Stats: 3,154,045 members, 7,821,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:30 PM

How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve (98528 Views)

My Ex Husband Humiliated Me But Now He Needs Me To Save His Life-pls Advise / Hooker Fights Man Who Refused To Pay After Sex On Christmas Day / Lady Dumped By Boyfriend On Christmas Eve, Rescued After Drinking Sniper (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by SilasIBB: 5:10pm On Dec 29, 2021
What's The DIFFERENCE?

Sin is Sin, The Deeper One lies within Human Conscience.

SILAS ✍️

Flee from all type of Sin and immorality, Sis itsi a call to give your life to CHRIST.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by God1000(m): 5:10pm On Dec 29, 2021
siofra:

This is what these redpillers do. 80% of the redpillers on this forum are homosexuals. Yeessss they are.

I'm sorry dear. Men are scum and useless. Disgrace him and tell all his friends. For two years he deceived you.

Since you're a very emotional woman I suggest you go to therapy because the months to come will not be easy for you at all.

But you'll heal and you'll be fine. Men areee scuuuummmm. angry
are you okay at all? Why the generalisation?

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by DSC7: 5:10pm On Dec 29, 2021
Congratulations to you grin grin grin...

You have flushed your........... Away......

Na only you know wetin you flush cheesy cheesy

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by younglleo: 5:10pm On Dec 29, 2021
Dirty December!
Aunty tonto reloaded

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Nobody: 5:10pm On Dec 29, 2021
Okey-dokey.

I wonder where you people meet all these kind of guys.

When they say keep yourself chaste and marry in the Lord, you'll choose to pick from the club.

I hope you've learnt your lesson.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by irunoko(m): 5:10pm On Dec 29, 2021
Amotolongbo:
Seems like there should be another section for boyfriends and girlfriends issues on Nairaland.

Married people who have legal commitments and backups don’t have as much issues as these gf and bf people.

Imagine having to struggle with another man (not woman like one) for one’s partner’s dick cry grin
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by faithfull18(f): 5:11pm On Dec 29, 2021
Hmmn, na wa oh.
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Ouchbabe(f): 5:11pm On Dec 29, 2021
It's well dear. Thank God you didn't call them scum. There are so many great guys out there. As for the two years you wasted, it wouldn't have happened had it been you snooped earlier. Me I dey check oo everything checkable, phone, lappy, jotter etc.
Just put yourself together. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by BRATISLAVA: 5:11pm On Dec 29, 2021
qtguru:

If the gay knows he is into men, why bother with women, these guys are just disgusting. angry

Because some of them enjoy destroying women. I know one who specializes in destroying wives once he gets a married man that's into him. He flaunts it like no man's business.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by FreeStuffsNG: 5:11pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:
They will say they want their wives to always keep shape and when you are dating them, they will manage to maintain their 2 and 4 packs. After one year of marriage, they will upgrade to 10 gallon geepee tank. Yet it is still them that will come on Nairaland to say women are hoes
Your tongue ehn. Anyone who offends you ehn.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Piptocoin: 5:11pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:
They will say they want their wives to always keep shape and when you are dating them, they will manage to maintain their 2 and 4 packs. After one year of marriage, they will upgrade to 10 gallon geepee tank. Yet it is still them that will come on Nairaland to say women are hoes

It is unfair what you went through. Gender war on nairaland is so old that no one knows why, how, who and when it started. You will heal.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by eburuu: 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
Who else skip the trash grin grin

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Kenneth10110(m): 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
siofra:

This is what these redpillers do. 80% of the redpillers on this forum are homosexuals. Yeessss they are.

I'm sorry dear. Men are scum and useless. Disgrace him and tell all his friends. For two years he deceived you.

Since you're a very emotional woman I suggest you go to therapy because the months to come will not be easy for you at all.

I know ur type wont mind staying with the OP kind of man as long as his flashing you the cash and your living up to ur stingy lavish lifestyle.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by NGArmyTerrorist: 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:
I see a bunch of threads here created by guys who see nothing good in the women folk, but if I start writing about the evils that men commit, the mods may move the thread to the literature section.

My Experience

I am pretty, well kept and groomed and at an age where although I may not be a spring chick, I am still young enough to attract attention from guys in their early 20s who have no qualms about toasting their elder sister's age mates. I have had my fair share lovers but I am currently sworn off men till such a time I recover from the trauma of my latest experience in the hands of the 'ejaculating gender.'

My now ex, let's call him Kingsley was supposed to be a godsent. He is fair, heavily bearded, handsome and a single father. He is also terrible in bed. TERRIBLE. He doesn't last more than 4 minutes, and once he reaches the four minutes mark, he spurts his disgusting seed into the condom and goes limp for the rest of the time with him. Even if I squeeze and massage his small member like bitter leave, he will remain limp like golden penny noodles.

That did not stop me from giving two years of my life to him because I genuinely loved him and felt I could cope with the terrible sex; man shall not live by nacks alone. I had met his family, he had met mine, we were literally 5 and 6. We fixed the wedding for January 8 next year. I'm looking at the stupid IV as I'm typing this.

So we closed for the year at my work place on December 24th and I decided to spend the evening with him. We had agreed that no more nights over till the wedding since it was barely a month away, so we might as well start living right before God. None the less, I had closed by 2pm, I didn't look forward to spending the whole evening in my hot apartment alone so I, against better judgement went to his place and let myself in. His line of work doesn't give him the luxury of closing early like me, so the apartment was also empty but he has a generator and AC.

I settled in, began watching movies on his laptop. I don't know the devil that pushed me to leave the film I was watching to start snooping through his files. In my two years of dating I have never gone through his phone or PC because if you cherish your peace of mind, never snoop through your partner's devices otherwise you will see things. What you are looking for, you will find it.

He has this folder in his laptop called 'Don Quixote.exe' which I see all the time. I asked him what it was some time back and he casually said they are program files and if I mess with them, I will disorganize his laptop. The same devil I had earlier mentioned pushed me to open Don Quixote, and behold, what did I see?

Gay porn. Man nacking man. Woman nacking woman. My fiance is gay, I think. Or bi-sexual. I don't know. My hands are shaking again.

I'm so hurt. Photos upon photos of homosexual and lesbian contents. But this is not where the story ends.

After the initial shock of these disgusting photos, I was confused, shocked, disappointed. I quickly shut down the laptop, prepared dinner (Indomie) and cried myself to sleep on the bed because I'm a very emotional person. I took Lexotan so I could sleep.

Around 10, I think, Kingley came back. He didn't know I was in the house because I left the lights off. He, however didn't come back alone. He came back with a guest. A male guest. I know this dude is his lover because I know him from the office and I have always been suspicious of his sexuality. What kind of masculine man wears purple skinny jeans and wiggles his bum when he thinks no one is watching? I also saw a TikTok video of this guy dancing, wiggling his bum and twirling his dreadlocks?

That is the colleague Kingley brought home by 10 in the night.

Anyway, Kingley walked into the bedroom, saw me and the guilt written all over his face made me ask him who was in the parlour with him after hearing another male voice. When he couldn't give a coherent answer, I went to the parlour and saw Uncle Purple Skinny jeans. Now added to the gay porn I discovered in his laptop, you will not blame me for having a meltdown. I yelled, screamed, cussed, threw his ring into the toilet and flushed it. I ordered Uber to my parents house that night and spent 25th chopping breakfast with tears.

Two years, with a bi-sexual man. Or maybe he is gay himself. I don't know. He has been begging me not to expose him to his family, but it's too late. I have told my family and they intend to formally let his family know that their daughter cannot marry a 'confused' man, as my father says.

What do men want?! Two years of my life, plus all the wedding expenses, gone down the drain. I am so heart broken and humiliated.

I don't want to say men are scum because I have a wonderful father and loving brothers, so I will leave it. I'm done with men.

Nawaoo! Have you seen him putting on pampers before? You're lucky to see it on time but you can take him for deliverance if you truly love him, then help him out most of this people don't really know what they're doing. But if you can't, go your way. Moreover, you too needs a deliverance; if you had ever chop his gbola and enjoyed it "asaaa" you need a serious deliverance believe me. Remember that your guy had this particular issue doesn't mean I have the same problem; I am normal and I hate anything that goes into anus and the only thing I like coming out from the anus is "my personal poo" apart from that forget it. As it is now, you need someone that will help to mend your heart.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Nobody: 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
Bad
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by ziondaughter247: 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
Most nairaland men are likely to be gay. No wonder they hate women...

My dear go and thank God. You dodged a bullet. Better a broken relationship than a broken marriage

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by debbydams(f): 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by MufasaLion: 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
I have no problem with him being gay or bisexual. But, him to have hidden it and played you was very wrong!

You gonna get a better man.

cool cool cool

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Mvena(f): 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
Na wa

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Prince001(m): 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:

Both men and women are guilty of the crime of break up! Infact is Nigeria govt cos the economy situation of d country makes everyone to be desperate!!!!!
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by weblord1900: 5:13pm On Dec 29, 2021
Them suppose wipe this "Kingsley" 2by2 at the right corner of his ear. WTF
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Dagger79(m): 5:13pm On Dec 29, 2021
Thank God you found out early before getting married. What nonsense angry angry. To hell with all gay men

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by DarkJeddi(m): 5:13pm On Dec 29, 2021
AGurlnoname:
cheesy the worst thing that can ever happen to you, is going through a man's browsing history, videos, hidden vault on his phone and WhatsApp chat.

Men are hypocrite.

Don't worry don't give up on love, you'll soon find the right one.
I guess going through a woman's phone would get a man singing Kumbaya?
If men are Hypocrites..
Women are ten times worse..
Go through a woman's Facebook or Whatsapp..
And you would see her carrying FIFTY trysts with different men..
Each one of them..
Are all her darlings.. angry

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Alphafeezay(m): 5:13pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:
I see a bunch of threads here created by guys who see nothing good in the women folk, but if I start writing about the evils that men commit, the mods may move the thread to the literature section.

My Experience

I am pretty, well kept and groomed and at an age where although I may not be a spring chick, I am still young enough to attract attention from guys in their early 20s who have no qualms about toasting their elder sister's age mates. I have had my fair share lovers but I am currently sworn off men till such a time I recover from the trauma of my latest experience in the hands of the 'ejaculating gender.'

My now ex, let's call him Kingsley was supposed to be a godsent. He is fair, heavily bearded, handsome and a single father. He is also terrible in bed. TERRIBLE. He doesn't last more than 4 minutes, and once he reaches the four minutes mark, he spurts his disgusting seed into the condom and goes limp for the rest of the time with him. Even if I squeeze and massage his small member like bitter leave, he will remain limp like golden penny noodles.

That did not stop me from giving two years of my life to him because I genuinely loved him and felt I could cope with the terrible sex; man shall not live by nacks alone. I had met his family, he had met mine, we were literally 5 and 6. We fixed the wedding for January 8 next year. I'm looking at the stupid IV as I'm typing this.

So we closed for the year at my work place on December 24th and I decided to spend the evening with him. We had agreed that no more nights over till the wedding since it was barely a month away, so we might as well start living right before God. None the less, I had closed by 2pm, I didn't look forward to spending the whole evening in my hot apartment alone so I, against better judgement went to his place and let myself in. His line of work doesn't give him the luxury of closing early like me, so the apartment was also empty but he has a generator and AC.

I settled in, began watching movies on his laptop. I don't know the devil that pushed me to leave the film I was watching to start snooping through his files. In my two years of dating I have never gone through his phone or PC because if you cherish your peace of mind, never snoop through your partner's devices otherwise you will see things. What you are looking for, you will find it.

He has this folder in his laptop called 'Don Quixote.exe' which I see all the time. I asked him what it was some time back and he casually said they are program files and if I mess with them, I will disorganize his laptop. The same devil I had earlier mentioned pushed me to open Don Quixote, and behold, what did I see?

Gay porn. Man nacking man. Woman nacking woman. My fiance is gay, I think. Or bi-sexual. I don't know. My hands are shaking again.

I'm so hurt. Photos upon photos of homosexual and lesbian contents. But this is not where the story ends.

After the initial shock of these disgusting photos, I was confused, shocked, disappointed. I quickly shut down the laptop, prepared dinner (Indomie) and cried myself to sleep on the bed because I'm a very emotional person. I took Lexotan so I could sleep.

Around 10, I think, Kingley came back. He didn't know I was in the house because I left the lights off. He, however didn't come back alone. He came back with a guest. A male guest. I know this dude is his lover because I know him from the office and I have always been suspicious of his sexuality. What kind of masculine man wears purple skinny jeans and wiggles his bum when he thinks no one is watching? I also saw a TikTok video of this guy dancing, wiggling his bum and twirling his dreadlocks?

That is the colleague Kingley brought home by 10 in the night.

Anyway, Kingley walked into the bedroom, saw me and the guilt written all over his face made me ask him who was in the parlour with him after hearing another male voice. When he couldn't give a coherent answer, I went to the parlour and saw Uncle Purple Skinny jeans. Now added to the gay porn I discovered in his laptop, you will not blame me for having a meltdown. I yelled, screamed, cussed, threw his ring into the toilet and flushed it. I ordered Uber to my parents house that night and spent 25th chopping breakfast with tears.

Two years, with a bi-sexual man. Or maybe he is gay himself. I don't know. He has been begging me not to expose him to his family, but it's too late. I have told my family and they intend to formally let his family know that their daughter cannot marry a 'confused' man, as my father says.

What do men want?! Two years of my life, plus all the wedding expenses, gone down the drain. I am so heart broken and humiliated.

I don't want to say men are scum because I have a wonderful father and loving brothers, so I will leave it. I'm done with men.

I like the last sentence. Thank you
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by BRATISLAVA: 5:13pm On Dec 29, 2021
helinues:

That's why I said only those who don't have hearts behave in such manner.

There is no need of perceiving something you are not interested to eat

It's really humiliation

Quite humiliating to her. Especially if everyone else knew about it except her.

The guy is cruel.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Piptocoin: 5:14pm On Dec 29, 2021
siofra:

you will still marry a scum or be impregnated by a scum.

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Dammyseyon(m): 5:14pm On Dec 29, 2021
You have no idea what God did for you. If you aren’t the praying type please start praying and get closer to God. What takes some people a lifetime to find out, God revealed to you on a platter of gold. What would you have done if you had found out after your wedding? Better clean your tears, move on and be grateful to God. God loves you

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 29, 2021
You no get story. Men did nothing to you if this is your story. What happened to you happens vice versa in the gay/lesbian community. Especially in Africa where people are not allowed to be openly gay. You're lucky you found out before the wedding

Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by helinues: 5:14pm On Dec 29, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

Quite humiliating to her. Especially if everyone else knew about it except her.

The guy is cruel.

How about the wedding IV now... People would still know
Re: How My Ex Humiliated Me On Christmas Eve by Glycolite: 5:14pm On Dec 29, 2021
GurlFriend:

Have your daddy upgraded to a 10 gallon geepee tank ? cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply)

Man Boasts Of Sleeping With His Ex In His Car; The Lady's Husband Responds / Inside Anambra Jungle Where Female, Male Sex Workers Battle For Clients / Benue University Student Dies After Marathon Sex With Girlfriend. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75