Stats: 3,157,970 members, 7,835,256 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:45 AM

Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos (30437 Views)

Tinubu’s Posters: You Can’t Win Election On Social Media, SWAGA Tells Shehu Sani / 2023 Presidency: Tinubu Already Has 12m Votes In The Bag, Says SWAGA / Here's The Official Portrait Of New Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-olu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by NigeriaIsGreat: 3:48pm On Oct 07, 2021
Osinbajo should be given this mandate

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by aviara: 3:49pm On Oct 07, 2021
This launch is because report has it that Tinubu is scheduled to return to Nigeria temporarily this week from London but to return for further treatment. So he wants to set his game on. A sick man needing help wants to help a sick nation
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Nobody: 3:52pm On Oct 07, 2021
Maxymilliano:
Why not start the official launch in London hospital to show Tinubu is serious ?

Why not Lagos that is the greatest showpiece of Tinubu's credential? I sense a bit of envy and bitterness in your comment.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by MrMaestro: 3:55pm On Oct 07, 2021
stanluiz:
Tinubu should go back to Osun state and turn it into Lagos. Using lagos to brag.

Looter like Tinubu. Nigerians are the most gullible people on planet Earth.
Your candidate should turn their state into Lagos before even thinking of contesting. Can’t develop a community talk less of a state and they want to govern an entire 210 Million people. Can you imagine?!?

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by tnerro1(m): 3:58pm On Oct 07, 2021
As long as it’s not another northerner/ cow presidency. He has my full support .

He should pick a Middle belt Christian as his vice , don’t trust those Northern Muslim, dem fit off the guy just to take over power.

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by BluntCrazeMan: 4:01pm On Oct 07, 2021
ALL FOR TINUBU...

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by nisai: 4:06pm On Oct 07, 2021
MrMaestro:
Initially I was on the fence. But now I’m taking a liking to Tinubu. Yorubas need a STRONG MAN in presidency. We saw what happened with Obasanjo. Too many SOFT & SPINELESS Yoruba politicians. Let a strong and powerful Yoruba man get a chance. We see what he implemented in Lagos. Let him try his hand at the country.
True. Osinbajo is too soft and will be controlled by the North for me.

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by MrMaestro: 4:08pm On Oct 07, 2021
nisai:
True. Osinbajo is too soft and will be controlled by the North for me.
exactly my point. If people want intellectuals, maybe they should go to university. This is politics. And no emotions will change that.

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by nisai: 4:09pm On Oct 07, 2021
BluntCrazeMan:
ALL FOR TINUBU...
Yes ooo. Others should up their games too.
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Nobody: 4:11pm On Oct 07, 2021
SWAGA Baba poverty most Go
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by nisai: 4:12pm On Oct 07, 2021
TheSupleemLeada:
South West Agenda, SWAGA is a really bad campaign name....even as tribalistic as buhari was he wasn't foolish enough to use Northern agenda for his campaign name. Anyways we all know who is really running.
You have a point.
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Nobody: 4:13pm On Oct 07, 2021
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Power is going to the South East or North continues in 2023.SW has been in power for 8yrs since 1999 and another 8yrs as vp.

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by teeste: 4:13pm On Oct 07, 2021
They won't still gather 1m vote in that same Lagos, nonsense
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Mayeldah(m): 4:15pm On Oct 07, 2021
If only Tinubu knows what will happen to him tomorrow

We want a younger President in 2023.

Bleep SWAGA
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Dchair2: 4:15pm On Oct 07, 2021
GlorifiedTunde:
Continue!

No be only SWAGA!

Useless bunch who are more concerned about being in position than actually leading right!!! angry

The same way they pushed MKO, only to turn around and betray him! See them awoof unlimited
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by MENELIIK: 4:17pm On Oct 07, 2021
Sirpaul:
no be only SAWGA na BOOTCUT

nonsense and ingredients

Continue, when it will come to fulfillment, government will be subsidising sniper for the bitter Osus

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Okoroawusa: 4:19pm On Oct 07, 2021
See how Yoruba are positioning themselves for 2023 and we are killing ourselves in igboland.
PDP....we no dey

APC....we no dey

APGA....we no serious to make a national party

Biafra....we no serious to get

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Skyehigher1: 4:20pm On Oct 07, 2021
Asiwaju on your mandate we shall stand

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Adubi78(m): 4:20pm On Oct 07, 2021
IM FULLY IN SUPPORT OF THIS. BAT is a very intelligent, Resourceful and Accomodating Politician. He has helped a lot of people to get to the top. This is the time to allow him use his astute leadership skills to proffer long lasting solutions to our national challenges.

Forget Political Propaganda by children of HATE. He has a lot of good skills not often seen in leaders
naptu2:
The Greater Lagos Project @GreaterLagosNG

https://mobile.twitter.com/GreaterLagosNG/status/1446102594858983427

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Okoroawusa: 4:23pm On Oct 07, 2021
NigeriaIsGreat:
Osinbajo should be given this mandate
This campaign is for Osinbajo. They are using Tinubu to give Igbos heart attack for the meantime

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Bonshak: 4:30pm On Oct 07, 2021
They will use Lagos state government money to bankroll Tivnubu 2023 campaigns
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by NigeriaIsGreat: 4:35pm On Oct 07, 2021
Okoroawusa:
See how Yoruba are positioning themselves for 2023 and we are killing ourselves in igboland.
PDP....we no dey

APC....we no dey

APGA....we no serious to make a national party

Biafra....we no serious to get
LOL

God go help una o.. Don't know why igbos are this irrelevant in Nigeria politics
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Benwallt(m): 4:39pm On Oct 07, 2021
Like play like play this rumour is gathering momentum. I am short of words for now
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by BluntCrazeMan: 4:46pm On Oct 07, 2021
nisai:
Yes ooo. Others should up their games too.
I am not interested in 2023..
Whoever that becomes the president, let him rule.
All I have for them is my prayers.
Let a good candidates emerge.
And let one of the good candidates win.
And let the Winner transform our dear country.
At least, set up a good working system before leaving
Meanwhile,, I am more interested in this upcoming Anambra2021..
Just Four weeks from now.

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Ernestforyou: 4:47pm On Oct 07, 2021
Nobody is yet to provide answer to my question.Tinubu a Muslim from
South,who will be his running mate Christian from the North ?Some people are living in illusion and He go shock them.
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Fiscus105(m): 4:47pm On Oct 07, 2021
eldoradoxx:
The mental and physical condition of Buhari is telling on Nigerian economy. You must be sound mentally and physically to be able to read through tons of official memos from goverment ministries, department and agencies demanding presidential directive. Who told you Buhari has been doing this and the economy is in shambles. We should love our country above sectional and parochial interest. If you elect Tinubu, believe me, you are electing a second version of Buhari.

Rewind back to 1983 ,u can assist urself by asking those that were withness it then, bubu was much more younger, his policies then was exactly how it's today.

What's happening now, it's not cos of age but personality.

Kogi governor is the youngest today , yet he is leading most maladministration in the country.

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by BluntCrazeMan: 4:50pm On Oct 07, 2021
Ernestforyou:
Nobody is yet to provide answer to my question.Tinubu a Muslim from
South,who will be his running mate Christian from the North ?Some people are living in illusion and He go shock them.
You're still playing the Politics of Divide-And-Rule

Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by LieBurster: 4:53pm On Oct 07, 2021
Jackson105:
Ibos should better join the moving train now, so they don't commit another political suicide, before they start shouting marginalization.

Southwest is getting presidency in 2023, if Ibos support us now we will consider them in 2035 grin

SWAGA '23.
even Tinubu would not spew this rubbish you are saying here,keep gathering enemies for him from the southern part ,while you bank on the north to support you
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by jaxxy(m): 4:55pm On Oct 07, 2021
Jackson105:
Ibos should better join the moving train now, so they don't commit another political suicide, before they start shouting marginalization.

Southwest is getting presidency in 2023, if Ibos support us now we will consider them in 2035 grin

SWAGA '23.

2023 battle is btwn Jonathan and Atiku. SW is not even on the picture.

Obasanjo has served/done enough for SW.
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by bjnice(m): 5:01pm On Oct 07, 2021
LegendHero:
SWAGGA ‘23

Asiwaju is now coming out in full light. It is time for the Lagos caucus to govern Nigeria.

It is left for the voters to decide on election date. For the haters, get your PVC so you can vote against him on election date.

We don’t want to start hearing democracy in danger on Election Day o?

Baba I dey always dey feel you jare. I think it is high time we commence coordinated work on this greater Work towards 2023. I will send you a message soon. Omo Odua Your name is here again.
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by Ernestforyou: 5:04pm On Oct 07, 2021
ibrah04:
On the long run Asiwaju might not even contest but ordain a candidate which ever way Southern Nigeria for President come 2023.

You are intelligent and this is what i have been telling many people.Osinbajo stands a better chance of becoming next president than Tinubu.
Tinubu a Muslim and northerners will never present a Christian Vice and anybody expecting the repeat of the event of 1993 is only living in a fool paradise.
Re: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Launches SWAGA '23 In Lagos by LegendHero(m): 5:04pm On Oct 07, 2021
bjnice:

Baba I dey always dey feel you jare. I think it is high time we commence coordinated work on this greater Work towards 2023. I will send you a message soon. Omo Odua Your name is here again.

Nice one bro. I grab

Fire Destroys Kogi State House Of Assembly (Photos, Video) / Senior Lawyers Condemn Buhari’s Open Display Of Ballot Paper / Labour Minister Suspends MC Oluomo, Baruwa’s NURTW Factions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36