Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,095 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:39 AM

HELP: My Washing Machine Is Mal-functioning. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / HELP: My Washing Machine Is Mal-functioning. (406 Views)

Help! My Friend Is In Love With A Sex Doll / Man Disappointed After His Girlfriend Left His House Without Washing The Dishes / Help! My Girlfriend Has Been Acting Strange Lately (2) (3) (4)

HELP: My Washing Machine Is Mal-functioning. by Shedrack777: 10:58am On Jan 14, 2022
so i bought my washing machine last year november. but just last week, i found out that it has stopped rotating anti clockwise. it only rotate clockwise repeatedly non stop. i know this is not the right section to post this, but i need expect advise and of those that my might have encounter the same problem. how do i fix it. thank you for your contributions.
mynd44 can you you help me out for more people's advice?
Re: HELP: My Washing Machine Is Mal-functioning. by Shedrack777: 1:27pm On Jan 16, 2022
na wa o, so does this means that no one on nairaland romance section know anything about this?

Funny Video Of Okon Lagos Being Forced To Make Love But ........ / Who Is To Be Blamed / I Caught My Brother’s Wife Having Sex With Another Man; Should I Tell Him? – Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6