Stats: 3,155,740 members, 7,827,729 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:54 PM

Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) (37317 Views)

Akin Adesina Rejects ₦100 Million APC Presidential Nomination Forms / Emeka Nwajiuba Decamps To APC 24 Hours After Ministerial Nomination / Kabiru Mijinýawa Warns Oshiomhole: 'There Are Fake 2 Million APC Membership' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Sardauna24(m): 5:12pm On Apr 27, 2022
Thiefs..
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by 00FFT00(m): 5:12pm On Apr 27, 2022
BlazinGlory40:

Which serious northerner is contesting in APC? Please, don’t mention Yahaya Bello

Yahaya Bello is not a northerner.
It is time to correct Nigeria's ethnographic lies.
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by kennygreen(m): 5:12pm On Apr 27, 2022
Why cant these aspirants help the needy people instead of involving in a wild goose chase? They know they cant win, yet waste millions on the purchase of useless forms. I am here looking for 10k to fix my keke and resume work and nobody to help me. My landlord will eject me out of d house in a week's time because i still owe him rent. How do i pay when my keke is bad? I need a destiny helper pls. Help me.
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Reality3080: 5:12pm On Apr 27, 2022
A
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Zico5(m): 5:12pm On Apr 27, 2022
These are the set of insensitive individuals Buhari took 6 months to assemble. All of them are the same. They have nothing upstairs. Like Buhari, like his ministers.
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Nobody: 5:13pm On Apr 27, 2022
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Okobola146: 5:13pm On Apr 27, 2022
Where him get the money?
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 5:13pm On Apr 27, 2022
Malory:
They are doing all these to checkmate Tinubu buy cutting his south's delegates votes
yeye talk
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by kponkedenge(m): 5:13pm On Apr 27, 2022
This ones are just wasting money..... They can't win.
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by kingi777: 5:14pm On Apr 27, 2022
Honourable Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba is the dark horse that will surprise many

Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Hotzone(m): 5:14pm On Apr 27, 2022
When his annual salary can be half of the fee

Had it been that Buhari truly fought against corruption, the form fee would have been so cheap so that office holder will cut according to their salaries and other criminal avenues they use in acquiring illegal wealth would have been cut off
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Mandate2023: 5:14pm On Apr 27, 2022
Malory:
They are doing all these to checkmate Tinubu buy cutting his south's delegates votes

Mumu are northerners contesting in APC......u chose to be dumb just by hating tinubu
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by ukahrawah: 5:14pm On Apr 27, 2022
Islamic party headquartered in Abbottabad.
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 5:15pm On Apr 27, 2022
Divoc19:
This men are just wasting 100 million upandan undecided later they'll say Nigeria is broke again
With all these hundred million their offices are still looking old undecided
na Inec of APC?
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by donprinyo(m): 5:15pm On Apr 27, 2022
Kai, this is so unfair and insensitive
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Nobody: 5:16pm On Apr 27, 2022
It is embarrassing how we still write receipts in this country, a 100million transaction cannot even be typed out.
Mediocrity in this country is just at an all-time high

Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by whippersnapper(m): 5:16pm On Apr 27, 2022
how is hundred million naira only
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Alexpetra: 5:17pm On Apr 27, 2022
ganisucks:

https://politicsnigeria.com/breaking-nwajiuba-purchases-n100-m-apc-form/
make una check well oo are they really paying that #100m or them just dey cut ticket for themselves
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by mrvitalis(m): 5:17pm On Apr 27, 2022
BlazinGlory40:

Which serious northerner is contesting in APC? Please, don’t mention Yahaya Bello
Wait to form selling close na ...no be so adamu do ?
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Shadysen: 5:18pm On Apr 27, 2022
Nonsense.
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by lexy2014: 5:18pm On Apr 27, 2022
Nwajiuba obtained both forms after a group, Project Nigeria, reportedly pooled the N100m fees.

Bullshit of the month. I won't be surprised if many nigerians believe this crap
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by OlujobaSamuel: 5:20pm On Apr 27, 2022
ProJectAnatot:
I don't even understand what all these candidates are trying to do. I mean most of these politicians buying N100m form know they don't stand any chance of winning the primaries, talk more of the main election. So why buying forms?. I am trying hard to understand what they are all up to.
A new money laundering system in town. Using fg money to sponsor APC at the election.
10 people buying the form is #1.4bn

Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by Nobody: 5:21pm On Apr 27, 2022
Apc fraud
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by matm: 5:21pm On Apr 27, 2022
How much is his salary and how was he able to raise such a humongous amount? EFCC over to you
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by humberjade: 5:21pm On Apr 27, 2022
Blackfire:
Rubbish... no vacancy for any southerners

It is north2023

Anyway I sell cows o

Nah my prayer be that so that this contraption go quick scatter grin
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by afube: 5:22pm On Apr 27, 2022
Malory:

On the question of cutting down and stabbing in the back........we all know the tribe that is the undisputed champion of high treachery! nuff said!
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by shankara7: 5:22pm On Apr 27, 2022
He is a top Buhari confidant since the days of CPC.. He is likely the chosen one

Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by tunapawizzy: 5:22pm On Apr 27, 2022
Malory:
you know politics...I just told someone this.....the game is to get as many votes off Tinubu.........all the money Northern delegates are collecting right now wont make them vote against the choice of the President
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by ComeToJesus: 5:24pm On Apr 27, 2022
Blackfire:
Rubbish... no vacancy for any southerners

It is north2023

Anyway I sell cows o

And you dey hustle for cow customers
Re: Minister, Emeka Nwajiuba Purchases N100 Million APC Presidential Ticket (Photos) by juman(m): 5:24pm On Apr 27, 2022
He bought one hundred million naira form.
He bought it.

I thought only osinbajo would buy it.
It's plainly clear osinbajo is the candidate.

What happen is that those that buy the form have chance to be minister or other big position in next government if apc win.

Rivers State House Of Assembly, Factional speaker, Ehie Edison Resigns / OPC Alerts Security On Planned Pro-Biafra Protest In Yoruba Land / Gbenga Daniel And Rotimi Amaechi In Campaign Debate On Channels TV

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23