Stats: 3,152,443 members, 7,816,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:41 PM

Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) (34735 Views)

Lady Calls Out Jnr Pope's Wife For Blocking Her After She Tattooed His Logo / Jnr Pope Celebrates Wife, Jennifer's Birthday: Meeting You On Facebook .... / Bring Your Coffin: P'square Fight Video Details (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by rapcy(m): 10:04pm On Jan 13, 2022
crackhouse:
Can he smash the windscreen of a lamborghini owner?
which Lamborghini owner want park dey fight for street?

Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 10:05pm On Jan 13, 2022
Staged...

Anything to stay relevant! Which celebrity?!! Mtchewww!!!
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by oscarlamba: 10:06pm On Jan 13, 2022
Wetin we no go see asaba. Everyday celebrity whala na so one say her plane crash land yesterday shocked

Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Kingcalls: 10:07pm On Jan 13, 2022
Legalcriminal:
Imagine one idiot smashing my windscribe cuz you’re a foolish celeb by now he will be on supporting machine.
I don’t support violence but this man is very stupid

Its definitely a movie scene
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Mrkumareze(m): 10:08pm On Jan 13, 2022
Na near police headquarters una see to act this skit abi.. don't worry, next time u ll answer questions cell
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Angy55(f): 10:08pm On Jan 13, 2022
Stomoney:
Ijebu ode, Ogun state. Single and planning to settle down this year

Uncle as a working class lady! 100k salary to get married in Lagos is a no for me. Unless you have a side business and your wife to be is also working and she is the supportive type and can manage resources very well.

Light bill every month, security bill, waste bill. Rent palava in this Lagos is another issue.

I went to market today get stuffs, I came back frustrated. If swear dey truly work, buhari for don die.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by proprince(m): 10:10pm On Jan 13, 2022
Staged
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Airtimex(m): 10:10pm On Jan 13, 2022
Legalcriminal:
Imagine one idiot smashing my windscribe cuz you’re a foolish celeb by now he will be on supporting machine.

I think is staged...you can't be smashing your own car...

The 300 belongs to him...
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 10:15pm On Jan 13, 2022
JoyReportsOnlin:
Nigerian Nollywood actor, Junior Pope Odonwodo a.k.a Jnr Pope, smashed the windscreen of a man’s vehicle after he lost his cool during an altercation.

In a video making rounds, the exasperated-looking Movie star smashed the windscreen of the man’s vehicle continuously as he overpowered passersby who tried to stop him.

Meanwhile, some netizens reacted to the incident by condemning a female voice from the video that questioned why Jnr Pope was fighting as a celebrity, trust Internet users to be forever quick in giving backlashes, as they were not indifferent in her case.

Watch the video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JIts0BywnDE?

na so dey tell us say Jim yik and somebody dey fight that time, at the end, na staged, this one is over staged sef because the other guy too for smash his own too back, windscreen is just #20k,
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by MoneyGoDrop: 10:21pm On Jan 13, 2022
Stage acting.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by ImeAsian(m): 10:25pm On Jan 13, 2022
Publicity stunt...make una salute Jim Ike and uche for me ....
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by DemMannaScam: 10:27pm On Jan 13, 2022
[s][/s]Staged, arrangee things.
It reeks of too much fake

Ask jim iyke

Scottz:
everything na either Staged or Clout for una eyes
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by 1nigeriamyfoot: 10:30pm On Jan 13, 2022
Stomoney:
Guys please help choose, I'm in a confusion state

100k work in ikorodu as an experienced ASM
60k work in Ibadan as a non experienced fleet Telematics.

I have today to decide

Pick Ikorodu

Cost of rent in Ibadan now is on high side
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by CrudeSon: 10:31pm On Jan 13, 2022
Just to revive memories,we are wiser.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by tooth4tooth: 10:35pm On Jan 13, 2022
Legalcriminal:
Na to smash him own back na. Do me I do you .Make everybody dey go lick him wound for house.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by merits(m): 10:40pm On Jan 13, 2022
Stomoney:
Guys please help choose, I'm in a confusion state

100k work in ikorodu as an experienced ASM
60k work in Ibadan as a non experienced fleet Telematics.

I have today to decide

Follow your heart

Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by franksam2009: 10:46pm On Jan 13, 2022
Looks fake!!!
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by gosmoney(m): 10:48pm On Jan 13, 2022
Una all dey crazy dis stage show should stop cos we dem know already
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by tayolak(m): 10:50pm On Jan 13, 2022
person wey dem supose break him head for him to get sence
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by MrRector4100: 10:51pm On Jan 13, 2022
another publicity stunt...he learnt from Jim Iyke
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Allisgud: 10:56pm On Jan 13, 2022
All for show, something to trend
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Nonexisting: 11:00pm On Jan 13, 2022
He is a lucky bastard. lf he did that to my car, he will be in life support by now because I would beat him like how panel beater dey beat car. Idiot yeyebrity.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Cokahot: 11:05pm On Jan 13, 2022
Staged.
Odeh's. U sef wan do your own 2 mins madness ba. E no get how person go damage your windscreen,wey u go take am cool. If to say na back light,ehen that one u fit manage;but deliberately destroying your windscreen and u no mad,beaten am to stupor. Ow na bald short igbo guy,igwe 2pac u be dey wan copy. Old lexus rx 300 99 model.old model wey be say windscreen no reach 30k.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Trustedpronet: 11:07pm On Jan 13, 2022
Jim ike spirit in action
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by 15ssDRIVE(m): 11:08pm On Jan 13, 2022
Trending _arrange.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by Stomoney(m): 11:17pm On Jan 13, 2022
Lol. Anyway thanks for your contribution
Angy55:

Uncle as a working class lady! 100k salary to get married in Lagos is a no for me. Unless you have a side business and your wife to be is also working and she is the supportive type and can manage resources very well.

Light bill every month, security bill, waste bill. Rent palava in this Lagos is another issue.

I went to market today get stuffs, I came back frustrated. If swear dey truly work, buhari for don die.
Re: Jnr Pope Smashes A Man’s Windscreen During A Fight (Video) by mrnelsono(m): 11:26pm On Jan 13, 2022
You no see jnr pope car, when him collect stick

IKBARUTEN11:
This is a clear sign of envy, witchcraft and a weakling.

Why fight the man's innocent car instead of the man himself? Something tells me that the man's car is far better than that of Pope

Celebrities Kids Dress In Their Traditional Attire To Celebrate Independence / Meraiah Ekeinde Wows In New Year Photo / Bobrisky: Toyin Abraham Spent ₦500k At My Birthday Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20