Stats: 3,152,089 members, 7,814,779 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below (1987 Views)

Is This A Trap? (Picture attached) / My Vagina Discharges Continuously (sensitive Picture Attached) / Will I Be Called "Slut" For This? .. (picture attached) (2) (3) (4)

Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 8:32am On Jan 11, 2022
Tried creating a new topic under the entertainment section only for me to see this. The other time I noticed I was ban without any post nor comments

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by gfon(m): 8:34am On Jan 11, 2022
Lol,more like insufficient funds....abi nairaland get debit/credit cards

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 8:35am On Jan 11, 2022
gfon:
Lol,more like insufficient funds....abi nairaland get debit/credit cards
hehehehe. I dey tell u.

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by shawante(m): 8:38am On Jan 11, 2022
You were logged in as a guest..

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 8:54am On Jan 11, 2022
shawante:
no. Actually not. If I click on create new post that's what it will show but if I leave the page it shows I'm login
Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 8:55am On Jan 11, 2022
shawante:
Check the time of the screen shot below

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by Curious346: 8:57am On Jan 11, 2022
A spirit filled pastor is your new Mod on romance section.

A lot of you will sooner be banned and your IP red flagged
Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by wolesmile(m): 8:58am On Jan 11, 2022
saintbillion:
Tried creating a new topic under the entertainment section only for me to see this. The other time I noticed I was ban without any post nor comments

Maybe seun and other mods are angry because you're very active on that Ghana forum. grin grin grin grin

But seriously, that pix does not show you're logged-in.

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 11:35am On Jan 11, 2022
wolesmile:

Maybe seun and other mods are angry because you're very active on that Ghana forum. grin grin grin grin

lol. Hehehehe. Maybe ooo

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 11:37am On Jan 11, 2022
Curious346:
A spirit filled pastor is your new Mod on romance section.

A lot of you will sooner be banned and your IP red flagged
hehehe. Romance section na cruise aswear. Lies up and down
Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by saintbillion(m): 11:40am On Jan 11, 2022
wolesmile:

I think it's solved

Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:27pm On Jan 11, 2022
saintbillion:
I think the server is choked up or something..
Re: Help!!! What Does This Means? Picture Attached Below by shawante(m): 2:13pm On Jan 11, 2022
saintbillion:
no. Actually not. If I click on create new post that's what it will show but if I leave the page it shows I'm login
Na only seun go fit settle this matter be that

Why Are Women Been Bashed And Humiliated By Most Men In NL?? / How My Dad Best Friend Fu¢ked Me / Hot Slay Queens Wear Bikini In Church To Praise

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11