Stats: 3,157,900 members, 7,834,995 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

“I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... (682 Views)

I Saw TB Joshua In Hell And He Told Me This”- Prophet Explains / Stephanie Okereke And Husband, Linus Idahosa Celebrate 8th Wedding Anniversary / Anthony Joshua And Prince Harry, Duke of Sussex Pictured Together (2) (3) (4)

“I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by Delphnewsdotcom: 8:52pm On Nov 15, 2021
A popular Nigerian Female Pastor revealed that she saw popular ‘Men Of God’ in hell. This Article discloses everything she said in detail.

Read Article or [url=https://news.google.com/articles/CAIiENQ0EfsyA2NpixGsly42Xi0qGQgEKhAIACoHCAow8KGfCzD9q7cDMIO9nAc?uo=CAUiXGh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LmRlbHBobmV3cy5jb20vMjAyMS8xMS8xMy9tYW4taW4tY3VzdG9keS1mb3ItcmFwaW5nLTItdGVlbmFnZS1zaXN0ZXJzLXNlZS1waG90b3Mv0gEA&hl=en-NG&gl=NG&ceid=NG%3Aen]Watch Viral Video[/url]
Re: “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by nothingbuttruth: 9:34pm On Nov 15, 2021
Delphnewsdotcom:
A popular Nigerian Female Pastor revealed that she saw popular ‘Men Of God’ in hell. This Article discloses everything she said in detail.

Read Article or [url=https://news.google.com/articles/CAIiENQ0EfsyA2NpixGsly42Xi0qGQgEKhAIACoHCAow8KGfCzD9q7cDMIO9nAc?uo=CAUiXGh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LmRlbHBobmV3cy5jb20vMjAyMS8xMS8xMy9tYW4taW4tY3VzdG9keS1mb3ItcmFwaW5nLTItdGVlbmFnZS1zaXN0ZXJzLXNlZS1waG90b3Mv0gEA&hl=en-NG&gl=NG&ceid=NG%3Aen]Watch Viral Video[/url]

What were you doing in hell yourself?

Re: “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by doggedfighter(f): 9:43pm On Nov 15, 2021
Hope you gave them handkerchief?

When is your next visit?
Re: “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by KAM3KAZI: 10:20pm On Nov 15, 2021
nothingbuttruth:

What were you doing in hell yourself?

Probably on tour undecided
Re: “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by MightySparrow: 11:37pm On Nov 15, 2021
Another Christian hell visitor. Is that he'll made for Christians? I have never read, I don't say it not possible, a Muslim, Hinduists etc talking about his visit to hell.

Anyways, why are they crying?

What's my own, anyone can visit wherever. We dey Naija, a country rival of hellcheesy.
Re: “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by emmabest2000(m): 12:41am On Nov 16, 2021
she go soon join them too grin

Re: “I Saw TB Joshua And Papa Idahosa Crying In Hell” – Popular Nigerian... by lascos912(m): 7:46am On Nov 16, 2021
you people don come oo

Actress Blessing Etiko And Zubby Michael Dragged Over This Issue / Davido's Daughter Becomes Brand Ambassador / You Blocked Me That Made You, Small Boy Like You” – Muraino Aboki To Zinoleesky

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9