Stats: 3,150,704 members, 7,809,676 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:55 PM

Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now (42196 Views)

Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe / SEASON 2 Diary Of My Caucasian (bear) and puppies / Meet Isis My Caucasian Shepherd. (2) (3) (4)

Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by superemmy(m): 11:09pm On Dec 05, 2021
My Boy's name is Leo

Stubborn yet loyal. Does not tolerate strangers. Always on the go, agile, alert, playful, rough, calm and gentle.

I wonder how one dog can be having all these temperaments at the same time.

He is ready for banging. Pure bred Female Caucs should hit him up. Lol

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by ChiefSosa(m): 11:19pm On Dec 05, 2021
superemmy:
My Boy's name is Leo
He is ready for banging. Pure bred Female Caucs should hit him up. Lol
Tell your dog to drop his phone number and social media details.

295 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by KhiaW(f): 11:20pm On Dec 05, 2021
How can a dog become a MAN?

28 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by youngest85(m): 11:22pm On Dec 05, 2021
KhiaW:
If you don't gerrit forget about rit

213 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by ChiefSosa(m): 11:25pm On Dec 05, 2021
KhiaW:
Figure of speech!
It means the dog is grown/matured, and no longer a pup.

183 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by KhiaW(f): 5:42am On Dec 06, 2021
ChiefSosa:

Figure of speech!
I know what you meant but the figure of speech was ridiculous.
My pup has grown into a full grown Canine would have been sufficient.

68 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by chival(f): 6:03am On Dec 06, 2021
KhiaW:

It was meant to be funny.

158 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Aaaaarghmed(m): 6:13am On Dec 06, 2021
KhiaW:

make u dey calm down na.na just normal joke,no biggie to make an issue out of it

70 Likes 1 Share

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by ValZod(m): 10:14am On Dec 06, 2021
ChiefSosa:

Figure of speech!

It seems the babe slow for head grin

76 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by rastaLivity: 11:14am On Dec 06, 2021
KhiaW:

nawa o, see unnecessary show off

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by NwaNimo1(m): 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2022

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Gmasddd: 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2022
Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by ScrillyGOAT: 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2022
ChiefSosa:

Tell your dog to drop his phone number and social media details.

This man

25 Likes

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Omniman(m): 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by potbelly(m): 12:58pm On Jan 21, 2022
Lol...
Baba turn him thread to hook up thread...

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by money121(m): 12:59pm On Jan 21, 2022
Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by 9jaBloke: 12:59pm On Jan 21, 2022
Black Caucasian. No racism in the real animal kingdom wink

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Sucolee(m): 12:59pm On Jan 21, 2022
Man like buhari
Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Princeadebayo11(m): 12:59pm On Jan 21, 2022
See better meat ooo

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by tillaman(m): 1:00pm On Jan 21, 2022
sad

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Cholls(m): 1:00pm On Jan 21, 2022
My brother oya come and enter

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Moneyboyz: 1:00pm On Jan 21, 2022
Bought a 2 months old rottweiler, hopefully he would be this size in the next 4 months.

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Ahmback(m): 1:00pm On Jan 21, 2022
Your dog wants to bam ba

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by McOluOmo: 1:01pm On Jan 21, 2022
post=109563051:
Awwwwww, isn't he so cute ?

Nice one.

DOGS : A MAN'S BEST FRIEND. kiss kiss kiss

Awwwwww kiss kiss kiss
Awwwwww undecided kiss kiss
Isn't She just too cute?

If puppies could talk, we would never even try to make human friends!!

A dog will be your best friend no matter what.
Even if your human friends aren’t.
You may have many best friends but your dog only has one.

We see people that eat dogs and rabbits as cannibals.
No Cap!
How can people eat something so cute?

#NotAllAnimalsAreForConsumption.

16 Likes

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:01pm On Jan 21, 2022
Awwwwww, isn't he so cute ?

Nice one.

DOGS : A MAN'S BEST FRIEND. kiss kiss kiss

Awwwwww kiss kiss kiss
Awwwwww undecided kiss kiss
Isn't She just too cute?

If puppies could talk, we would never even try to make human friends!!

A dog will be your best friend no matter what.
Even if your human friends aren’t.
You may have many best friends but your dog only has one.

Patrioticman007:
Not for Calarba land oooooo,
Na 404 be that, ooooo.
Hallabee1:
no tell calabar say dog fine ooo.
We see people that eat dogs and rabbits as cannibals.
No Cap!
How can people eat something so cute?

#NotAllAnimalsAreForConsumption.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Thermodynamics(m): 1:01pm On Jan 21, 2022
I hate pets, all they do is eat your food and shit around for you(house boy) to pack. If I catch that your dog, I'll use it to prepare banga soup.

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by tiswell(m): 1:02pm On Jan 21, 2022
let dem bitches get ready

Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:03pm On Jan 21, 2022
tiswell:
let dem bitches get ready

5 Likes 4 Shares

Guys, My Ekuke Gave Birth (Tomorrow Is The Naming) / Help! See The Funny State Of My Dog's Ear (photos) / Strayed Samoyed Breed Dog Roaming Around Maitama