Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,399 members, 7,822,839 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

“I Can’t Count The Number Of Men I Have Slept With” – Queen Facardi Reveals In N - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / “I Can’t Count The Number Of Men I Have Slept With” – Queen Facardi Reveals In N (1059 Views)

I Sell My Body For A Living Because I'm Lazy And Can't Work - Queen Facardi / "I Have Slept With 2,500 Ladies" - British Fitness Trainer Boasts / "I Have Slept With 88.8% Of The Girls I Met Online. Girls Are Just Useless”- Guy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

“I Can’t Count The Number Of Men I Have Slept With” – Queen Facardi Reveals In N by Afro910: 9:28pm On Jan 21, 2022
Queen Facardi, a popular Ghanaian social media celebrity, has said she can’t count the number of men she has had sex with.

While appearing on the Delay Show during a live broadcast with host Deloris Frimpong, Queen spoke about her sexual escapades and why she started having sex with multiple men.

The Slay Queen said she began sleeping with men because she couldn’t find a job after applying for a long time.

After her countless job applications didn’t yield fruit, she said she decided to make use of her sexuality after she discovered that she’s a “priceless commodity in the market because she has what the men want.”

She began sharing semi-nude photos on social media especially, on Instagram. Subsequently, her followers and likes increased and men came patronizing her.

She went on to reveal that she can’t count the number of men she’s slept with so far.

Watch the video in the link below
Queen Facardi, a popular Ghanaian social media celebrity, has said she can’t count the number of men she has had sex with.

While appearing on the Delay Show during a live broadcast with host Deloris Frimpong, Queen spoke about her sexual escapades and why she started having sex with multiple men.