Stats: 3,150,772 members, 7,809,978 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:06 PM

Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today (286 Views)

FG Proposed Meter Price Takes Effect From Tomorrow / Total Ban On Okada In Lagos Takes Effect In Two Months - Sanwo-Olu / Police Block Lagos-ibadan Expressway As Lock Down Order Takes Effect (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today by negro77: 12:23am On Jun 01, 2022
The total ban on okada in Lagos State takes effect Today, please don't be a victim. Both the rider and passenger(s) will be prosecuted.

There is no ignorance before the law!

Re: Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today by negro77: 1:29am On Jun 01, 2022
samuelgodson:
Dem don dey spread rumors of violence sef
Anyway I get lands for sale
Guy, why be say Na here under my thread you come dump this thing? Oya, carry this your shit shift or open thread for am.

To anyone that trades with this advertiser

YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN oOooOo
Re: Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today by samuelgodson(m): 1:42am On Jun 01, 2022
negro77:
Guy, why be say Na here under my thread you come dump this thing? Oya, carry this your shit shift or open thread for am.

To anyone that trades with this advertiser

YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN oOooOo
huh undecided undecided undecided
Re: Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today by Tb222(m): 1:43am On Jun 01, 2022
I will take my okada round alausa secretariat down to dodan barracks today, i want to check something.
Re: Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today by negro77: 2:13am On Jun 01, 2022
Tb222:
I will take my okada round alausa secretariat down to dodan barracks today, i want to check something.
I saw a video, about 2 trucks loaded of bikes and the men leaving Lagos tonight. Only God knows where those werey are heading towards
Re: Okada Ban In Lagos Takes Effect Today by PrincessofDSS(f): 3:02am On Jun 01, 2022
Finally, sanity is halfway back to one of the most populous city of Africa

Kwankwaso's Legacy In Education / Don’t Be Deceived By Peter Obi; / A'ibom Guber: PDP Members Protest, Rejects Choice Of Deputy*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12