Stats: 3,151,286 members, 7,811,855 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:27 PM

Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) (30096 Views)

Prophet Olushola Akinsipe Rapes 13-Year-Old Girl During Deliverance / Cultist Rapes 13-Year-Old Girl To Death In Benue; Threatens Her Family (Photo) / 32-Year-Old Man Rapes 13-Year-Old Girl In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by saphiere(f): 10:24pm On Mar 01, 2022

A 40-year-old suspect, Aminu Bello, has been arrested by Operatives of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, NSCDC, for allegedly raping his 13-year-old daughter Hafsat in Kebbi state.

The NSCDC state commander, Musa Bala, who disclosed this while parading the suspect said that the arrest was effected following a tip off from members of the public who reported the incestuous affair “we parade before you a 40-year-old father Aminu Bello who allegedly raped his 13-year old daughter Hafsat in Badariya area Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi state”.

Bala, who described the act as the highest immorality, stated that his command will continue to arrest and expose the bad elements in society.

The command’s spokesperson, DSC Akeema Babatunde Adeyemi, stated that investigations are ongoing on the matter after which the suspect will be arraigned before the court for prosecution.

He urged neighbours and members of the public to put eyes on suspicious movements and/or acts that are likely to degenerate into heinous crimes.

He added that Kebbi command will not sleep on its responsibility to nib in the bud all criminal elements in the state.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cak36MpImlg/?utm_medium=copy_link

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by saphiere(f): 10:24pm On Mar 01, 2022
Romanoff this is the sixth rape news I've read today. And all the culprits are Nigerian men.

Mention me whenever you see a news of a Nigerian woman raping someone and do well to drop your acct no too.

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Lydea: 10:25pm On Mar 01, 2022
Lord have mercy

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Zonefree(m): 10:29pm On Mar 01, 2022
saphiere:
Men are cows
Still won't bring back your lost body counts cheesy

49 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by MrBrownJay1(m): 10:29pm On Mar 01, 2022
the face of the devil..... why is he still alive?! oya, TYRE/FUEL/LIGHTER!!!!!

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by rickpat(m): 10:33pm On Mar 01, 2022
insanity laced with demon possessed
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by haffaze777(m): 10:39pm On Mar 01, 2022
This one deserve jungle justice
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by realstars: 11:14pm On Mar 01, 2022
He should blame the devil and everything will be soft...

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Jennyclay(f): 12:08am On Mar 02, 2022
Let the man be jailed for Life. It's high time we separate the beasts from humans.

The man is not just a beast but a Demon!!

I came across a thread where a guy is having sexual arousal for his cousin. What a sick mind. Only God knows if he hasn't raped the poor girl by now sef.

Most nairaland pervert were even glorifying the guy. Bunch of pervert!!!

Listen to me Folks, I won't be surprise if i come across a threads like this on nairaland

Help!! Should I ask my daughter out or maintain our friendship.

Help!! I'm having sexual arousal for my mother whenever she ties wrapper.

Help!! Should I give my younger sister a French kiss or Italian kiss.

JESUS CHRIST!!! Honestly, Men are Sick!!

Lemme Puke!!!

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Daniel7543: 12:23am On Mar 02, 2022
saphiere:
Men are cows

Jennyclay:
Let the man be jailed for Life. It's high time we separate the beasts from humans.

The man is not just a beast but a Demon!!

I came across a thread where a guy is having sexual arousal for his cousin. What a sick mind. Only God knows if he hasn't raped the poor girl by now sef.

Most nairaland pervert were even glorifying the guy. Bunch of pervert!!!

Listen to me Folks, I won't be surprise if i come across a threads like this on nairaland

Help!! Should I ask my daughter out or maintain our friendship.

Help!! I'm having sexual arousal for my mother whenever she ties wrapper.

Help!! Should I give my younger sister a French kiss or Italian kiss.

JESUS CHRIST!!! Honestly, Men are Sick!!

Lemme Puke!!!

Wetin men do una? Why must you generalize? Now make una touch una knees.
I say touch your knees, you nor dey hear word. Abi una deaf?

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Brighton1(m): 12:54am On Mar 02, 2022
saphiere:
Men are cows
How can a man have an erection looking at a 13 year old to the extent he was motivated to rape her. I mean, that's wickedness, he's gonna face the law. But you need to correct your statement, not all men are cows.

@jennyclay, I can see you're on a loose, you need to be chained properly and follow up your drugs. Biko.

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Karlovych: 12:57am On Mar 02, 2022
embarassed Afonjers can never change, spits.

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Candidlady: 3:29am On Mar 02, 2022
Merciful God....
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by meritadavize1(m): 11:45am On Mar 02, 2022
Hhhmm
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by fatree: 11:46am On Mar 02, 2022
What's with all this news of raping. Has the cost of nackin prostitute increased now. Last time I checked, it was 500 naira per round

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by wahopi3638: 11:46am On Mar 02, 2022
Shey in mad nih ...wetin dy do this man self
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by fasho01(m): 11:46am On Mar 02, 2022
Pathetic incest
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by tutudesz: 11:47am On Mar 02, 2022
masturbation is free
Prostitute is cheap
Having multiple wives is allowed
So why your own daughter

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Emperorx: 11:48am On Mar 02, 2022
Please what kind of demon possessed this idiot now?
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Sebastine1994(m): 11:48am On Mar 02, 2022
40 -13=?
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Tovard(m): 11:48am On Mar 02, 2022
I don't if you have being observing crime rate is getting higher day by day in our society and it now look like a norm for people to do.

A father having sexual attachment with his blood, this is height of it all. This man should be castrated without any iota of mercy.

And there thousands of this happening around us day by day but those children cannot speak out because these abusers might have be threatening them.

One day... we all gonna die!

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by TheWolfen(m): 11:48am On Mar 02, 2022
Nawa o. Too bad
Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Ladycewhy(f): 11:49am On Mar 02, 2022
This is just one too many abeg. A country where men regard women as cheap and being in abundance,one would expect we will be alien to such news but it seems girl child molestation and rape will continue to be on the rise in Nigeria.

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by AbuAeesha: 11:49am On Mar 02, 2022
dont be surprised to see him walking freely on the street few months later.

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by thorpido(m): 11:49am On Mar 02, 2022
Insanity.How do you have arousal for your child that you watch grow up?

Re: Man Rapes 13-year-old Daughter In Kebbi (photo) by Fvckyouall: 11:50am On Mar 02, 2022
[

We Drink Blood Of Victims Who Can’t Afford Ransom, Says ‘kidnapper’ / Amotekun Arrests 42 Cows Over Alleged Destruction Of Farmlands In Ondo / Nigerian Girl, Omosefe Obadagbonyi, Missing In London. Photo