Stats: 3,156,299 members, 7,829,694 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:38 AM

Should I Quit My Fuel Station Attendant Job And Focus On My Online Business? - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Should I Quit My Fuel Station Attendant Job And Focus On My Online Business? (2020 Views)

Should I Quit My 120k Teaching Job In A Private School For Government Teaching J / Should I Quit My Job And Continue With Business / Should I Quit My Pastoral Job To Be A Transporter? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Should I Quit My Fuel Station Attendant Job And Focus On My Online Business? by manchyme: 10:58pm On Nov 11, 2021
deenvibe:
If you as an attendant is earning 50k, how much is the supervisor or manager earning Or no be this same petrol wey we know

Na wa for you oooo. Well try another format ehn

I also believe the Op is scammer, but I know pump attendant currently seeing 50k monthly. Basic salary is just 12k, but with hustle they make over 50k.
Average of 3k daily from people that use them for pos.
Re: Should I Quit My Fuel Station Attendant Job And Focus On My Online Business? by Mrlouis: 8:59am On Nov 12, 2021
OL THESE FORMATS DON CAST NAW. UNA NO DEY UPGRADE SEF? HABA TRY TO SCAM WELL NAW. AT LEAST MAKE 50 PEOPLE FALL MUGU NOT THIS "I SHOOT BIRD, THE MAMA FLY AWAY" STORY

Vacancies For Bsc And Hnd Holders / Careers In Africa Uk Summit / Various Job Offers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7