Stats: 3,153,758 members, 7,820,635 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:37 PM

Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online (141181 Views)

PHOTOS: Female TV Presenter Bahati Pascaline Pus.sy Pics Leak Online By Ex GUY / SHAME: Minister’s Daughter Nakked Photos Leak Online [photos] / Tosin Silverdam Hides His Boobs With Tapes (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Nobody: 4:50am On Apr 23, 2022
CANADIAN CC, US CC

PAYPAL, PAYONEER, ZELLE, GIFT CARDS, IPHONE 13 CARTING!!

BRING DEALS LETS WIN

NUMBER IN MY SIGGY
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Malory: 5:19am On Apr 23, 2022
Ogbonnaa:
this was exactly how a lady was disturbing us on nairaland, telling women to avoid men by all means, that she hates men with passion. I started searching about her both remotely an physically, I found out that this lady was a core prostitute, she was into prostitution. In one of her social network account, I saw a website and decided to visit the website, it was all about dating sha. I saw the lady picture, I click on it and texted her which she replied. I ask her out she told me bear bear to bear bear is 10 thousand naira, I replied you and who is doing raw abi you want to give me hiv, she said with condom I'll pay 5000 naira. I contacted one particular mod on nairaland, I ask a particular nairaland female mod to confirm if she is the suspected lady, the mod replied, she knows her too well, she's the one. I don't know if the female mod divulged the secret to her that made her to deactivate her Nairaland moniker and disappeared. We've not heard from her till date.
She will open another account and continue from where she stopped
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by riczy(m): 5:38am On Apr 23, 2022
Vinnie2000:

Lolss... cheesy

Jehovah witness spotted.

But bro, ur Girls love sex. But they like receiving Gbola secretly after all THERE IS NO HELL FIRE! undecided cheesy
my comment doesn't indicate my religious denomination, jux dt u can't use one to assume a whole! In what ever sphere of life, Jw are upto 9miliion in population! Of which female is more than 5mil, u can now see how empty ur submission is!
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by LOVEGINO(m): 5:54am On Apr 23, 2022
MadamVanessa:

So because she's a Pastor daughter, she shouldn't live her life? was she the one that God Called or God called the father. The father is doing his own line of duty assigned to him by God, she has her own line of duty given to him by God.

I hate it when people are not being objective. Female folks are wayward, but male folks that constantly asked girls for nudes and secretly or openly recording girls when they're having sex with them, are not wayward.

And you won't blame you immature male folks that releases girls sex tape at any slightest provocation.

I haven't seen people as childish, unreasonable, useless, insecure and stupid as male gender. Sometimes they will secretly record you without your knowledge just to show to their friends and brag about it. So stupid and childish

Reason I have different types of dildos in my possession, I service myself alone. I don't want any insult because of sex by immature gender.

Our girl will never learn, as this one is trending now, a girl somewhere is sending her nudes to a complete idiot of a guy, a girl somewhere is having sex with a fool and allowing the fool too record her. Just to prove her love to him, e go shock you soon.
Our girl will never learn how dem wan take learn?
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Daggash98: 6:01am On Apr 23, 2022
What should be so important are those behind leaked videos. Was the video done by herself or by somebody without her consent for whatever reasons should be unravel and should face the consequences. Though, i am against immoral and dirty acts like such.
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by ndukwejoe(m): 6:15am On Apr 23, 2022
you murdered this topic the bolded got me laughing grin grin grin grin
MadamVanessa:

So because she's a Pastor daughter, she shouldn't live her life? was she the one that God Called or God called the father. The father is doing his own line of duty assigned to him by God, she has her own line of duty given to him by God.

I hate it when people are not being objective. Female folks are wayward, but male folks that constantly asked girls for nudes and secretly or openly recording girls when they're having sex with them, are not wayward.

And you won't blame you immature male folks that releases girls sex tape at any slightest provocation.

I haven't seen people as childish, unreasonable, useless, insecure and stupid as male gender. Sometimes they will secretly record you without your knowledge just to show to their friends and brag about it. So stupid and childish

Reason I have different types of dildos in my possession, I service myself alone. I don't want any insult because of sex by immature gender.

Our girl will never learn, as this one is trending now, a girl somewhere is sending her nudes to a complete idiot of a guy[color=#990000][/color], a girl somewhere is having sex with a fool and allowing the fool too record her. Just to prove her love to him, e go shock you soon.
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by risingprophet(m): 6:20am On Apr 23, 2022
Video or I don't believe it.
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Whoknowsme: 6:32am On Apr 23, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Our girl will never learn, as this one is trending now, a girl somewhere is sending her nudes to a complete idiot of a guy, a girl somewhere is having sex with a fool and allowing the fool too record her. Just to prove her love to him, e go shock you soon.
Madam since you know the male gender are worst and films the sexual act, then mind your own and don't do it. Why attacking the male folks. Was a gun put to the head of the female folks to do it?
Our ladies should learn how to live a life of decency and stop blaming the male folks for filming their sexual act
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by BalogunIdowu(m): 6:33am On Apr 23, 2022
Sex everywhere!
Leaked videos everywhere!
Immoral acts everywhere!
Bad influence everywhere!
Fear of missing out everywhere!
Intimacy recording all the time!

Have these generation lost it all?
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by bigfoot79(m): 6:33am On Apr 23, 2022
OVB123:
I ask again "What is our society turning into?" why are female folks becoming wayward? A whole pastor daughter. Sodom and gommorha didn`t do wodrst than this ooo. God help us.

You, are you still a virgin !

Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by seniorgozman(m): 6:40am On Apr 23, 2022
Vinnie2000:
Between Pastor daughters and Jehovah witness girls, i no know who spoil pass..They always look quiet but love Gbola/fvck lyk madt!
You are not far from the truth. I have missed those Jw babes
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Nobody: 7:05am On Apr 23, 2022
TheWolfen:
This is not ordinary anymore. Sex tapes everywhere. It doest commonly happens here as other places but I am thinking now that we under attack. . .

When these stuff usually happen you will start seeing people asking to see the video. There is a play here. They are conditioning people and sexualizing the society.
These are just my opinions.
No doubt there are some things ones can't get evidences for especially when it comes to supernatural occurrence. At that stage it is beyond humans.
Pornography, sex keeps people in bondage. That is why porn is free. They want you to deplete yourself and not think about your existence and not to talk about God.
Secondly. These are my opinions.

Your opinions are valid

Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Nobody: 7:08am On Apr 23, 2022
Dmacqh:
Where’s the link to the sex tape . Even anyone with the link to Chrisland, share biko .

Sharing and watching child pornographic materials is not only criminal but immoral and disgusting. Hate what is evil, cling to what is good

Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by nedu2000(m): 7:24am On Apr 23, 2022
If she is above 18 no problem, but why would anyone have a sex tape and to what end?
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Milka1(f): 7:26am On Apr 23, 2022
The world is wicked
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by sylve11: 7:27am On Apr 23, 2022
Ogbonnaa:
this was exactly how a lady was disturbing us on nairaland, telling women to avoid men by all means, that she hates men with passion. I started searching about her both remotely an physically, I found out that this lady was a core prostitute, she was into prostitution. In one of her social network account, I saw a website and decided to visit the website, it was all about dating sha. I saw the lady picture, I click on it and texted her which she replied. I ask her out she told me bear bear to bear bear is 10 thousand naira, I replied you and who is doing raw abi you want to give me hiv, she said with condom I'll pay 5000 naira. I contacted one particular mod on nairaland, I ask a particular nairaland female mod to confirm if she is the suspected lady, the mod replied, she knows her too well, she's the one. I don't know if the female mod divulged the secret to her that made her to deactivate her Nairaland moniker and disappeared. We've not heard from her till date.

Please, who is this said person? embarassed cool
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by OVB123: 7:32am On Apr 23, 2022
bigfoot79:

You, are you still a virgin !
Why do you know want to know?

Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Iniobong44(m): 7:32am On Apr 23, 2022
It is not a big deal amongst pastor's daughter. the Devil uses pastor's daughter to bring down men of destiny. there's one pastor's daughter in my place, whenever she sees me she always stare at me like a slowpoke, as if she wants to swallow me. they will not see me
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by sharpsharp: 7:43am On Apr 23, 2022
MadamVanessa:

You don't need to service yourself alone.
We still have good men, don't write off all men.

Take it easy on the male gender. Let PEACE and LOVE reign dear. �
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by PopsiAde: 7:47am On Apr 23, 2022
ijustdey:

https://crossriverwatch.com/2022/04/sex-tapes-of-pastors-daughter-surfaces-online/

He who asserts must prove. You can't show the videos abi? So how do I believe you?
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by wink2015(m): 8:00am On Apr 23, 2022
see how se....x video dey sell like fire.

people with adult news.

them no dey taya !
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Kaypeeboss(m): 8:01am On Apr 23, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Lol,one day you will have to return to a dick like the prodigal daughter that you are.#nothingpassprick
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Davesaves(m): 8:02am On Apr 23, 2022
I HOPE THAT YOUR Love Machine WILL BE ABLE TO GET YOU PREGNANT
MadamVanessa:

Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by naikeboy(m): 8:03am On Apr 23, 2022
Wey the video na make them post an na, is not bad to be porn star sha....
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Mytoto(m): 8:09am On Apr 23, 2022
OVB123:
I ask again "What is our society turning into?" why are female folks becoming wayward? A whole pastor daughter. Sodom and gommorha didn`t do worst than this ooo. God help us.

What are you even talking about. grin

All these atrocities na things wey dey happen for our neighborhood everyday but na jus few people dey know.

But nowadays internet/social media don dey carry diz matters com our dormot.
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Lovenorth: 8:20am On Apr 23, 2022
That is much expected
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by TawTaw: 8:54am On Apr 23, 2022
MadamVanessa:

even the worst man is still better than you

But is your bitterness sexually acquired or horned by childhood trauma/ family background?
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by TruthinAction: 9:11am On Apr 23, 2022
A believer is assumed sins in error or under pressure but when a so called believer commits sin and then videos it, it's the height of depravity. It's no longer an error. Such a believer has departed from the faith. Grace preacher will say she will still make heaven even if she does not repent. What a demonic doctrine?
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by TheWolfen(m): 9:27am On Apr 23, 2022
Ogbonnaa:

Thank you o.
That makes one less deranged man hater disturbing sane people
Re: Gracious Paradise: Sex Tapes Of Pastor John Paradise Daughter Leak Online by Boatswain: 9:28am On Apr 23, 2022
A society that openly display and celebrate programme like "Big brother naija" is suddenly surprised about such things that are happening such as Chrisland school video and now this. What moral justification does those promoting such programme with those that glue to their TV set every evening have by condemning Chrisland and others have? "You can't sow roasted corn and reap fresh corn"....

"The World Is Coming To An End": Slay Grandmama In G-string Causes Stir Online / A Painless Way To Disvirgin A Girl (18+) / Ghanaian Lady Flees From Man She Met Online Due To Big Manhood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68