Stats: 3,153,592 members, 7,820,128 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:10 AM

Is Lovesickness A Myth? Let Find Out - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is Lovesickness A Myth? Let Find Out (205 Views)

Magun Is Myth - Real Reason Why Penis Gets Stuck In The Vagina During Sex By Ch / Sex Lovers: Is Okafor's Law A Myth Or Is It True? / Okafor's Law: Is This Relationship Theory A Myth Or Reality? (2) (3) (4)

Is Lovesickness A Myth? Let Find Out by Magdiel: 2:35am On Aug 27, 2021
This might sound funny, but in reality Lovesickness is real and affects everyone else which can pose a real threat to once health if not properly managed.

Lovesickness refers to an affliction that can produce negative feelings when deeply in love, during the absence of a loved one or when love is unrequited. Lovesickness is common among teenagers, and am sure you reading it would have encountered such but never knew it existed.

Hey! Don't be spiritual here, We are all humans beings and it's a part of us that needs to be explored at one point in our lives and am sure when you see the symptoms am going to list soon, you will be shocked to know we've all experienced lovesickness.

Have you ever crushed on the opposite sex and really wish you could spend eternity together to the extent you kept thinking about it but never got a chance to express it due to shyness or fear of being shunned, constantly thinking of someone you love can lead to lovesickness and the signs of lovesickness are below.
Symptoms
Mania – an abnormally elevated mood or inflated self-esteem.
Depression, hopelessness, or helplessness.
Nausea
Tearfulness
Insomnia, which may lead to fatigue.
Lack of concentration.
Loss of appetite or overeating.
Stress
Dizziness and confusion.
Mood swings, body tremors, intrusive thoughts, frequent flashbacks.
Remember when ever you experience such signs above, you are lovesick or have lovesicknes.

Dear teenagers don’t be scared to ask the person you love on a date, feel free cus you can never know if you never try, don’t regret and say what if or what could be?

Read also: https://www.magdiel9ja.com.ng/worlds-first-flying-motorcycle-%f0%9f%8f%8d/

Problem Romance Wahala / 15 Complements You Need In Your Relationship / A Must Watch! How To Know Your Boyfriend Or Man Will Never Marry You.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9