Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,686 members, 7,809,593 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:45 AM

How Did You Land Your First Job? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Did You Land Your First Job? (10330 Views)

At What Age Did You Land Your First Job? / How Did You Land Your Current Job? / At What Age Did You Land Your First Job? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Did You Land Your First Job? by Amos1423(m): 1:48am On Apr 30, 2022
I wouldn't want to bore you stories, just as the topic implies, how did you land your first job? This might actually help others in job haunting as myself.
BTW, I am in need of a job anywhere in Rivers State. I hold a diploma in computer science (HND), I possess great teaching skills and also a good communicator.

Let's discuss

7 Likes

Re: How Did You Land Your First Job? by Maj196(m): 9:12am On Apr 30, 2022
Amos1423:
I wouldn't want to bore you stories, just as the topic implies, how did you land your first job? This might actually help others in job haunting as myself.
BTW, I am in need of a job anywhere in Rivers State. I hold a diploma in computer science (HND), I possess great teaching skills and also a good communicator.

Let's discuss

Cc: uboma, davide470, mukina2
Skills + Hardwork + Consistency + Prayer

9 Likes

Re: How Did You Land Your First Job? by slawormiir: 4:42pm On Apr 30, 2022
Damnnn niggar

Those days in national integrated power projects in Benin city

I nor fit talk story joor

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Did You Land Your First Job? by sogodihno: 4:43pm On Apr 30, 2022
My advice for Young folks is learn digital skills and start free lancing, the sky is your limit.

I am a health professional earning little less than #200k per month, my friend dropped out, learn Web designing and he is making at least a million per month on upwork. The money in his account is at least 10 times my own.