Stats: 3,153,374 members, 7,819,345 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister (468 Views)

Odinkalu: Don't Expect Magic From Supreme Court, You Must Produce BVAS Machines / Peter Obi: "I Do Not Expect This Level Of Intolerance" - Okupe To AIT / I Didn't Say APC Is Worse Than PDP &Shuld Not Expect Votes Frm N/east -Sen Bukar (2) (3) (4)

Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by ajisco33: 9:26pm On Sep 07, 2021

Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by slimfit1(m): 10:20pm On Sep 07, 2021
Honest, blocked brain buffoon kindly resign.

Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by Nobody: 10:24pm On Sep 07, 2021
States that are capable of adding more MW to power generation should be giving the chance to do so.

This is 2021, we cant keep on doing the same thing we have been doing more than 20 years ago and expect power supply to improve.

If not for generator, for the pass 8 days, I've not been using power supply for up to 1hrs in a day.

We can't continue like this.
Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by ThEGodFaThEr103(m): 10:40pm On Sep 07, 2021
We know and Nigerians are not expecting you to perform magic because you're a failure under a failed Buhari administration.

Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by Lastmankc(m): 10:45pm On Sep 07, 2021
Fools, anything buhari appoint is a failure already
Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by uBuNiT: 4:20am On Sep 08, 2021
You can't perform beyond your level of intelligent
Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by funb01: 4:35am On Sep 08, 2021
We are happy with you sir.

We all know you were appointed to steal, just make sure to steal enough money for your family.

Awon were gbogbo
Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by Tochi3(m): 4:39am On Sep 08, 2021
Chai one nigeria.

If no be for zombies, all this ones na grass and malu piss dem for dey eat and drink.

Cows with dirty teeth dey form minister because of quota system.

God no go forgive some people.

Useless dungs

Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by Dwebonline: 4:53am On Sep 08, 2021
Why sir?
Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by adefitim(m): 5:31am On Sep 08, 2021
As usual
Re: Stable Power Supply: Nigerians Should Not Expect Magic From Me- New Minister by agriboom: 8:52am On Sep 08, 2021
Imagine the stupidity, now this fool thinks he's coming across as honest

APPDC Is Birthed!! / The Curious Story Of Nigeria's Passport Shortage By David Hundeyin / Am Planning On Joining Politics Soon So I Can Have My Free Share Of National Loo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8