Stats: 3,152,738 members, 7,817,030 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) (1044 Views)

You Were Sleeping And Saw This At Night, What Would You Do (photo) ? / I Bin Go Do Photo Shoot I Saw This Type Of Lady (pic) / Redpillers, What's My Percentage (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Williampisces: 8:16pm On Mar 04, 2022
Just the way it is cheesy

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Dawn91(m): 8:17pm On Mar 04, 2022
Williampisces:

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by KiNg0G: 8:18pm On Mar 04, 2022
no lele since it nor affect your mouth

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Mar 04, 2022
Williampisces:

Dis can't happen to a redpiller because redpiller no dey spend money like mumu.

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by lasisi69(f): 8:21pm On Mar 04, 2022
Blablamalala:

lol... cheesy

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by toujurs: 8:24pm On Mar 04, 2022
Thunder fire that period, i will Bleep you and your period together, i ain't no redpiller shit. But you see that pussy its a must bang.

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Danmboss(m): 8:27pm On Mar 04, 2022
Nor too worry for now Bj will do then ...

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Totilopussylick(m): 8:27pm On Mar 04, 2022
There are many guys in this condition undecided

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Nobody: 8:30pm On Mar 04, 2022
Williampisces:
before nko? I'll tell her I can't have sex with someone who isn't on her period

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Williampisces: 8:32pm On Mar 04, 2022
Redpillers no dey disappoint undecided

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by LesbianBoy(m): 8:36pm On Mar 04, 2022
Totilopussylick:
There are many guys in this condition undecided

And the idiots go still dey spend angry

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by MJBOLT: 8:36pm On Mar 04, 2022
Blablamalala:

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Boogyman557: 8:40pm On Mar 04, 2022
Holly Gram cool

Na my old KALA I go use BLAST der too left legs drop 4 GROUND...

which kind NONSENSE b dat...

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by MufasaLion: 8:43pm On Mar 04, 2022
toujurs:
Thunder fire that period, i will Bleep you and your period together, i ain't no redpiller shit. But you see that pussy its a must bang.

Sleep with a woman on her period? WTF?

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by toujurs: 8:45pm On Mar 04, 2022
MufasaLion:

Sleep with a woman on her period? WTF?
E shock u abi grin grin, i'm joking o, am angry like this nw, but forget some guys do it.

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Arkmanbuddy(m): 8:48pm On Mar 04, 2022
First off, Redpillers don't spend money stupidly like the other guy said.

Second off, a real G with the intention of having sex would let her know what he's up to before spending too much.

Also, there are ways to 'get' value for money spent period or no period!

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by LesbianBoy(m): 8:50pm On Mar 04, 2022
As far as the thing no sha affect the mouth tongue tongue tongue

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by MufasaLion: 8:51pm On Mar 04, 2022
toujurs:
E shock u abi grin grin, i'm joking o, am angry like this nw, but forget some guys do it.

It's irritating.

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by toujurs: 8:56pm On Mar 04, 2022
MufasaLion:

It's irritating.
scrap that lion on your mufasa undecided

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by silverlinen(m): 9:09pm On Mar 04, 2022
How bout her butt hole?
Damn we'll go for anal sex.
Abi your yansh dey menstruate too?

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Kazeem47(m): 9:14pm On Mar 04, 2022
BJ

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Palazee(m): 9:21pm On Mar 04, 2022
Blablamalala:

King

I think this belong to you

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Nobody: 10:25pm On Mar 04, 2022
silverlinen:
How bout her butt hole?
Damn we'll go for anal sex.
Abi your yansh dey menstruate too?
How una dey do this thing sef, especially guys with big prick, fear no go make me try am make I no go rupture something

Re: Redpillers, What Would You Do ? (photo) by Padipadi(m): 11:26pm On Mar 04, 2022
Free sex shaaa.

Cheating Wife Caught On Camera Using Ladder To Scale A Fence To Meet Her Lover / How To Recognize A Yoruba Demon And Flee!!! / 45% Of Women Will Be Single And Childless 2030

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40