Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,155,821 members, 7,828,006 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 - Travel (77) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 (1216291 Views)

Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 5 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) ... (1048) (Go Down)

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by amorprincesa: 7:27am On Feb 06, 2022
Thank you for your response.
Chreze:

I am still new to the UK. Also the course choice is not my field. But I am sure the other people you have tagged will give you good advice. They are pros… best of luck.
Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by amorprincesa: 7:28am On Feb 06, 2022
Thank you! Please do you know how good those schools are in general. I am confused at which to pick.
Edwosa:

By job, I want to assume u meant working while schooling.
Your visa will come with 20hrs/week and talking about jobs, it ain't no probs - even the university where you are studying can offer u such job.

This is the lil I can say!

All the best

1 Like

Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by Zena1357: 7:36am On Feb 06, 2022
Betrueiscool:
Good morning MR justwise
Good morning everyone
PLS READ for your safety

Please let’s be careful with who we chat/ send mail for Tier4 enquiry , he will now send u one of his number to chat him up and starts requesting for video calls with d excuse that he doesn’t like audio just to track ur face , and he likes to deviate from important conversation