Stats: 3,152,145 members, 7,815,014 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:46 AM

Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta (32929 Views)

Ronaldo Admits It Took A Bit Of Luck To Get Draw Against Atlanta / Cristiano Ronaldo's Legendary Career Stats, Ahead Of Stunning Manchester United / Full time 3-2 United Comeback Complete (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by lkillbrokehoes: 5:20am On Oct 21, 2021
The amazing Cristiano Ronaldo

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by jimtemi1: 5:20am On Oct 21, 2021
What can I say, than than u GOD and thank you cr7 u make chanpions league interesting... Blessings to all United fans

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Joebayo217: 5:31am On Oct 21, 2021
I never till hear tap in goal from Messi fans na coz every goal Ronaldo score na tap in and penalty
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Equity15(m): 5:39am On Oct 21, 2021
My GOAT
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by pek(m): 5:40am On Oct 21, 2021
@ and mod that pushed it to front page, it is Atalanta. Atlanta is in USA.

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by tobstarizhia(m): 5:45am On Oct 21, 2021
This Tiwa savage sex tape is it really her?

Checkout the video:
m.youtube.com/watch?v=Ty495X_Qqy4

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by chigoziri2403(m): 5:46am On Oct 21, 2021
post=106918136:

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/58973227
Atalanta, not Atlanta

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Nobody: 5:51am On Oct 21, 2021
No no no Ronaldo y na u have successfully increased OLE'S STAY/TIME
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:51am On Oct 21, 2021
chigoziri2403:
Atalanta, not Atlanta
Thanks for spotting that typo out Mr Chigoziri.
Appreciate.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by bantamx: 5:53am On Oct 21, 2021
For those noisemakers saying Its just Atlanta when ur ewure scored a tapin and another refurbished tapin against Leipzig that mancity disgraced 6-3 you wanted to shut down internet as if it's Bayern u defeated . Shameless twats

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Xtianah09: 6:01am On Oct 21, 2021
My wife now watch ball because of CR7 likewise her friends, many people fell in love with football because of CR7. A true definition of a good footballer

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Nobody: 6:02am On Oct 21, 2021
CR7 will click anywhere

Even in Kano pillars! Dude is a god

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Sunsets: 6:03am On Oct 21, 2021
The lion of the tribe of United has done it again.
post=106918136:

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/58973227
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Angelfrost(m): 6:25am On Oct 21, 2021
paulolee:

swears man...those asking for a new coach after halftime became happy n forgot about #ole out wen d match end all bcoz united won n cr7 scored....d ranting n wailing continues on Sunday after dt Liverpool game..

Let's not be too quick to write United off against Reds... And Klopp should be wary of wounded lions, in this case Devils.

Liverpool is certainly superior attack wise, but let's not kid ourselves... They also leak defensively as we have seen them against Brentford, Man City, Chelsea, and recently against Atletico who came shockingly from 2 goals down, could even have pulled off what United did yesterday if not for Griezman's error.

So, while I expect, even demand an emphatic Liverpool victory, I will still keep my fingers crossed... This is not the empty and spineless United of Mourinho they met seasons back which led to the sacking of the coaching legend. This United can fight and actually 'kill' if they really choose to.

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by ceeceeco: 6:27am On Oct 21, 2021
What a stunning header from a 36 years old. This man is just so extraordinary, he's in a league of his own. Respect!

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by juniorstar(m): 6:31am On Oct 21, 2021
Ronaldo's always coming through..you have less than 90days to mine and become a millionaire. Do you know you need just 35 to get an iPhone 13..why havent you started mining?

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by TeeGentle(m): 6:43am On Oct 21, 2021
HATERS WILL BE LIKE............
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Kajaard: 6:43am On Oct 21, 2021
I count myself very lucky to have lived in an era where I can boldly say I watched the two greatest football players (Ronaldo and Messi) play.

It's so sad mother time (old age) has caught up with them, but believe me their legacy will never be erased in history. I doff my heart to these two. Maximum respect cool

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Amotolongbo(f): 6:44am On Oct 21, 2021
paulolee:

comrade calm down o...wat about d likes of y.boys, aston villa n Leicester games? abi d cr7 no play those games??
he scored dis time n dts fine, no let am seems like e dey score for all united matches...we no even know wen next e go score again..
messi scored two goals yesterday.,..all seemed normal n no buzz about the goals
Why e go buzz when the goals Messi scored were the same “tap in” and penalty goals you’ve always been using to goal-shame C. Ronaldo.

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Athemisia: 6:47am On Oct 21, 2021
Roma10:
After all my sacrifice
God why cry
Bro no be only you na Barca naim cut my own
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by bewla(m): 6:48am On Oct 21, 2021
post=106918151:
At half-time, Manchester United were bottom of Group F. At full-time, they're top.

Football is damn Crazy mehn!

The pepper soup goat nko ? wink

This Victory means a lot to Ororooooo.
We are so happy for him tonight
It's good to have enemy so that u will achieve on them eye
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Adakintroy: 6:48am On Oct 21, 2021
I think this is part of the psychological problem of united. See this headline on nairaland. This also what many of the daily will read. "Ronaldo caps win". No Maguire now oo.. But if them loose it's not "Ronaldo lead united to defeat" its Maguire,lingard Fred or ole" na go full the headline.

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by olawaley12(m): 6:48am On Oct 21, 2021
paulolee:
am happy for them....especially for ole...finally ole go sleep well dis nite and get breathing space before Liverpool game..
enough time for d fans to start dreaming dt cr7 would win dm trophies with dis joke squad...
mk united fans enjoy their time while it lasts, bcoz Liverpool is waiting on Sunday to bring DM bk to reality
trust me bro the squad is not the problem Ole haven't figured out a formidable tactics to use with the qualities of players in the team. Even a dumb coach will play two strikers
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by bewla(m): 6:50am On Oct 21, 2021
EmmanuelScott1:
Cristiano the greatest of all time
Three goat in one

No time for senseless comparison

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Help2020: 6:57am On Oct 21, 2021
paulolee:

no b lie...na dis same cr7 we see against Leicester oo
mayb e don pick form for united n i pray dis new form last longer bcox looking st united sets of fixtures, he would need more than luck to win those games..
cr7 was having a bad nite till dt fantastic header which made d nite for united fans...am happy bcoz the win din finally allow them forget about ole..
same storyline in Juve, wen he scores n wins, Cr7 is d goat n d team is good bt when he shoots blank n juve loses, d players, coach n even d owner takes d blame...is football not crazy??
Someone that was lively all through? Are you sure you watched the match?

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by frankmoney(m): 6:58am On Oct 21, 2021
Ole out
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by skywalker240(m): 7:00am On Oct 21, 2021
tobstarizhia:
This Tiwa savage sex tape is it really her?

Checkout the video:
m.youtube.com/watch?v=Ty495X_Qqy4
Lies, YouTube won't show the full raw explicit contents angry
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Bbqekpa: 7:01am On Oct 21, 2021
Kingcalls:
Ronaldo is the only football player ever that can offer everything a football player can offer.... u cant hold him cos his whole body na goal.... I will take him over any player in world football ( past and present) ... man u pls cross more of the ball in the box ...get a better right back than can offer offensively what players like Trent, hakimi , cavajal, Pavard, Trippier can offer offensively to create more chances for goals.... imagine if he could cross the ball like shaw ... with a player like Trent in man u...Ronaldo go score tire ....

You have never watched football your entire life

Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by Kingcalls: 7:07am On Oct 21, 2021
Bbqekpa:

You have never watched football your entire life

Lol... when I started watching football...ur mama and papa never plan to born u
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by MangekyoAlt: 7:08am On Oct 21, 2021
Kingcalls:
As person score tap in and penalty wey mbappe dash am, we no hear word ooo... they called it penanka, like say e no b penalty....
Even with that, he will win the balon d'or. Is your Ronaldo going to win the balon d'or?
You go too cry that day Sha
Re: Ronaldo Caps Stunning Manchester United Comeback Against Atlanta by ProphetJeroboam: 7:13am On Oct 21, 2021
Atalanta mumu!!! If football is not fixed then all of atalanta players Dey mad!

Little Mascots Excited On Seeing Messi With Them In Dressing Room / Brazil Vs Mexico: World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd July 2018 / Adebayo Akinfenwa Becomes First Player To Receive 100-rated FIFA Card