Stats: 3,153,021 members, 7,818,024 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:00 AM

Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships (500 Views)

Get Married Quickly Watch How / Men Must Stick Together / Ladies And Gentlemen Do You Prefer Open Relationships? (2) (3) (4)

Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:01pm On Dec 30, 2021
There is only one reason why this is true.... and the reason is that " 90% of 21st century men has 0% commitment in relationships"

We have more of savage men who takes delight in wasting a lady's precious time with reckless abandon.

We have men who will stop at nothing to eat their cakes and have it, logical men who starts relationships with cold feets.

Loveless men who just thinks about themselves and what their dicks will eatgrin

U know the restgrin
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by sammycipher(m): 6:04pm On Dec 30, 2021
As far as she is a good woman, no sensible Nigerian man will take her for granted
This one u r saying is nonsense undecided

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:05pm On Dec 30, 2021
sammycipher:
As far as she is a good woman, no sensible Nigerian man will take her for granted
hehe
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Stephen0mozzy: 6:07pm On Dec 30, 2021
Just good poor old dumb-fvckery

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by silvoclaira: 6:14pm On Dec 30, 2021
"Badradio" indeed.

Young boys & girls, stay away from toxic relationship advice. Stay focus, humble, and know what you want.

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by MufasaLion: 6:14pm On Dec 30, 2021
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Dreadshy: 6:18pm On Dec 30, 2021
You are giving the women open invitation to spread their legs around in the name of open relationships.
After they will be disturbing men of God for prayers.
Marriage is not about what you do or dont do. Marriage is a personal choice of two people who have critically looked at themselves and feel they can take care of the faults or personality of each other.
Then they move on to the next stage...

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Wawelexy(m): 6:20pm On Dec 30, 2021
This is coming from a pained b!tch

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Kilotat: 6:21pm On Dec 30, 2021
OP, "OPEN RELATIONSHIP" is when a man and a woman are in a love relationship but agreed to be in a sexual relationship with others for just the fun (With no string attach).

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:24pm On Dec 30, 2021
Dreadshy:
You are giving the women open invitation to spread their legs around in the name of open relationships.
Marriage is not about what you do or dont do. Marriage is a personal choice of two people who have critically looked at themselves and feel they can take care of the faults or personality of each other.
a man has no option than to do the needful if he really wants a lady... a lady should not dedicate herself to any man in the name of relationship commitments... women are wiser now... the world is filled with men who are time wasters
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by finishmatter: 6:24pm On Dec 30, 2021
WOMEN are INCAPABLE of Love.
They are intrinsically selfish.

Men, work on yourself, find out what makes you happy, and then you can decide if you want to put up with someone else who is dedicated to making your life a living hell.

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:27pm On Dec 30, 2021
Kilotat:
OP, "OPEN RELATIONSHIP" is when a man and a woman are in a love relationship but agreed to be in a sexual relationship with others for just the fun (With no string attach).
according to Kilotat...
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:27pm On Dec 30, 2021
Wawelexy:
This is coming from a pained b!tch
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by airminem(f): 6:28pm On Dec 30, 2021
What makes op say these?
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:29pm On Dec 30, 2021
Dreadshy:
what difference does it make... it is wiser to be in an open relationship than to dedicate one super-tight pussy to one time waster who has no plans for her.

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Dreadshy: 6:32pm On Dec 30, 2021
BadRadio:
what difference does make... it is wiser to be in an open relationship than to dedicate her pussy to one time wasters who has no plans for her.
you have a point but are they not already doing it?

Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:32pm On Dec 30, 2021
airminem:
What makes op say these?
is that a rhetorical question?
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 6:36pm On Dec 30, 2021
Dreadshy:
you have a point but are they not already doing it?
questiongrin
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Stargurl20(f): 6:52pm On Dec 30, 2021
sammycipher:
Nigerian men hate good women. They prefer to go for the ........ Ones. Yet, they wouldn't let us rest about their daily rants of being heart broken. Una no dey tire?
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Stargurl20(f): 6:53pm On Dec 30, 2021
BadRadio:
There is only one reason why this is true.... and the reason is that " 90% of 21st century men has 0% commitment in relationships"

We have more of savage men who takes delight in wasting a lady's precious time with reckless abandon.

We have men who will stop at nothing to eat their cakes and have it, logical men who starts relationships with cold feets.

U know the restgrin
Thank you. Your wisdom will never wane. cool
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 7:14pm On Dec 30, 2021
Stargurl20:

Thank you. Your wisdom will never wane. cool
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nyascobar1414: 7:17pm On Dec 30, 2021
Fernandez pablo is an Old HAG. Know this and know feminism
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 7:31pm On Dec 30, 2021
Nyascobar1414:
Fernandez pablo is an Old HAG.
Know this and know feminism
I just figured that out now... he enjoys having sex with the deadgrin
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by sammycipher(m): 10:29pm On Dec 30, 2021
Stargurl20:

Nigerian men hate good women. They prefer to go for the ........ Ones. Yet, they wouldn't let us rest about their daily rants of being heart broken. Una no dey tire?

Be good first, and when I mean good, don't pretend, because most women who claim to be good only pretend and when these men find out their game plan and decide to cut them off, they start announcing that Nigerian men are bad or scum, good women are scarce, especially in this generation so no sane man will treat d one he finds badly
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 10:31pm On Dec 30, 2021
BadRadio:

U know the restgrin

Where'd you get your statistics from?
Re: Ladies: To Get Married Quickly, You Must Stick To Only Open Relationships by Nobody: 10:35pm On Dec 30, 2021
Stargurl20:

First off...
Your generalization is INACCURATE & BASELESS...

And just because some fellas prefer the "........ Ones" doesn't mean you should be part of them...

n / Important Things To Know If You Want To Date An Older Woman / Why Are Nairalanders Like This? So Insultive

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25