine if the stroy is the opposite everyone will call it fake news.
We are our problem in this country. Their is a saying that states love with your head not your heart and hate with your head not your soul.
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Nobody: 9:04pm On Aug 11, 2021
Ventura1:
It happens because a tyrant is in position of power.

Romans 8 vs 28. All things work together for good for those that love God and for those whom He called according to his purpose.

Since yesterday, I have been advising the IBOS to be courageous and not allow their spirit to be killed or caged by the Nigeria situation and forces. I know a lot of IBOS read and digested the comments on three different threads.

The encounter and experiences of these filmmakers in Nigeria and the Diplomatic visit to them by Israeli Ambassador and diplomatic staff from US Embassy mean so many things.

The Israeli government and the Jews worldwide is fully aware of a tribe in Nigeria called IBOS .

MOSSAD will also have more intelligent reports on BIAFRA.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by ibawon(m): 9:07pm On Aug 11, 2021
Will we ever be proud Nigerians
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by ipobarethieves: 9:12pm On Aug 11, 2021
sad Imagine KANU life in dat cage sad.The yellow man go regret the day he walks go Kenya go flex sad with his PIGS sad
Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by Neddstark: 9:15pm On Aug 11, 2021
colestephan86:

Will the government of isreal allow just anyone to come in a do a movie about anything they feel like?
We all know what's happening in the Gaza strip , they came at a very wrong time and they think they can do just what they wish. No no

These are not from the Israeli government. They are just normal citizens qnd do not deserve what they suffered. They are just victims of wrong timing.

Re: Caged, 20 Days Captive In Nigeria: Israeli Activists Release Documentary (Video) by NwaNimo1(m): 9:23pm On Aug 11, 2021

Fulani Militias Kill 12 Persons In An Attack On Benue Community (graphic Photos) / INEC’s Power To Return Candidate Dangerous — Wole Olanipekun / Queen Of England Honours Four Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28