Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,988 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:04 AM

Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) (2722 Views)

Farewell Sex (With Ex) Is Foolishness Taking Too Far / What's Happening In This Photo? What’s your Stake on this? Love or foolishness? / True Love Or Foolishness? (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Karemarealty288(m): 10:53am On Apr 25, 2022
Saw this on Facebook and would like to share and have your opinion on this....

"My boyfriend loves beating me everyday but I love him and I don't want to leave him. He said he is just testing me to see if I can deal with his anger. He is a sweet guy. Please what can i do?"

© Youngêst Søn

Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by ufuosman(m): 10:55am On Apr 25, 2022
Keep loving him
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Nyascobar1414: 10:57am On Apr 25, 2022
He is a sweet guy....
So SIMPLE women dey
Or is it money we talking about..

This I..........

Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by MadamVanessa(f): 11:07am On Apr 25, 2022

People can be so gullible to believe nonsense. The girl is using eyelid bumps to catch cruise.
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by emetisuccess(m): 11:09am On Apr 25, 2022
My friend will u shutup. Talk say the guy get money na y I no fit leave am be that. Nothing like love here.
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by yanabasee(m): 11:16am On Apr 25, 2022
We're here with you Anty....... When you graduate from whatever situation that you are with your Tyson bf.... we will read and post our RIP as usual....

No qualms...
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Vinnie2000(m): 11:27am On Apr 25, 2022
The power of big Dicck! It can make a sensible lady BECOME A MUMU!

Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by 2ndchildhood(m): 11:43am On Apr 25, 2022
Anty you are a Simp..
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Anwakangwizking(m): 11:44am On Apr 25, 2022
Na friendship na ur eye d like that if na say u be him wife na..
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Islandlady(f): 12:18pm On Apr 25, 2022
I am just speechless some women sef undecided

This can never be me, I would have left him since even from the first spank or slap
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by HYDEEE: 1:33pm On Apr 25, 2022
WTF, na boil catch her eye, see this small girl wey wan use our brain catch cruise. Person wey dem beat na once dem take dey know am.
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Realmi: 1:49pm On Apr 25, 2022
It is foolish love...
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Sndfrank: 2:34pm On Apr 25, 2022
Love beating u
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by HRHQueenPhil(f): 2:50pm On Apr 25, 2022
enrol in the school of the Spirit so u can know more and advise people well grin grin grin
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by efficiencie(m): 3:03pm On Apr 25, 2022
Karemarealty288:

My boyfriend loves beating me everyday but I love him and I don't want to leave him. He said he is just testing me to see if I can deal with his anger. He is a sweet guy. Please what can i do

This is not love and neither is it foolishness it is the height of madness. She needs a brain transplant.
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by viyon02: 3:49pm On Apr 25, 2022
Won ni kin so fun e pe aiye tin se e oo
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by saintsrow(m): 4:21pm On Apr 25, 2022

Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Truvelisback(m): 5:32pm On Apr 25, 2022
A man's Money can make women endure so many things.

Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Nostring: 9:02am On Apr 26, 2022
Choi see comments shocked

Na boil she get na.. and na comedy page den post the random pic caption am that nonsense...ppl no really dey use dia head shocked
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Nobody: 11:16am On Apr 26, 2022
The person above me sha, weda nah boil or not I must comment my own grin grin

I only see one swollen eye in the picture, nah him make the love still the shack her, when that her guy go make the two eyes swell up with correct beating nah dat time she go come back to her senses, nonsense grin grin
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Dreadlock69(m): 11:24am On Apr 26, 2022
I Told Von To Leave That B!tch Alone
She Post On OnlyFans
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Nobody: 11:26am On Apr 26, 2022
Vinnie2000:
The power of big Dicck! It can make a sensible lady BECOME A MUMU!

YHNI my nigga. smiley
Re: Is This Love Or Foolishness (pics) by Nobody: 11:28am On Apr 26, 2022
Islandlady:
I am just speechless some women sef undecided

This can never be me, I would have left him since even from the first spank or slap

Come to bed, zaddie eez waiting smiley ... Make I chat you up nah, shoot me your digit on my mail. lipsrsealed

Guys Don't Overlook A Lady's Past As It Defines Her True Nature!!!! / 5 Dangerous Women All Men Need To Avoid / What Do You Think About A Distance Relationship?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14