Stats: 3,151,859 members, 7,813,936 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:03 PM

ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport (24688 Views)

ATBU Shuts Down Campus, Calls Protesting Students Miscreants / LASU Reopens Gate Shut By Protesting Students Over Soldiers Maltreatment / FUTA Final Year Students Storm School In A Grand Style (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Itzteewhy(m): 5:54pm On May 09, 2022
B
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 5:54pm On May 09, 2022
You can't sow a mango seed and harvest Cashew nuts.......

Nigeria planted an Illiterate , Illiteracy should be their portion until the illiterate and his gang of forty thieves including their party leaves public offices....

But here we are again,.......some still love to support one of the thieves ......for another failed 8 years....

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by nauto: 5:54pm On May 09, 2022
Nice
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Corporate2020: 5:54pm On May 09, 2022
successmatters:
You voted an illiterate to be a president and expecting him to support education, no be juju be that? grin

The useless professor that is his vice nko?

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by captainamiedi1: 5:54pm On May 09, 2022
Bastard NANS are busy campaigning and mobilizing students for the next election
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by WhizdomXX(m): 5:56pm On May 09, 2022
inoki247:

oga goan rest must everything be about South East someone can't come online in peace nd comment in peace wetin b all na problem sef na only all na dey d country...

South east this south East dat u people cry too much goan rest aw many students don protest for south East wey placard dey him chest wey law enforcement agency don kill....

You people should rest with this your crying up nd down....
You need not answer him.

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by ufotunang: 5:57pm On May 09, 2022
successmatters:
You voted an illiterate to be a president and expecting him to support education, no be juju be that? grin
Abi...a president that does not exen have a WAEC certificate....so what did they expect
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by IVORY2009(m): 5:57pm On May 09, 2022
successmatters:

Otoooooooo shocked
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Holluwhakemmy(f): 5:57pm On May 09, 2022
Nigeria education now upside-down
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Emperordynasty: 5:59pm On May 09, 2022
Greatest Of The Greatest Of The Greatest UNIBEN STUDENT..

The Hot Bloods of Nigerian Students..
The Voice that Cries out among Nigerian youths,
The ones that demands for their right with ruggedity and equal sensibility..
The Greatest Gbogbo, The Greatest GBIGBI, THe GREATEST UNIBEN STUDENT.

You lead others truly follow
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by ufotunang: 6:00pm On May 09, 2022
Go to Abuja international airport and protest there ... that will block and stop politicians and the president from traveling out of the country or within the country..... protesting in Benin airport will not yield any positive result
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by ufotunang: 6:03pm On May 09, 2022
Malory:
Buhari is busy collecting 100 million APC presidential form money
...APC presidential 100 million naira form has distracted him from goverance and ASUU strike....the man likes money too much
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by ArewaNorth: 6:05pm On May 09, 2022
The only sate with conscious students!
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Malory: 6:06pm On May 09, 2022
ufotunang:
...APC presidential 100 million naira form has distracted him from goverance and ASUU strike....the man likes money too much
I de tell you
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Moscodee1990(m): 6:10pm On May 09, 2022
Nice one
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Finnestgreat: 6:11pm On May 09, 2022
Please what's going on,some people are saying d strike is still on going while some say it has been called off. Please which is true
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Georgejeez: 6:13pm On May 09, 2022
successmatters:

Please face your strike, you need the education to improve on your rotten grammar.
Grammar kill you there anuofia , if only your skull isn't filled with saw dust you would have realised he typed in pidgin .
Nonsense , we are pissed off and tired of y'all constant whining from that useless part of the Nation , haba , wetin sef !!!
Any small thing south east , south east . No be say Una even know wetin Una want , today give us Biafra by force , tomorrow Referendum, next tomorrow give us Presidency .
Any how confused people , you guys are irritating I swear down

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Polynek(m): 6:15pm On May 09, 2022
Am not worried about the strike, bcox am learning a skill
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by realray(m): 6:15pm On May 09, 2022
am not surprised at all, Nigeria as we know it has collapse and trust me things will get worse and I pray God intervene because it will shock so many people that is if there's no civil war in Nigeria, people are angry, student can't go to school, unemployment with insecurities everywhere and yet people don't see what is about to before this country of ours but I PRAY GOD SHOW US MERCY.....
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by generalwo(m): 6:16pm On May 09, 2022
Another end sars loading.... If the country no want make we go school, let's give them hell!!!.... The idle mind they say, is the devil's workshop

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Lionnation: 6:16pm On May 09, 2022
inoki247:

oga goan rest must everything be about South East someone can't come online in peace nd comment in peace wetin b all na problem sef na only all na dey d country...

South east this south East dat u people cry too much goan rest aw many students don protest for south East wey placard dey him chest wey law enforcement agency don kill....

You people should rest with this your crying up nd down....
he said the truth

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Nobody: 6:16pm On May 09, 2022
successmatters:

Then they shoot the ones protesting in the south east and call them IPOB, and the rest of the country will keep calm and say that serves them right.

No, thanks.
stf dia
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by successmatters(m): 6:19pm On May 09, 2022
Georgejeez:

Grammar kill you there anuofia , if only your skull isn't filled with saw dust you would have realised he typed in pidgin .
Nonsense , we are pissed off and tired of y'all constant whining from that useless part of the Nation , haba , wetin sef !!!
Any small thing south east , south east . No be say Una even know wetin Una want , today give us Biafra by force , tomorrow Referendum, next tomorrow give us Presidency .
Any how confused people , you guys are irritating I swear down

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by BobPRESS5(m): 6:20pm On May 09, 2022
Wait till APC is done with selling of forms ceremony and jamboree undecided
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by PARADIZEPRIEST: 6:20pm On May 09, 2022
Bloody fools.All these billions of cash they are throwing around can't they gather the monies and pay off ASUU?.bloody vampires politicians showing to foolish followers.sad

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Awise09(m): 6:21pm On May 09, 2022
Mumu students, they don't know road to Aso rock?
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Cation(m): 6:21pm On May 09, 2022

Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Adakintroy: 6:22pm On May 09, 2022
inoki247:
If the protest mistakenly go gain ground for Benin I know say oda state go take am serious....

He no go gain ground. Average youth no like education. Na just to fulfill rigthousness.

If na end SArs against yahoo. Ehhnn...them go come all out.
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by anytexy: 6:27pm On May 09, 2022
The way I dey vex for these so called politheifians eeh! If you give me goon I will finish person. They are extremely wicked.
All their children are school ing abroad.
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by Ayesolve: 6:29pm On May 09, 2022
The profs and lecturers are fully ready to be the Presiding officers in the 2023 general election
Re: ASUU Strike: Protesting Students Storm Benin Airport by whippersnapper(m): 6:32pm On May 09, 2022
Achebe was right
There was really a country

ANSU Shuts Down Indefinitely, After Graduate Was Tortured To Death / Result Changed From 2.2 To 2.1 After Four Years Of Graduation / Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32