Stats: 3,154,552 members, 7,823,440 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:10 AM

I Need Your Advice Please - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need Your Advice Please (1332 Views)

PORN: Nairalend.com Will Be Turned To A Porn Site. Advice Please. [PICTURE] / Apart From Sex, What Else Do You Gain From Your Girlfriend? I Need Advice Please / My Neighbour's 8year Old Daughter Is “sexually Precocious"...any Advice Please? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need Your Advice Please by Gerrard59(m): 5:55pm On Jan 08, 2022
Many young men especially those out of teritary institutions aren't having sex in Nigeria as described across social media channels. These men are just starting their lives and don't have enough financial resources to indulge in sex. Sex is highly monetized in Nigeria - world's poverty capital - (hookups, demanding GFs etc), where those with fewer financial resources have fewer chances to have sex in a non-brothel setting. Also, 80% of women, ugly or beautiful, chase the top 20% of men leaving the remaining 20% of women to 80% of men. Pareto's Principle. Even when they have girlfriends, they are shareholders in those girls' lives.

Solution? Strive to be successful in what you do (career or entrepreneurship) and women (of all kinds) will throw sex at you. Trust me, this model has never failed.

Re: I Need Your Advice Please by DonroxyII: 6:01pm On Jan 13, 2022
Dsimplicity:

Am not an introvert Sha. Bt am a chronic masturbator. Tried stopping couple of times bt couldn't.
Forget girls and hustle. Go and develop yourself to become a Man and how to ask for sex will be the least of your manly qualities. In fact, she will be the one to ask you for sex because Manliness engineers Maturity. Maturity makes everyone comfortable around You especially Your woman will be free with you and you will be free with her.

You are still a kid not by age but by Maturity. A boy(Immature Man) should not be asking for sex, you will be Messed by the female except an Olosho/runz.

A Man will ask a woman anything and she will oblige as far as Reasonable (attimes, she will oblige mumu things something she wont do for her parents).

He Who fuelled her dopamine has her control.

Wetin Man never see for Jungle before he Rise, so na asking for sex go come make Mind dey cut ? ....

Dude, go find Wealth(money + Power) then Woman will be easiest.

Go and Grow !

Can I Still Trust This Old Friend Of Mine?? / Ladies Are Giving Me Green Light, But Cannot Proceed With Them / Popular Tik Toker Bhadie Kelly's Sext@pë Leaked Online By Her Ex-boyfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10