Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,422 members, 7,815,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:05 PM

Human Resource Professionals: - Career (48) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Human Resource Professionals: (331992 Views)

How Much Do Human Resource Professionals With A Masters Degree Earn? / Human Resource Management In Canada / Highest Paid Professionals And Most Lucrative Profession In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (91) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Adet5(m): 8:03am On Mar 05, 2016
Moyarh:

Where are you sir?
Im willing to give you mine, if you'd give Zantaclaz your pack for int 1...

I studied Bus/Admin so i am starting from intermediate ii, I don't really know the essence of the page when people are not ready to help.
Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Zantaclaz: 8:54am On Mar 05, 2016
Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Moyarh(m): 9:37am On Mar 05, 2016
Adet5:

I studied Bus/Admin so i am starting from intermediate ii, I don't really know the essence of the page when people are not ready to help.

I just offered to help...
I only asked that you help Zantaclaz in return, by giving him your intermediate 1 study pack, which is only fair.

Where are you? How will you pick them up?
Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Adet5(m): 9:40am On Mar 05, 2016
Moyarh:

I just offered to help...
I only asked that you help Zantaclaz in return, by giving him your intermediate 1 study pack, which is only fair.

Where are you? How will you pick them up?

I am presently serving in nassarawa, is it not in soft copy?
Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Zantaclaz: 10:27am On Mar 05, 2016
Re: Human Resource Professionals: by Moyarh(m): 11:56am On Mar 05, 2016
Adet5:

I am presently serving in nassarawa, is it not in soft copy?

No sir. I have the hard copies of the four courses. I dont think there are soft copy notes tho.