Stats: 3,151,547 members, 7,812,721 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:03 PM

Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council (13499 Views)

Atiku Abubakar Wins Bayelsa State Presidential Election / 6 'facts' To Prove President Buhari Has Been Replaced By Jubrin - Nnamdi Kanu / Atiku Abubakar Wins The PDP Presidential Primaries Election (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Penguin2: 9:27am On Feb 13, 2022
garfield1:

I thought you guys claimed you won the whole abuja

Claimed?

Where?

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by garfield1: 9:36am On Feb 13, 2022
Penguin2:

Claimed?

Where?

In yesterday's post.in 2019,during the presidential poll,ologbondiyan said buhari didn't get 25% in abj but alas.pdp loves making unnecessary noise

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by garfield1: 9:39am On Feb 13, 2022
fergie001:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/510778-fct-poll-supreme-court-upholds-nomination-of-apc-candidate-for-saturday-election.html
Ogunwumiju prepared it.

There is some form of bias and they are not people you try to convince because their minds are already made up.

I am talking about order 10 not amac judgment.as for that of amac,the court was right aftteralll it was statute barred
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by iokpebholo: 9:43am On Feb 13, 2022
seunmsg:

Go and face Ipob and PDP matters.
Only brainless folks like u who still support APC....After ur party's all round failure u still think sensible Nigerians will still come out and vote ur miserable party...u always mention IPOB abi Ibo man b collect ur wife from u

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by fergie001: 9:53am On Feb 13, 2022
garfield1:

I am talking about order 10 not amac judgment.as for that of amac,the court was right aftteralll it was statute barred
Ya, looks like you mixed both.
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Bimpe29: 10:19am On Feb 13, 2022
Gwa city must not complain of bad governance o, they had opportunity of changing the narrative but decided to return a known devil to power.
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by pearlyboo(f): 10:26am On Feb 13, 2022
If only they will dissipate this same energy in kicking out apc at the federal level come 2023. The lies, hardship, corruption is just something else.

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Emmyxclusive: 10:46am On Feb 13, 2022
garfield1:

Unknown for now
Abuja municipal area council
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by assholemods: 10:51am On Feb 13, 2022
seunmsg:

Go and face Ipob and PDP matters.
Simple question you gave a tribal answer.... For how long will you people continue to act stupid?

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by dragunov: 10:53am On Feb 13, 2022
seunmsg:

PDP because his supporters stayed away. It would have been a massacre if he was the candidate. I live in the same estate with his vice chairmanship candidate, she did not even come out to mobilize for APC so PDP won easily.

Kadoso Mutairu! You even bought your house in Abuja were politicians live grin grin Carry on. It's allowed. Those that are destined to be fooled will. Pele grin grin

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by fergie001: 10:57am On Feb 13, 2022
garfield1:
Unknown for now
Safe to say APC has won Abaji

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Maobichek: 10:58am On Feb 13, 2022
fergie001:

AMAC is gone.

PDP is winning 8 of 12 LGAs.

The APC candidate won only his Ward.

I had seen the Gwagwalada but needed the breakdown by Wards to post.

Hmmm!!! AMAC is the real deal, whosoever that emerge as the winner is made for life. This is the heart of Abj.

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by jrusky(m): 11:09am On Feb 13, 2022
Sorry he was selected and not elected.

Pls don't come to ask me silly questions if you do you have just wasted your data because you won't get any response.

Happy Sunday.
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Penguin2: 11:11am On Feb 13, 2022
garfield1:

In yesterday's post.in 2019,during the presidential poll,ologbondiyan said buhari didn't get 25% in abj but alas.pdp loves making unnecessary noise

We are talking about yesterday elections and you are talking about what Kola Ologbodiyan said in 2019.

Are you ok?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by oyatz(m): 11:14am On Feb 13, 2022
seunmsg:

PDP because his supporters stayed away. It would have been a massacre if he was the candidate. I live in the same estate with his vice chairmanship candidate, she did not even come out to mobilize for APC so PDP won easily.

Who is she?
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by creolehunt: 11:18am On Feb 13, 2022
fergie001:

AMAC is gone.

PDP is winning 8 of 12 LGAs.

The APC candidate won only his Ward.

I had seen the Gwagwalada but needed the breakdown by Wards to post.

FCT has 6 Area Councils.

Where are you getting 12 from?

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by fergie001: 11:20am On Feb 13, 2022
creolehunt:

FCT has 6 Area Councils.

Where are you getting 12 from?
I edited....It should be Wards rather than LGAs.

Each of the 6 Area Councils has 10 Wards each, save for AMAC with 12.
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by creolehunt: 11:24am On Feb 13, 2022
fergie001:

I edited....It should be Wards rather than LGAs.

Each of the 6 Area Councils has 10 Wards each, save for AMAC with 12.
smiley
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by seunmsg(m): 11:24am On Feb 13, 2022
oyatz:

Who is she?

Mrs. Abiodun Essiet.
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by garfield1: 11:50am On Feb 13, 2022
fergie001:

Safe to say APC has won Abaji

2 out of 6 is ok
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by fergie001: 11:56am On Feb 13, 2022
garfield1:

2 out of 6 is ok
APC had 4 in 2019...leaving Kuje & Bwari to PDP.

Abaji Results put on hold pending the Supreme Court's decision on the authentic candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) but APC is in-charge.

Loko won the Primary but his name was substituted with that of Abdullahi...Loko went to Court won, Appeal Court affirmed Loko, so the matter is before the SC.

Safe to say, PDP is heads-up in Kwali but APC snatches Kwali at the end.
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by ArewaNorth: 12:23pm On Feb 13, 2022
Penguin2:

APC are rejoicing they won Gwagwalada.

Abuja people no like APC at all

Abuja people don't vote Govt on power!

Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by happney65: 12:25pm On Feb 13, 2022
I get one Guy from Gwagadalda him name na yoo.

Remembering tony tetuila's song
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by galaxy2020(m): 12:34pm On Feb 13, 2022
AIT announced PDP as winner not APC....
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by obinoral1179(m): 12:37pm On Feb 13, 2022
fergie001:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/510778-fct-poll-supreme-court-upholds-nomination-of-apc-candidate-for-saturday-election.html
Ogunwumiju prepared it.

There is some form of bias and they are not people you try to convince because their minds are already made up.
both of them are loser...
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by OgwuEgo: 1:08pm On Feb 13, 2022
Abuja is PDP.
garfield1:

And pdp are rejoicing that they won kuje they have been winning
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Reader530(m): 1:17pm On Feb 13, 2022
Penguin2:

We are talking about yesterday elections and you are talking about what Kola Ologbodiyan said in 2019.

Are you ok?
No mind him
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Beress(m): 1:18pm On Feb 13, 2022
seunmsg:

Most APC members stayed away from the election. It would have been an easy victory for Gwagwa if the Supreme Court hadn’t ruined everything for the party.

Self consolation
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Nobody: 1:20pm On Feb 13, 2022
Penguin2:

APC are rejoicing they won Gwagwalada.

Abuja people no like APC at all

I swear... we hate them for here well
Re: Abuja LGA Polls: APC's Jubrin Abubakar Wins Gwagwalada Area Council by Nobody: 1:22pm On Feb 13, 2022
Penguin2:

Did you also hear we are winning AMAC grin?

the incumbent person is he an APC person ?

Arunma Oteh, SEC Boss, Says House Of Reps Members Demanded N44 Million Bribe / Is Abibat Mogaji The Real Mother Of Tinubu? / Ajimobi Hosts The Olubadan Designate, Adetunji At His Office Ahead Of Coronation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25