Stats: 3,153,701 members, 7,820,449 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:09 PM

Baby Snake - Pets (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Baby Snake (68816 Views)

I Killed This Baby Snake In My Compound In Jos / Do You Have Any Idea The Name Of This Baby Snake I Found. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Baby Snake by 1972xy: 8:26pm On Sep 27, 2021
It is called Black Mamba. ...
Keep it in your bed room. They like sleeping on Bed....and it sell for $3000 in florida.
Goodluck.

Re: Baby Snake by RedEnergy: 8:27pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:
Good morning nairalanders. I caught this snake this morning in my back yard. Anyone with ideas on what its food is because I intend keeping it. Maybe rear it and learn the business of rearing snakes. I heard it is a very lucrative business. Thank you guys.
grin feed with chicken eggs, live mice, rats, frogs or toads. Then when it gets bigger, feed it with your landlord lipsrsealed

Re: Baby Snake by MJBOLT: 8:28pm On Sep 27, 2021
there are snakes with round eyes that are venomous undecided

tonididdy:

It's not poisonous.
You can tell from the round eyes and pointed face.

@OP it's a perfect pet for snake lovers but I don't like snakes of any kind, cats too
Re: Baby Snake by damoceile: 8:28pm On Sep 27, 2021
Death dey hungry this guy walahi

Re: Baby Snake by Samade7: 8:28pm On Sep 27, 2021
Oyinlomobambam:

How do we make poisonous snake none poisonous?

I think I have heard something like that before

By feeding her with ur left scrotum.

Re: Baby Snake by Lamasta(m): 8:28pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:
Good morning nairalanders. I caught this snake this morning in my back yard. Anyone with ideas on what its food is because I intend keeping it. Maybe rear it and learn the business of rearing snakes. I heard it is a very lucrative business. Thank you guys.
Hope you have written your will sha

Let me eat my food first...

Re: Baby Snake by azikiweironsi(m): 8:29pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:
Hmmm small picking wey no know leaf dey call am vegetables. You want rear something you don't even no the food it will take. What does that tell you ? Hope it would not take you for breakfast one day.

Re: Baby Snake by Stcollins(m): 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2021
I PITTY U....... lipsrsealed
Re: Baby Snake by phenylalanine(m): 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:
Congratulations, don't just come and tell us anything when it turns violent
Re: Baby Snake by tonididdy(m): 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2021
MJBOLT:
there are snakes with round eyes that are venomous undecided

Not this protruding round eyes
Re: Baby Snake by Ashirioluwa: 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2021
Now I know everyone is not the same because some people are abnormally sick

Re: Baby Snake by foreshore(m): 8:31pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:

Why not ask Google. Pray it will not consume you soon.
Re: Baby Snake by Aurelius1(m): 8:31pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:
How can a sane man keep a snake as pet? If I were you wife or girlfriend/I go just japa leave you.
Re: Baby Snake by gidibeats(m): 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2021
Village pple go just dey Dier own Jeje, person go still go take hand dey invite dem.continue bros

Re: Baby Snake by sisisioge: 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2021
Its mother is coming for you! By the way, if you caught it that close, its other siblings are close by
Re: Baby Snake by Handsum64: 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2021
You well so?
No be only pet na petrol for London

Re: Baby Snake by LilMissFavvy(f): 8:33pm On Sep 27, 2021
Of all the animals one can rear to make money, it is this slimy*evil creature you want to rear, looks like you ain't okay.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Baby Snake by AfroKnight: 8:34pm On Sep 27, 2021
You do not value your wellbeing.
Re: Baby Snake by Gee64: 8:34pm On Sep 27, 2021
Okay!
"Love your enemy as you love yourself" is being demonstrated here. Tomorrow you will cry "it is finished!"

Why not just glance at my signature below and enjoy FREE ego?

Re: Baby Snake by Tomek09(m): 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2021
I don't know what to tell you OP.
Re: Baby Snake by Nobody: 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2021
One day, bush meat go catch the hunter. grin

Re: Baby Snake by felixawe(m): 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2021
Egungwu.... Who romancing serpent !
Re: Baby Snake by Neddyogu(m): 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2021
please confirm that ur pet is not of a venomous species cos babies of venomous snakes are as lethal as their parents. Secondly hope u know village people aff opened ur file laidis.

Re: Baby Snake by Hawkler: 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2021
In a jiffy let me consult Dr. Lala, maybe the business will superspeed crude oil.
Re: Baby Snake by donhackaz: 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2021
One thing must kill a man

Re: Baby Snake by dammyco(m): 8:36pm On Sep 27, 2021
Hope you still remember late Sasultan song; WHEN THE BUSHMEAT CATCH THE HUNTER
Re: Baby Snake by Nicholas2a: 8:36pm On Sep 27, 2021
I hope one day the snake will speak to you in the language you will understand.
You get the point now.

Re: Baby Snake by Ooye12: 8:36pm On Sep 27, 2021
Baba werey Na waiting go kill you be dat

Re: Baby Snake by adesegun121(m): 8:36pm On Sep 27, 2021
nnadychuks:
person go just Dey, to die go just de hungry am

Re: Baby Snake by adesegun121(m): 8:37pm On Sep 27, 2021
Metalman:
Lucrative business bawo grin grin
Re: Baby Snake by Stevyne: 8:38pm On Sep 27, 2021
oyeb15:
Am sorry for you. African Snakes no dey look face o. Everybody na enemy
So oyinbo snake deh look face grin grin

Re: Baby Snake by mannasseh(m): 8:38pm On Sep 27, 2021
you be enough food for the snake... na just time

Man Opens Stomach Of Monster Alligator To Find Tags Of 5 Missing Dogs In US / Benue Youths Kill Monster Hippopotamus Terrorising Their Waterways / Man Strangled To Death By His Pet Snake In Ghana (Photos,video)