Stats: 3,152,190 members, 7,815,145 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:09 AM

Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands (25092 Views)

Funke Felix-Adejumo: "The Side Chick Is Eating Your Remnant, Act Unbothered" / MKO Tibetan: Funke Felix-Adejumo Is Playing With Sudden Death Over Dollar Seeds / Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... (2) (3) (4)

Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Sammydanny: 10:20am On Dec 30, 2021
Popular Nigerian clergywoman, Pastor Funke Felix-Adejumo has once again dished a piece of advice to married women.

In a trending video, the clergywoman while preaching asked women to ensure they always cover their husband's unclothedness as there is no perfect husband anywhere.

Speaking during her sermon, Adejumo said; "Let me say this to you that are married. Cover your husband's unclothedness. There is no perfect husband anywhere. Stop celebrating your husband's failures. Is it because people are not telling you their stories? Do you know what people have gone through and are going through? You talk about your husband everywhere you go in the neighborhood. Everybody knows your story. It's not right.''

Watch the video below:

[flash=425,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YTVUIUM9kA[/flash]

44 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Alphafeezay(m): 10:21am On Dec 30, 2021
Likewise no perfect wife........ make we just dey manage ourselves dey go.

If you carry your own come social media we go laugh you tire.

264 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by lomprico(m): 10:21am On Dec 30, 2021
WTF angry

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by MrBrownJay1(m): 10:24am On Dec 30, 2021
Sammydanny:
Popular Nigerian clergywoman, Pastor Funke Felix-Adejumo has once again dished a piece of advice to married women.

In a trending video, the clergywoman while preaching asked women to ensure they always cover their husband's unclothedness as there is no perfect husband anywhere.

Speaking during her sermon, Adejumo said; "Let me say this to you that are married. Cover your husband's unclothedness. There is no perfect husband anywhere. Stop celebrating your husband's failures. Is it because people are not telling you their stories? Do you know what people have gone through and are going through? You talk about your husband everywhere you go in the neighborhood. Everybody knows your story. It's not right.''

rephrase that to.... there is no perfect husband FOR YOU!

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by MadamVanessa(f): 10:25am On Dec 30, 2021
Sure, I totally agree with her.

I am not waiting for a perfect man, because certainly such man won't come.

My own definition of a perfect man is a man with a working dick, that stands erect and strong like the rock of Gibraltar immediately my pussy is being sighted by him. Then he uses the dick to pummeled , scattered, digged the pussy with reckless abandoned, especially when I am horrrnnnnny.

84 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Kriss216: 10:28am On Dec 30, 2021
MadamVanessa:

My own definition of a perfect man is a man with a working dick, that stands erect and strong like the rock of Gibraltar immediately my pussy is being sighted by him. Then he uses the dick to pummeled , scattered, digged the pussy with reckless abandoned, especially when I am horrrnnnnny.
What you definitely need is Deliverance.

187 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by illicit(m): 10:54am On Dec 30, 2021
This woman has two mouths

No be she they talk about Kings bla bla bla

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by jesusjnr2020(m): 10:54am On Dec 30, 2021
Kriss216:

What you definitely need is Deliverance.
I agree.

She needs serious deliverance because the kind of demons in her would be those stubborn ones that cannot come out except by prayer and fasting.

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by jesusjnr2020(m): 10:55am On Dec 30, 2021
Hmm...
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Sammydanny: 10:58am On Dec 30, 2021
MadamVanessa:

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Czario: 11:19am On Dec 30, 2021
No perfect human anywhere

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Sammydanny: 11:40am On Dec 30, 2021
Absolutely
Czario:
No perfect human anywhere

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by obembet(f): 2:25pm On Dec 30, 2021
I pray for food one not 100% perfect but 95 is manageable.

No perfect woman too grin

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by money121(m): 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by IbrahimSkiba(f): 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Fiscus105(m): 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
Since everyone is looking for perfect partner, when he/ herself is full of imperfections

Marriage can only work if the couple reach compromise, neither of them should see himself/herself as king/queen to worship by others.

Husband and wife should start seeing them as one flesh

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by baggioni: 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
Please help me tell them hot hot. Na fantasy dey deceive our ladies nowadays

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Lagosianswag: 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
Nobody Is Perfect undecided

...#2022 We Rise! Happy New Year In Advance cool
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by blesson04(m): 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
No perfect hoe too grin

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by gboyetade: 2:26pm On Dec 30, 2021
You are right
Alphafeezay:

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by paulolee(m): 2:27pm On Dec 30, 2021
k
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by PrinceOfLagos: 2:27pm On Dec 30, 2021
Tell 'em
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by vickydevoka(m): 2:27pm On Dec 30, 2021
Alphafeezay:

She's telling women bcus if their unreachable expectations

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Lanretoye(m): 2:28pm On Dec 30, 2021
lomprico:
I am perfect biaach
even this tour comment shows you are a scrap.
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by ImoleNaija: 2:28pm On Dec 30, 2021
All this Marital brouhaha sef cry

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by brandmix: 2:28pm On Dec 30, 2021
MadamVanessa:

Omo you get mind o.

Come fine untop

Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Gunayo(m): 2:28pm On Dec 30, 2021
lomprico:
I am perfect biaach
No be only.
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Imstrong2(m): 2:28pm On Dec 30, 2021
Abeg tell them
Re: Funke Felix-Adejumo: There Is No Perfect Husband Anywhere, Cover Your Husbands by Amarabae(f): 2:29pm On Dec 30, 2021
A responsible and disciplined husband needs no covering,
the both married should identify their weaknesses and fix it

21 Likes 4 Shares

Deeper Christian Life Ministry Then, And Deeper Life Bible Church Now. / Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos / 40 Words Of Wisdom From The Bible!!!