Stats: 3,150,778 members, 7,810,026 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:52 PM

Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating (43580 Views)

Woman Left In Pain As ‘Horns’ Start Growing Out Of Her Head (photos) / Woman Shows Impressive Transformation 5 Months After Suffering Burns / COVID-19: GTBank setting up 100-Bed Intensive Care Center (2) (3) (4)

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by emekachief: 9:09pm On Apr 16, 2022
Masturbtion is the only way to save money, sexual satisfaction, avoid STI and STD, and save money again. Can't stop enjoying it.

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by slimmax: 9:10pm On Apr 16, 2022
Comrades make we slowdown before we hear say na brain e affect
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by Ixodes(m): 9:10pm On Apr 16, 2022
Haha WIC Kain extreme soapy be that one? grin
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by kenzysmith: 9:10pm On Apr 16, 2022
cassidy1996:
Hmmmmm.........
I miss Zurich so much.....
bro u for no come back na c ur life
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by AlphaBeta130: 9:10pm On Apr 16, 2022
The guy dy breath fast whenever he dy do him own.
Mek them chill dy do am
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by Toks2008(m): 9:13pm On Apr 16, 2022
With males and females everywhere it amazes me that the rate of self-service is still very high.
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by emekachief: 9:14pm On Apr 16, 2022
Nothing wrong. I use to masturbate more than 6 time a day before I got married. I still masturbate anytime my women is far away. Is 100% healthy and makes you see women as shit and worthless.
tonididdy:
shocked shocked shocked

Sometimes I read online how some chronic masturbators masturbate 4 to 6 times in a single day embarassed embarassed

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by 2023NaijaVoter: 9:16pm On Apr 16, 2022
Who is the bleeping mod putting all this deviant rubbish on the front page of NL during a very Holy time for many? Please have some respect for your readers and yourself.

"Ascension, in Christian belief, the ascent of Jesus Christ into heaven on the 40th day after his Resurrection (Easter being reckoned as the first day)"

Passover

Ramadan

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by judedwriter(m): 9:16pm On Apr 16, 2022
emekachief:
Masturbtion is the only way to save money, sexual satisfaction, avoid STI and STD, and save money again. Can't stop enjoying it.

Masturbating electrifies but doesn't satisfies....

The spiritual aspect is what many people aren't aware about.
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by ntipro: 9:17pm On Apr 16, 2022
Juanmike:
I can't do without Soapy.

You need help

Am done with that shit forever

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by DoNotMakeItWors: 9:17pm On Apr 16, 2022
Aji kariri amu! grin
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by Nobody: 9:19pm On Apr 16, 2022
Wait o, why am I seeing masturbation topics and threads upandan. Is today World Masturbation Day?.

Na wa for masturbators o, nothing beats the real deal.

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by abobote: 9:19pm On Apr 16, 2022
People should stop taking the law into their hands
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by emekachief: 9:19pm On Apr 16, 2022
LMAO ��. I'm married with kids but I still prefer masturbation to coochie 100%. I guess you don't know how to self satisfy yourself
judedwriter:

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by AFONJAPIG(m): 9:20pm On Apr 16, 2022
What are the use of women if they will not help the male counterparts ease this sexxual pains, something lower animals are getting for free is what we pay to get ... the world of men is full of mystery

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by Emmypure: 9:21pm On Apr 16, 2022
Hmm, so them want us to quit abi ?
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by tonididdy(m): 9:22pm On Apr 16, 2022
emekachief:
Nothing wrong. I use to masturbate more than 6 time a day before I got married. I still masturbate anytime my women is far away. Is 100% healthy and makes you see women as shit and worthless.
More than 6 times embarassed
I'm just sick to my stomach rn
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by lexy2014: 9:22pm On Apr 16, 2022
OluwaBlessyn:
Wetin we no go read finish...2nd story of this masturbating issue on front page

Honestly. The other clown in Bangladesh do am so tey ear phone land inside bladder. I am yet to understand how he did it

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by Eriokanmi: 9:23pm On Apr 16, 2022
Masturbation is evil. It destroys male genital in the long run when they really need it. It also forces premature semen out, which is very dangerous to reproduction
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by pansophist(m): 9:24pm On Apr 16, 2022
Without masturbation, our sexually repressed society will create multitude cults of men on raping rampage. Regardless if masturbation is good or bad, it is responsible for why lots of men are not going about raping anything they see.

Konji as they say, is a bastard.

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by lexy2014: 9:24pm On Apr 16, 2022
emekachief:

You got married and you are seeing women as shit and worthless. Why did u now marry abi na man u marry?

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by staunchcule(m): 9:24pm On Apr 16, 2022
Thats his own cup of beans
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by UncommonLogic: 9:24pm On Apr 16, 2022
KillIgbohoN0W:
[s][/s]

If you think this will deter us, you're a joker.
Stupid post.

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by lexy2014: 9:25pm On Apr 16, 2022
emekachief:
LMAO ��. I'm married with kids but I still prefer masturbation to coochie 100%. I guess you don't know how to self satisfy yourself

Oya, explain how u satisfy yourself
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by baralatie(m): 9:26pm On Apr 16, 2022
Pastor righteousness

If say the man die
Shey him go make heaven?
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by harmargedon: 9:27pm On Apr 16, 2022
Albert0011:
Where all this people dey see this kind masturbation self? shocked
I doubt you read the write up
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by emekachief: 9:28pm On Apr 16, 2022
Lolz. That's true bro. I'm married with kids. I will surely teach my grown up children how to self satisfy themselves
tonididdy:

More than 6 times embarassed
I'm just sick to my stomach rn
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by backtalkG(m): 9:28pm On Apr 16, 2022
Ok, you have tried op
I won't wiggle my thing tonight undecided
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by harmargedon: 9:29pm On Apr 16, 2022
judedwriter:

Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by Hawkler: 9:29pm On Apr 16, 2022
If you masturbate you got stuck with memory loss etc, if you womanizer you got stuck in the web of false rape & too much to mention. No theory have solve this life problem. We are living by God grace.
Re: Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating by emekachief: 9:31pm On Apr 16, 2022
Do it more than once until your get tired and weak. Believe me, it work
lexy2014:

Oya, explain how u satisfy yourself

Ex-Governor Ikpeazu's Newly-Built Hospital Is Unfit For Human Use - Commissioner / Man Dies After Attending 'COVID Party' In US, Thinking Virus Was A 'Hoax' / Anambra Women Ministry Clears Nkpor Express of Mentally Challenged Persons (Pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21