Stats: 3,151,374 members, 7,812,093 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:02 AM

Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) (28480 Views)

Moment President Tinubu Became ECOWAS Chairman (Photos & Video) / President Buhari At The Swearing-In Of Adamu As APC National Chairman (Photos) / I Won’t Decline Courtesy Calls By Opposition Candidates — Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 6:34pm On Apr 17, 2022
In seperate visits, Yobe State governor, Mai Mala Buni, and Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, pay courtesy calls on the APC national chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu, in his hometown of Keffi, Nasarawa State, on Sunday.

Credit: APC
https://www.facebook.com/194110890622942/posts/5494598333907478/

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by aare07(m): 6:35pm On Apr 17, 2022
G
Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 6:36pm On Apr 17, 2022
More

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 6:38pm On Apr 17, 2022
Noise makers will soon understand political arithmetic soon

103 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by naijapips02: 6:39pm On Apr 17, 2022
Not a coincidence

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Dreambeat: 6:39pm On Apr 17, 2022
post=112034093:
More
Is this how 'P' is written? nawao, see people wey dey rule Nigeria.

85 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by OVB123: 6:39pm On Apr 17, 2022
The scenario is getting clearer now. Amaechi and buni comes 2023. Tinubu is out of the way because he is not the anointed one.

78 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Truthisunique2: 6:40pm On Apr 17, 2022
Dem go hear word

We no get shaking so urchins are free to take over Nairaland, we are calm about this outcome

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Truthisunique2: 6:45pm On Apr 17, 2022
Who get eyes dey see am

Ndume was Abdullahi campaign director

Ndume is amaechi campaign director

Buni is part of the buhari power cabal governor's of badugu, baduru, buni, elrufai, lalong whom tilumbu crawled to go meet and was told they prefer consesus

47 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Tenses: 6:48pm On Apr 17, 2022
Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by drshrewd: 6:57pm On Apr 17, 2022
welcome the Dan amaner of Duara, Nigeria next president. the chosen one cool

60 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by gozmok1(m): 6:58pm On Apr 17, 2022
you can't convince any new person to vote tilumbu apart from Yoruba Muzlems

Even in yolobaland it's always 45% vs 55% split

You can't convince we in south south let alone Igbos

Middlebelt with their majority won't go for tilumbu

Buhari isn't supporting tilumbu so how would he get votes in north

Dead Ambition, anyway like buhari said he should keep consulting till he reach fifa and uefa

86 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Nobody: 6:59pm On Apr 17, 2022
Truthisunique2:
Dsalvo una go hear word

We no get shaking so you are free to take over Nairaland

Keep consoling yourself. Can you not see your fellow 'anyone but Tinubu' IPOBian cheerleaders have suddenly piped down?

Folks like frigga13, PrinceOfLagos, Fahdiga etal have suddenly gone mute. They have noted the writing on the wall but you remain a stubborn troll unable to accept no one but a Yoruba can fly the flag of the APC.

You'll be gone after the APC primaries anyway. The disgrace that will be handed to Amaechi will mean you can never show your face here again.

107 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Truthisunique2: 7:03pm On Apr 17, 2022
Dsalvo:

Keep consoling yourself. Can you not see your fellow 'anyone but Tinubu' IPOBian cheerleaders have suddenly piped down?

Folks like frigga13, PrinceOfLagos, Fahdiga etal have suddenly gone mute. They have noted the writing on the wall but you remain a stubborn troll unable to accept no one but a Yoruba can fly the flag of the APC.

You'll be gone after the APC primaries anyway. The disgrace that will be handed to Amaechi will mean you can never show your face here again.
grin ok

Have your fill on Nairaland we don leave am for una until June 1

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by FoolaniHellman: 7:03pm On Apr 17, 2022
Funny how this thread has turn to Tinubu's thread! Hahaha cheesy grin

Unah go wail tire!

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by ImmaculateJOE(m): 7:04pm On Apr 17, 2022
Dreambeat:
Is this how 'P' is written? nawao, see people wey dey rule Nigeria.
Quota System people grin

Anyways, Yaribanza and Fulani are one.

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by omenkaLives(m): 7:05pm On Apr 17, 2022
post=112034147:
Noise makers will soon understand political arithmetic soon
The same way they will soon understand the terrorism ravaging AfghanEastern, especially Anambala. smiley

107 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Nobody: 7:07pm On Apr 17, 2022
Truthisunique2:
grin ok

Have your fill on Nairaland we don leave am for una until June 1

No probs. I'll buy you dinner at a plush Island restaurant after June 1st to sooth your depression.

74 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 7:09pm On Apr 17, 2022
omenkaLives:
The same way they will soon understand the terrorism ravaging AfghanEastern, especially Anambala. smiley
Social media noise, there are more heads going down every day in your state than Anambra.

30 Likes

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by IamWonderful: 7:09pm On Apr 17, 2022
Baby factory criminals will cry tire, they will commit suicide in their thousands

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 7:10pm On Apr 17, 2022
omenkaLives:
You go soon join SDP soon grin grin

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Truthisunique2: 7:10pm On Apr 17, 2022
Dsalvo:

No probs. I'll buy you dinner at a plush Island restaurant after June 1st to sooth your depression.
grin cheesy ok Abdul

Whatever you say

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by drshrewd: 7:11pm On Apr 17, 2022
Amaechi with former French Prime Minister Francois Fillon

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Truthisunique2: 7:11pm On Apr 17, 2022
post=112034890:

grin make we just allow them enjoy Nairaland for the whole of now till May

Tears go soon start

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Truthisunique2: 7:13pm On Apr 17, 2022
naijapips02:
Not a coincidence
they went same day,

I am sure buni and amaechi even arrived together

But buni trying to stay off giving clues of been seen with amaechi so soon would go first

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Dyke15(m): 7:13pm On Apr 17, 2022
Hehehehe....the on his Blokos we stand crew won't be able to sleep dis night grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by omenkaLives(m): 7:14pm On Apr 17, 2022
post=112034875:

Social media noise, there are more heads going down every day in your state than Anambra.
You know this is a lie. grin

Shey you go fallout tomorrow ni? I go dey head bridge dey wait, that's if Simon doesn't get to you before you arrive.

91 Likes

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by omenkaLives(m): 7:16pm On Apr 17, 2022
post=112034890:

Any party at all is better than APUGA on the national stage. cheesy

95 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 7:33pm On Apr 17, 2022
Ameachi buhari candidate

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amaechi, Buni Pay Courtesy Calls On The APC National Chairman (Photos) by Thorhamma(m): 7:36pm On Apr 17, 2022
Now Ameachi endorse the party Chairman to Buhari

Senatorial Seat: Akpabio, Lawan Stand Disqualified – INEC / Police Go After LASTMA Officials Who Reportedly Cause Death Of Hypertensive Man / Gbajabiamila: Obasanjo’s Government Implicated, Executed My Father-In-Law

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21