Stats: 3,152,276 members, 7,815,468 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) (47391 Views)

TB Joshua's Funeral Details Released By Synagogue Church (Photo) / RCCG Female Worker Sent Back Home For Wearing This To Church (Photo) / Apostle Suleman's Face As Stephanie Otobo Confesses In His Church (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Zetty177x: 2:07pm On Oct 31, 2021
SensualMan1:
That is how all Nigerians shall dance on that very day when misfortune befalls the ediot in Aso rock.

My prayers refused to be answered....

Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Dpundict: 2:15pm On Oct 31, 2021
Most times when people dance like this they are either fulfilling a promise made to God before an answer which has come through for them or they are giving God appreciation for what they are expecting him to do shortly. It is either of these. Man no dey carry dance like this for church na.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Sofistcatdmoron: 2:20pm On Oct 31, 2021
Maybe his girlfriend left him
And he is free at last
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Nothingserious: 2:21pm On Oct 31, 2021
caye:
The black man is a strange being ,who as acts as if he doesn't care, even when fire is burning on his mountain.
Southern church ( supposedly) refuse to acknowledge the creeping war decimating the northern Christians, focusing on their silly messages of wealth without hard work and thought , and....
Bunch of brainless clowns.

You are trying to pass an important message at the wrong place.

We acknowledge all that is going on in the country. But that doesn’t mean one cannot express oneself in the church worship.

What if the guy dancing has more problems than any other person? What if he had more reasons to feel bad and suicidal?
But he chose joy!
Please let him be!
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Calitoscassius(m): 2:32pm On Oct 31, 2021
He has allowed himself to be brainwashed and sold false hopes by a crooked pastor. grin
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Tenplet(m): 2:33pm On Oct 31, 2021
Dancing as if the idiot in aso rock has finally leave...
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by walyx(m): 2:51pm On Oct 31, 2021
Treasure17:
This is what happens when you gat no bills to pay.

Olorun oo... U finish me with laff so tay water comot for ma eyez.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by orijo1980: 3:01pm On Oct 31, 2021
Iam confused is this guy washipping or dancing
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Bahamas95(m): 3:04pm On Oct 31, 2021
I can relate.

E get the kain joy wey you go get to control yourself go be problem..... Just like when Chelsea first win UCL me wey dey shame welwel nor know when I start to dance for viewing center. That was the first time I danced in public since I was born. When I say dance I mean real dance.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Ray07(m): 3:18pm On Oct 31, 2021
Angelfrost:
That's the exact way Ole Soljskaer danced in church today... cool tongue lipsrsealed

Ask Fergie001, Xynerise, Kyase, Ray07, Garfield1
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by xynerise: 3:25pm On Oct 31, 2021
Angelfrost:
That's the exact way Ole Soljskaer danced in church today... cool tongue lipsrsealed

Ask Fergie001, Xynerise, Kyase, Ray07, Garfield1
He better maintain those dance steps
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by fergie001: 3:28pm On Oct 31, 2021
Angelfrost:

Ask Xynerise, Kyase, Ray07, Garfield1
Thunder faya that his dance steps....

Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Angelfrost(m): 3:30pm On Oct 31, 2021
fergie001:

Thunder faya that his dance steps....

Na so una go swear for this guy, hate am like play, like play nigga go win UEL and F.A!

Y'all will eat your words then! tongue
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Elidrisy20: 3:41pm On Oct 31, 2021
jesusjnr2020:
Dance like David danced.
you mean Davido abi grin
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by fergie001: 3:47pm On Oct 31, 2021
Angelfrost:

Na so una go swear for this guy, hate am like play, like play nigga go win UEL and F.A!

Y'all will eat your words then! tongue
Today is not April 1st nah.....how come?

Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by PediakAuthor: 3:51pm On Oct 31, 2021
Treasure17:
Lol... na lie... I've gat louta bills to pay and I really danced like this today grin na joy of the Lord.... It's unconditional bro... grin
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by paxonel(m): 3:59pm On Oct 31, 2021
Martinez39s:
Paxonel the wishy-washy atheist Christian. How do you do?
it's been a while Martinez39s, and you have changed your moniker grin
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by deebrain(m): 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2021
There are something's you go just know say na God do am!

Craze go just enter you.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Probz(m): 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2021
Treasure17:

Why shouldn’t this man be happy?
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by temielects(m): 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2021
Treasure17:
how much bill do you pay for the air you breathe in and out? Don't be an ingrate praise ye the Lord in his holy temple!

Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by 001spice: 4:21pm On Oct 31, 2021
Am not sure say na clear eyes him dey take dance
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Absolute36(m): 6:00pm On Oct 31, 2021
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Treasure17(m): 6:08pm On Oct 31, 2021
Johnson5258:
His bills has been paid on the cross, don't ask for barrenness like David's wife.
As per you are God? Read between the lines please.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by gift2xl: 6:52pm On Oct 31, 2021
that's ok, be joyful
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Kyf1: 7:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Really
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by lereinter(m): 9:24pm On Oct 31, 2021
When your Canada work visa lands
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by justmondris: 9:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Treasure17:

Be careful and go and read about what God did to the woman that said the same to king David.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by saintsylve(m): 10:04pm On Oct 31, 2021
Treasure17:

Chai, you almost burst my belly here
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Treasure17(m): 10:17pm On Oct 31, 2021
justmondris:

Be careful and go and read about what God did to the woman that said the same to king David.
And what will happen? Don't guilt trip God with this and besides did I mock him? Anyway, good luck to you folks and your insinuations.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by jaxxy(m): 10:18pm On Oct 31, 2021
In 2days modern church people come and display for different reasons. We can only hope it’s a good one.
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by jimcaddy(m): 12:33am On Nov 01, 2021
Maybe my guy hammer one kain money or mad contract...
Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by Frenzy01(m): 4:11am On Nov 01, 2021
Do something new in my life this week ohh Lord.. Make me overjoyous. I could dance more than this in your presence.

Contact me for your swift buying and selling of any Dog breed. Pet care and boarding services also available

Reno Omokri Replies Christians On 'Jesus Mother Of Mary' Mosque / Kenyan Pastor Storms Mortuary To Resurrect Wife, But Failed (Photos) / Pastor Joseph Obayemi To Lead RCCG In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24